LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
ReGenica Repair Complex

Reviews For
Regenica Repair Complex

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Regenica Repair Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

Must Have!!

June 28, 2016

I've been using this product as suggested from my Dr. as part of my facial skin care routine for over a year. The visual diff. in my skin is so noticeable that this has quickly become my "Must Have" product. Besides the soothing properties it also hydrates my skin-leaving it dewy and soft. Buying the product here definitely helps defray part of my beauty care expenses...Great Product!!

Plump and dewy skin

April 10, 2016

This gave my skin a plump, dewy look. I use this under my moisturizer for an extra boost. I like how healthy it makes my skin look.


Pleased with results of Regenica

July 12, 2015

My skin care specialist recommended this product to prepare for laser treatment and post procedure repair. I have been pleased with the results. Was delighted to find it offered on LovelySkin at a more reasonable price! Helps defray the overall cost of beauty!

Not as good as Neocutis for me.

August 13, 2014

This serum causes my Neocutis moisturizer to pebble and not go on smoothly. I use it at night because no cream or tinted moisturizer works well with it. I will NOT buy again and I regret not just getting my Neocutis.

Calming serum

April 22, 2013

I have been using this product for a few months in the evening after cleansing. I like how it feels and it seems to calm any irritation or redness my face is experiencing.

Excellent product

April 10, 2013

I have been using this product for about two weeks now and have noticed an improvement in brightness and clariity. It definitely helps reduce the irritation from Retin A.

Give me More Please!

March 26, 2013

Wow - it is so nice to spend this much money on a product and have it perform as it claims. I was considering a more aggressive facial treatment, but this product has made enough of a difference in just two weeks, that I canceled the appointment. I am excited to see how things progress with more time. While it is expensive, when compared to the treatment I was considering, I can buy as much of this as needed.

Excellent product

November 27, 2012

My doctor recommended this after my co2 fractional laser. It literally cut the redness and healing time in half. I use this along with the other regenica products and have flawless skin.

Great Product

November 18, 2012

I use this 2x a day. Not only rejuvenates the skin but your skin glows. It is a great product to use if you have not had any procedures done.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed