LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Pro+Therapy MD Advanced Ultra Rich Day Repair

Reviews For
Pro+Therapy MD Advanced Ultra Rich Day Repair

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Pro+Therapy MD Advanced Ultra Rich Day Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

12 Results

Amazing Day Cream

October 31, 2013

It is so lightweight and absorbs quickly. It is not heavy under makeup. Used in conjunction with the night repair, my skin has stayed hydrated, even with the cooler weather! A must have!

Great Product

February 18, 2013

Light, absorbs fast, doesn't smell, just wish I got more of the product and it wasn't so pricey.

Great recovery

January 25, 2013

This is a very light cream the moisturizes like a heavy mask. I would not have believed this lightweight product could do so much for my skin. I will be ordering more before I run out!

Gentle But Effective

January 09, 2013

This is a rich, but light-weight white cream with no odor. I could feel the minerals dissolve into my dry sensitive skin, with no greasy or sticky residue. My face feels silky all day. I've used it for 3 weeks now, without any irritation. And I love the premeasured pump.

A Superior Product

December 19, 2012

I recently ordered my third jar of Pro+Therapy MD Advanced Ultra Rich Day Repair. I use it faithfully every morning, so I do not want to ever run out. This product, along with Pro+Therapy MD Advanced Ultra Rich Night Repair and Emergence Serum is doing the job of keeping wrinkles at bay and my complexion glowing. I have been using Kinerase products for years, and have found that their Pro+Therapy products are superior to anything else on the market. Highly recommend.

As I See IT!

November 15, 2012

Good product !! PRICEY

Awesome Product

November 13, 2012

I started using the Day Cream and saw a marked improvement in my sun damaged skin immediately. I highly recommend it.

Best antiaging product!!!

October 18, 2012

I have used the Kinerase line for years, including ProTherapy. Was worried when they changed but NO REGRETS! New formula is great. Silkier and absorbs well. Great under makeup and truly delivers for 12 hours....I am a nurse. My patients cant believe I have a 17 yr old son, but I am 44!!! Will always use this product!!

Fantastic moisterizer

May 18, 2012

I love this moisterizer. It makes my skin feel rich and soft all day long. Skin is firmer & lines seem to disappear. It's great!

great moisterizer

May 01, 2012

I tried this after using Jan Marini transformation cream. I find this is a bit richer, my skin feels moisturized longer through the day, While I have used for only 2 weeks, I am very impressed and this is one of the very best anti-aging products I have used!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed