LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
ReGenica Replenishing Creme

Reviews For
Regenica Replenishing Creme


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Regenica Replenishing Creme so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
Mousturizing
March 06, 2017

love this product's moisturizing properties and can see a difference in fine lines after two weeks. Elegant feel and light scent. I use it nightly and wake up to calm, hydrated skin, even though my skin is fairly sensitive

Great Product
March 02, 2017

I've been using Regenica for almost 2 month now and I do see a difference in the appearance of my skin in a very positive way. It has reduced my lines, it hydrates all day+. I only wash my face and apply the creme. No more toners, serums++++. I love it!

This rocks!
January 26, 2017

I received a sample of this with a prior order and immediately fell in love and ordered a full size. A wonderful night time cream full of growth factors and lots of goodies. Has a nice clean citrusy smell, and makes your skin feel wonderful in the morning. Love the Regenica line.

Regenica Replenishing Creme
January 17, 2017

Finally a product that hydrates and rejuvenates! Living in Colorado the weather can be very harsh on the skin on my face and hands. With the winds, hot sun and brisk cold, my face would hurt and get irritated so easily. Just a few times after using Regenica Replenishing Creme on my face I truly feel the difference! My skin is soft and supple now I don't hesitate to let my husband caress my face. I faithfully have a daily routine to make sure and moisturize after washing my face and only with Regenica Replenishing Creme!!

Feels and smells great!
December 30, 2016

My skin feels so refreshed and replenished when I apply this at night. I have rosacea and still have occasional red patchy flare-ups that will peel and flake so this hasn't prevented that issue, but my skin is so much better since I began Obagi products 3-4 years ago. I mostly use the Gentle Rejuvenation line.

Regenica replenishing cream
September 28, 2016

I like this cream at night. It's very creamy and smooth.

One of the best New Products
September 07, 2016

I just started using this product and already have seen the difference in my skin tone and the reduction of wrinkles. I have really sensitive skin, and I had no reaction or redness!

Great cream
May 23, 2016

This cream was highly recommended by my dermatologist's office. I love the consistency and the results I see on my 59 year old skin!

ReGenica Best Cream
May 03, 2016

I first experienced ReGenica when the aethistician used it after an IPL treatment. Since I have Rosacea and am allergic to most scents, I have to be careful which products I use. She assured me it was OK and with continued use, I would see what I call "crepe paper" type wrinkles on my cheeks begin to lift. She was right. I am in my 70s and have noticed they have diminished quite a lot. It is expensive just like any good product. For me it is well worth the price for the results I am seeing and also the compliments I have received since using it.

Wonderful Product!
August 28, 2015

I initially bought this product where I get my facials. It makes my skin silky smooth and is never greasy. I often get compliments now that my skin looks so great. At 62 years old I love that and this moisturizer!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100