LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Replenix Antioxidant Moisturizer SPF 50

Reviews For
Replenix Antioxidant Sunscreen Moisturizer SPF 50+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Antioxidant Sunscreen Moisturizer SPF 50+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


34 Results
Excellent
June 27, 2017

This has been a great moisturizer and sunscreen. Unlike other sunscreens it goes on silky and smooth and the slight tint is perfect. The tint adds just enough color. I've only been using this for a couple of weeks, but I love it.

GREAT SUNSCREEN
June 19, 2017

No white cast. Absorbs quickly. Being a moisturizer is a plus.

LOVE!!!
May 06, 2017

This is a wonderful product. I use some anti-aging products that can make my normal skin very dry. I've used a couple of high end moisturizer sunscreens that reacted with my other treatments and gave me itchy, scaly, peeling skin. I've been looking for one with a high SPF like this one that wouldn't give me those problems. This makes my skin look great! It gives my face a nice dewy finish and makes it feel so soft and smooth. I love it and will keep using it every day. Highly, highly recommend!

DebbyO23
Best antioxidant moisturizing sunscreen
May 02, 2017

Applies like silk and makes my skin look radiant. I use this all year round and it also works like a primer.

Great Sunscreen
April 25, 2017

This is a great sunscreen the tint isn't overwhelming, didn't clog my pores and worked well for my skin

Perfect for dry skin!
February 17, 2017

Very rich and moisturizing, but not heavy. The only sunscreen I trust!

Replenix moisturizer and sunscreen 4+
February 02, 2017

Love the replenix moisturizer with sunscreen or is it sunscreen with moisturizer? The only thing I know is that I'm addicted to it. Have been using this product for close to a decade. Every day. Summer, winter, spring, and fall. Not too greasy and not too light. Perfect product!

Superior Sunscreen
January 28, 2017

This sunscreen is the best I have ever used. The tint is just right for all skin tones. It does not clog pores and provides great protection against the sun. It's the only sunscreen I trust to protect my aging skin.

Great product
December 28, 2016

I really like this sunscreen. I mix it with Citrix CRS 20% (which is rather pasty), based on my derm's recommendation. The sunscreen has a mild tint, no fragrance, and is not oily or greasy at all. With the Citrix (and even without it), it smooths right on, and is just fine by itself or under makeup.

Iffy for Sensitive Skin
December 21, 2016

The product description indicated this sunscreen/moisturizer is beneficial for facial use. Since I have used Replenix facial sunscreens successfully, I thought I'd give it a try. It didn't work for my sensitive, mild-rosacea skin. My face went red as soon as I applied it, and although I washed my face immediately, the redness lasted another day. Lesson learned: stick with physical sunscreens. If your skin can tolerate the chemical sunscreens, this product has nice ingredients and comes at a good price.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100