LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Rene Furterer FORTICEA Stimulating Shampoo

Reviews For
Rene Furterer FORTICEA Stimulating Shampoo

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Rene Furterer FORTICEA Stimulating Shampoo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

10 Results

Highly Recommend

January 13, 2016

My new go-to shampoo. My hair feels more full, healthier and is less oily at the end of the day. I highly recommend it!


No noticeable results

May 19, 2015

The shampoo looks cool and doesnt smell bad, but I didnt notice any new hair growth, less breakage, or extra growth. Maybe you need to use 2 or 3 bottles, though, to notice a difference....

great shampoo but pricey

March 25, 2015

My hair falls out far less with this shampoo than others. However, its a bit too pricey and doesnt really do much for the texture and shine of my hair.


January 06, 2015

Great results - my hair feels thicker and fuller!

love the product

November 24, 2014

Recurring customer who loves the product because it actually does everything it states it will do.


July 07, 2014

What can I say? Received a sample and ordered! The smell, lather and results are amazing. I would highly recommend.

like this product

June 16, 2014

I just started using this shampoo after I tried the free sample included in an order of another product. I like the fresh smell and that my hair feels really clean after shampooing. I do have thinning hair so I hope the product helps with that as I continue to use it.

Rene Furterer Forticea Shampoo

December 18, 2013

A great shampoo. Stimulates the scalp and I can use it every day as it is very gentle. I combine it with other Rene Furterer products.

I love it

April 10, 2013

No matter how bad your hair is, Rene Furterer is the solution

Leaves my hair clean and soft!!

September 09, 2009

I received this shampoo as a gift. My fiancé saw it in the shower and he absolutely loves it because he is concerned with his thinning hair. I use it and love how clean and soft it makes my hair. I will definitely purchase this again!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed