LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
ProDerma Anti-Aging Breathable Foundation

Reviews For
Proderma Anti-Aging Breathable Foundation


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Proderma Anti-Aging Breathable Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results

Great Foundation

March 10, 2015

I like my skin better with this foundation and yet it looks so natural, I dont appear to be wearing a foundation. An extra layer, or heavier application can serve to cover more imperfections and helps it last for hours without worry of needing to re-apply. I had used the Lycogel foundation and this is a good replacement.

Great product, horrible bottle

June 17, 2014

I love this foundation! I have been using this product since its Lycogel days. I love the texture-- smooth and provides excellent coverage that lasts throughout the day, but doesnt look heavy or rub off on clothing. I really dont understand the pump bottle this foundation comes in, though. The pump lasts a week, two at best, then I have to scoop the product out with a cotton swab. Very frustrating, and I often cant get out whats at the very bottom of the bottle, so I am not getting my moneys worth. I wish they would package it in a jar instead.

Good foundation

May 02, 2014

Ive been using this product for a few years now, since the Lycogel days. The coverage it provides is far better than other products, without looking heavy. My only complaint, is the bottle! Why use a pump if the pump consistently fails! Id rather have a traditional plain jar if I have to unscrew the top anyway. Since it is the best, and it works for me, I will continue to use it.

proderma antiaging foundation

May 07, 2013

I have tried Lycogel and Dermacia before this product. The coverage seems lighter so time will tell if it delivers as an overall foundation. I seem to receive compliments on my skin so it must suit me thus far!

A great product post facial surgery

April 15, 2013

Two weeks post facelift, eyelid surgery and fat injections, I was still bruised but needed to return to work. This product effectively camouflaged the bruising and I could trust it to protect my skin.

Great product, bad packaging

April 08, 2013

The product is wonderful and makes skin look great and flawless. The bottle itself is horrible and the pump doesn't work from day one. I have to store my bottle upside down to get the product out and put my little finger in the bottle. All they need to do is make this in a rounder neck bottle so a person could get an implement into it to extract the product. If this didn't make your skin look so good, i would have long ago given up using it.

Best foundation I have ever used.

January 30, 2013

I have used Proderma (formerly Lygogel) for the first time and love the new formula! it goes on smoothly and I didn't have to use as much product to get good coverage. I highly recommend this product. Stayed on all day but does not feel heavy.

recommended

January 03, 2013

Ii love the way the product goes on and I love how it covers up my imperfections

Finally a product that works

December 19, 2012

I tried this a year after They changed the formula. I cannot beleive how great it worked as compared to Lycogel and Oxygenetix. It lived up to their claims. I think they went through sone problems but this is the best foundation i have ever tried. I am glad they stuck to fixing the old Lycogel problems. It goes on silky and smooth and lasts all day.

Unbelievable!

September 21, 2012

My doctor gave me a sample of Proderma to cover some skin problems dark circles Les under my eyes.I cannot believe I have lived without this product my whole life as it has totally changed the way I looked. My boyfriend could not believe the difference. Smooth, silky and totally cover all my problems. Stayed on all day. I will never use anything else. Would like to meet whoever made this and give them a thank you kiss. Look at the color shades to pick the correct color for you. Never been happier!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100