LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Prevage MD

Reviews For

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PREVAGE MD so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

18 Results

prevage md

March 19, 2015

I have only been using this product for a short time but I can already see and feel some results. My skin tone is evening out. Im anxious to see my skin in a few months.

Prevage MD

December 15, 2014

Ive been using this product for about 5 years. It is a "must have" in my daily regimen. I stopped using it for a brief period and tried something a friend had suggested. Big mistake! I was sorry and went back to Prevage MD and wont let it go again. The best thing about this product is that it keeps my brown spots away - something Im very prone to on my entire body - because of sun damage in my younger days. It also keeps my skin tone even and smooth feeling. Love the texture too. Ill tell you a secret: Im 60 and everyone tells me I look 40. Thats Prevage MD!!

Prevage MD

November 10, 2014

I have used this product for at least 5 years now and I love the way it softens skin and it does seem to help with wrinkles and skin tone. It also gives a golden glow to the skin! I started using it after having IPL done on my face. It was recommended by the doctors office where I had the procedure. All the women in the office used it and raved about it. Some used it along with foundation, some used it alone. I put a small amount of gel bronzer with it and thats it. I use it morning and evening and have loved it. I previously bought it at the Doctors office where I had the IPL done and paided the same price as LovelySkin. But now I purchase it through this great website, with the rewards and special discounts its a great price. I would recommend it for all types of skin.

If you are allergic to nickel do not use

December 15, 2012

When Elizabeth Arden bought this line, they started adding nickel. Too bad because it had been a great product. However, if you have a nickel allergy don't use because you will break out and get rashy.

Prevage rocks!

April 09, 2012

I have been using Prevage products for about 4 years now. I think it is among the best skin creams I have ever used. I am now using Prevage MD and find it is very smooth, and my skin is adapting to it very well. I feel like it gives me a lot of antioxidant protection, in addition to my sunscreen. This is very important to me.


November 11, 2011

I just have been using PervageMD for 4 years. Last week I went to have a facial in Las Vegas. The lady ask me if I had a face lift because my skin looked so good. Quite a complement considering that I am 70. PervageMD works

Prevage MD

September 12, 2011

I have used Prevage for at least 10 years, and it is very effective in treating fine lines and discoloration.


September 12, 2011

Amazing!!!!I have ued this product for two years. It is weightless and looks natural. my skin is smooth and has a yoythfu glow. It is provied a totally natural and flawless appearance.

Love this product

September 10, 2011

I have used this product off & on for a few years. It really makes a difference in how your skin feels! You can really tell the difference. I tried other products but I come back to this even though it is a little expensive.


April 17, 2010

I have been using Prevage MD for about two years. Would not be without it!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed