LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
QTICA Intense Lip Therapy Balm

Reviews For
Qtica Intense Lip Therapy Balm


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Qtica Intense Lip Therapy Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
Great Lip Treatment
February 28, 2017

I've tried all types of lip treatments to use overnight to hydrate and plump, and this Qtica Lip Therapy Balm is THE best. It stays put and hydrates lips for hours. I have even started using it daily instead of lip stick for a healthy, minimalist look. I only wish they made a formula with SPF in it for daytime to protect the lips.

Truly HG
February 13, 2017

I was in a dry, peeling lip crisis. I used all sorts of natural chapsticks, but they all seemed to dry out my lips more. So I ordered a bunch of things to try including Qtica, lanolips, FAB balm, Annemarie borlind. And Qtica was the winner. I still have to exfoliate, but I can put this on at night and lips are still hydrated and plump in the morning. When I run out, I am going to stock up!!!

A saver
February 11, 2017

My lips have always neen dull and chapped.after using this product everything changed for the better. my lips are now silky smooth and healthier.

Wendy
Luv My Lips
February 01, 2017

Qtica Intense Lip Therapy Balm was recommended by a lady I just had met. I was putting on my Burts Bee gloss and was telling her how bad my lips were chapped. I have never had a problem with chapped lips. She told me to try the Otica and I bought one tube. I really like it. I keep it with me at all times. I will be ordering more soon.

Very thick lip balm
June 20, 2016

This lip balm is very thick. I have a serious issue on chapped lip. This balm fixes it and the price tag makes it a winner!

One of the best lipbalms Ive found so far
August 15, 2015

I really love this lipbalm. My boyfriend keeps taking my tube and Im going to have to buy him his own. Its thick but it soaks in quickly. It stays on all night. It doesnt have a funny smell. It keeps my lips well moisturized, even in a dry Montana summer. Only thing to keep in mind: no SPF in it, so its better for nighttime than daytime.

Great product
January 30, 2015

I have very dry lips and this is the first product Ive used that actually delivers. I apply before I go to bed and I have noticed a huge difference in the way my lips feel...no more dryness. Im addicted!!!

Good product needs better delivery system
January 19, 2015

This is really hard to get out of the tube. Feels great on your lips after you finally squeeze it out. It needs a better delivery system.

My lips are much happier
January 06, 2015

This product contains lanolin and I have found that lanolin really works for me as a moisturizer. The lip balm hydrates and absorbs well on lips. My only problem is having to really squeeze the tube to get product out. It is somewhat thick but it works very well.

Holy Grail of lip balms, hands down!
September 23, 2014

Since I started using this about 15 years ago I have never been without at least one as a backup!! There is nothing else out there that even comes close! I was introduced to it when I was living in Vail, CO and needed serious lip protection/moisturization due to the climate and my extremely active lifestyle in ALL types of weather conditions! This stuff STAYS PUT and works SOOO WELL!!! I get compliments on my lips all the time, and its always when Im wearing only THIS!!! Its a staple that Ill never be without!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100