LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Replenix Antioxidant Moisturizer SPF 50

Reviews For
Replenix Antioxidant Sunscreen Moisturizer SPF 50+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Antioxidant Sunscreen Moisturizer SPF 50+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results

Replenix Antioxidant Sunscreen Moisturizer SPF 50+

December 06, 2016

I've been using this product for about 3 weeks and purchased it because it specifically said it was a moisturizing sunscreen. I have extremely dry skin and struggle to find sunscreens that moisturize without leaving my face greasy for a couple of hours. This sunscreen is great with respect to not drying my skin, but it does leave my face shiny for awhile. It has a very light tint, so does not produce that white mask look, and mixes well with a bit base if you need to adjust the color. I've encountered one annoying issue regarding the product container. It is designed to be stored so the produce dispenses from the bottom, making it easy to squeeze out the cream. Unfortunately, the cap doesn't fully seal the hole, so a bit of sunscreen oozes out and dries in clumps around exit. The clumps get pulled into the cream when it's dispensed if I don't wipe off the lid first. I'll probably try storing the tube upside down, but then I'll have to bang on the container to get the cream out....

Replenix Antioxidant spf 50+ broad spectrum SPF

October 09, 2016

I have used this product for years. I am a Redhead, fair skin, lots of freckles. This is the ONLY PRODUCT that stops me from burning if the sun hits me. Always wear a hat, stay out of sun. But if I do end up in sun, no worries. Use everyday. Excellent. Product. Great price from LovelySkin.

AWESOME! Very Special product - can act as a primer!!

July 16, 2016

I just LOVE this product! Every time I use it I get compliments on my skin & I wear very little makeup! I abused my skin for years: tanning, tanning beds. And then, a BSS (basal cell carcinoma - the least threatening of all skin cancers,) enough to scare me into better care and SPF. I have found most moisturizers (especially the higher the SPF,) will leave my face shiny, oily after several hours. NOT with this product. I probably do benefit from good genes regardless, the light tint is just enough to even out skin tone & behaves as a great primer should one put on more makeup. Definitely worth a try.

LOVE IT!!

June 30, 2016

This is wonderful if you have dry skin and live in a dry climate. If you are oily in any way, this may not work for you. I have really dry skin and love how luxe and rich this formula is. The cream is tinted but it does not tint your skin. It leaves my skin with a dewy sheen for a couple hours after application but does not clog my pores or feel greasy. I'm so glad I found this, it's been a great addition to my arsenal.

Sunscreen Moisturizer at its Best!

November 22, 2015

This sunscreen is amazing! It feels good when you apply it and its not greasy! It goes on smooth and has a mat finish.One tube will last me about 4 to 6 months as you only need a dime size for applying. I use this as a makeup primer! My makeup goes on smoothly or you can simply wear it alone. ) It has green tea (calms your skin down) in it so when the air oxidizes it, It may look like it has a little cream beige color to it. Best sunscreen ever! It will while keep your face and neck moisturized all day! I give it a 10!

Great moisturizer and sunscreen

September 23, 2015

I have used one brand of suncreen/moisturizer for six years but have recently replaced it with the Replenix Antioxidant Sunscreen Moisturizer. It moisturizes well and provides great sun protection. It has a very mild tint that is beautiful and the tint absorbs well preventing color from transferring to my clothing. I highly recommend!

Great Summer protection for "The South"

May 18, 2015

Great summer moisturizer for us mature ladies in the south! Just the right amount of moisture for skin and plenty of sun protection. I love this product and will continue using after summer probably.

Excellent sunscreen!

May 18, 2015

Excellent sunscreen! A little expensive, but one I will continue to use.

Love this moisturizer

May 11, 2015

I have very dry skin and this moisturizer is the perfect combo of hydration and sunscreen. I have tried many different products and this one is far superior to all of them. I love Replenix products!

Good Sunscreen

April 18, 2015

I use the Replenix sunscreen before I go outside to exercise. I find it too heavy to wear during the day with makeup so I didnt give it 5 stars. Otherwise, it is a good product and keeps me protected even on my long runs or walks (12 miles).



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100