LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
QTICA Intense Lip Therapy Balm

Reviews For
Qtica Intense Lip Therapy Balm

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Qtica Intense Lip Therapy Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

10 Results

Very thick lip balm

June 20, 2016

This lip balm is very thick. I have a serious issue on chapped lip. This balm fixes it and the price tag makes it a winner!

One of the best lipbalms Ive found so far

August 15, 2015

I really love this lipbalm. My boyfriend keeps taking my tube and Im going to have to buy him his own. Its thick but it soaks in quickly. It stays on all night. It doesnt have a funny smell. It keeps my lips well moisturized, even in a dry Montana summer. Only thing to keep in mind: no SPF in it, so its better for nighttime than daytime.

Great product

January 30, 2015

I have very dry lips and this is the first product Ive used that actually delivers. I apply before I go to bed and I have noticed a huge difference in the way my lips more dryness. Im addicted!!!

Good product needs better delivery system

January 19, 2015

This is really hard to get out of the tube. Feels great on your lips after you finally squeeze it out. It needs a better delivery system.

My lips are much happier

January 06, 2015

This product contains lanolin and I have found that lanolin really works for me as a moisturizer. The lip balm hydrates and absorbs well on lips. My only problem is having to really squeeze the tube to get product out. It is somewhat thick but it works very well.

Holy Grail of lip balms, hands down!

September 23, 2014

Since I started using this about 15 years ago I have never been without at least one as a backup!! There is nothing else out there that even comes close! I was introduced to it when I was living in Vail, CO and needed serious lip protection/moisturization due to the climate and my extremely active lifestyle in ALL types of weather conditions! This stuff STAYS PUT and works SOOO WELL!!! I get compliments on my lips all the time, and its always when Im wearing only THIS!!! Its a staple that Ill never be without!!


June 10, 2014

This intensive lip therapy is exceptional and one of the best lip softening and healing balms Ive ever used. In Arizona we have what is commonly referred to as a dry heat, and with humidity in the low single digits, lips can bear the brunt of that lack of moisture in the air. This lip therapy not only adds the right amount of moisture, but has also healed severely chapped lips due to this lack of humidity.

Real Healing

May 15, 2014

This is the best lip balm Ive ever used. Most lip balms Ive tried seems to just coat the lips and I had to re-apply over & over, none seemed to really heal or repair my severe chapped/dry lips. This one is very soothing and actually improves the condition of my lips after one use. I dont leave home without it!

Good lip balm

April 01, 2014

I was out of town when the lip balm was received so I have been using it now for a few days. My lips are better. As this was one of the worst winters I can remember my skin including the lips were so dry. I tried a lot of products and none of the worked. In the few days I have been using it the lips have improved.

The Best

October 21, 2013

Ive been using Q-tica Intensive lip Balm for at least 15 years. It was initially only sold in Salons or beauty supply & really hard to find. I used to live in the Northeast where lips regularly chap from the cold, but it is also great for the Southern California weather where we have dry sunny days. I use it both under & over lipsticks, too. It has healing properties and leaves your lips moisturized like no other lip balm I have tried. Anytime I have given it as a gift, the person I give it to becomes a loyal user as well! I have paid as much as $14.00 other stores so LovelySkin is offering this at a great value!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed