LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Pro+Therapy MD Advanced Ultra Light Day Repair SPF 30

Reviews For
Pro+Therapy MD Advanced Ultra Light Day Repair SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Pro+Therapy MD Advanced Ultra Light Day Repair SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

Wonderful product

September 15, 2013

Its light and goes on easily. I love that it contains a sunscreen.

Light, Smooth.

April 18, 2013

I love this replacement for Kinerase Daily Defense Cream. It goes on smoothly and feels wonderful. Moreover, this is the first tube of cream that really is empty when it stops coming out. Usually I cut open the tube and find two weeks worth of product left. Not this one...the tube was dry.

GREAT PRODUCT

February 18, 2013

This product is light and absorbs well just wish it came in a larger size.

MD Advanced Ultra Light

December 06, 2012

Wonderful product! Light but good consistancy!

Fantastic Moisturizer for Combination Skin!

November 20, 2012

I have sensitive, combination skin and use Retin A (which makes my skin flake). This is the first moisturizer I've used that is rich enough to eradicate the flaking, but light enough not to break my skin out. Wonderful product!

Fantastic Moisturizer for Combination Skin!

November 20, 2012

I have sensitive, combination skin and use Retin A (which makes my skin flake). This is the first moisturizer I've used that is rich enough to eradicate the flaking, but light enough not to break my skin out. Wonderful product!

Sunscreen with Benefits

October 25, 2012

I am always researching the latest and greatest skin care properties. The natural growth factors and antioxidants in this lightweight sunscreen is what attracted me to this product. I love that it's lightweight and very beneficial to the skin. I'm really loving this product!

Wonderful product!

July 13, 2012

I received a sample of this moisturizer from LovelySkin. I'm so glad I ordered it after trying it. It is so light but wonderfully moisturizes. You'd never think it had sunscreen. I love this stuff and will buy more for sure. It's replaced the last moisturizer that I used for many years.

Not So Great

June 16, 2012

I love all the Kinerase products and have been using them for almost 5 years now. I was very frustrated when they discontinued Daily Defense SPF 30 Lotion and Cream. Then I tried Pro + Therapy Ultra light SPF 30 Lotion and didnt like it cos it is too light and made my skin dry and flaky. This moisturizer was recommended to me by a consultant at LovelySkin.com. I used this moisturizer only once and got rashes all over my face. I cannot believe Kinerase would make something like this. I would not recommend this moisturizer.

Great Product!

May 18, 2012

I have all of the Kinerase products Love the Products & they work...



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100