LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Replenix Antioxidant Moisturizer SPF 50

Reviews For
Replenix Antioxidant Sunscreen Moisturizer SPF 50+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Antioxidant Sunscreen Moisturizer SPF 50+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
Perfect for dry skin!
February 17, 2017

Very rich and moisturizing, but not heavy. The only sunscreen I trust!

Replenix moisturizer and sunscreen 4+
February 02, 2017

Love the replenix moisturizer with sunscreen or is it sunscreen with moisturizer? The only thing I know is that I'm addicted to it. Have been using this product for close to a decade. Every day. Summer, winter, spring, and fall. Not too greasy and not too light. Perfect product!

Superior Sunscreen
January 28, 2017

This sunscreen is the best I have ever used. The tint is just right for all skin tones. It does not clog pores and provides great protection against the sun. It's the only sunscreen I trust to protect my aging skin.

Great product
December 28, 2016

I really like this sunscreen. I mix it with Citrix CRS 20% (which is rather pasty), based on my derm's recommendation. The sunscreen has a mild tint, no fragrance, and is not oily or greasy at all. With the Citrix (and even without it), it smooths right on, and is just fine by itself or under makeup.

Iffy for Sensitive Skin
December 21, 2016

The product description indicated this sunscreen/moisturizer is beneficial for facial use. Since I have used Replenix facial sunscreens successfully, I thought I'd give it a try. It didn't work for my sensitive, mild-rosacea skin. My face went red as soon as I applied it, and although I washed my face immediately, the redness lasted another day. Lesson learned: stick with physical sunscreens. If your skin can tolerate the chemical sunscreens, this product has nice ingredients and comes at a good price.

Very moisturizing
December 18, 2016

This is a fabulous product if you have drier skin. It was just too moisturizing for my oily skin.

Replenix Antioxidant Sunscreen Moisturizer SPF 50+
December 06, 2016

I've been using this product for about 3 weeks and purchased it because it specifically said it was a moisturizing sunscreen. I have extremely dry skin and struggle to find sunscreens that moisturize without leaving my face greasy for a couple of hours. This sunscreen is great with respect to not drying my skin, but it does leave my face shiny for awhile. It has a very light tint, so does not produce that white mask look, and mixes well with a bit base if you need to adjust the color. I've encountered one annoying issue regarding the product container. It is designed to be stored so the produce dispenses from the bottom, making it easy to squeeze out the cream. Unfortunately, the cap doesn't fully seal the hole, so a bit of sunscreen oozes out and dries in clumps around exit. The clumps get pulled into the cream when it's dispensed if I don't wipe off the lid first. I'll probably try storing the tube upside down, but then I'll have to bang on the container to get the cream out....

Replenix Antioxidant spf 50+ broad spectrum SPF
October 09, 2016

I have used this product for years. I am a Redhead, fair skin, lots of freckles. This is the ONLY PRODUCT that stops me from burning if the sun hits me. Always wear a hat, stay out of sun. But if I do end up in sun, no worries. Use everyday. Excellent. Product. Great price from LovelySkin.

AWESOME! Very Special product - can act as a primer!!
July 16, 2016

I just LOVE this product! Every time I use it I get compliments on my skin & I wear very little makeup! I abused my skin for years: tanning, tanning beds. And then, a BSS (basal cell carcinoma - the least threatening of all skin cancers,) enough to scare me into better care and SPF. I have found most moisturizers (especially the higher the SPF,) will leave my face shiny, oily after several hours. NOT with this product. I probably do benefit from good genes regardless, the light tint is just enough to even out skin tone & behaves as a great primer should one put on more makeup. Definitely worth a try.

LOVE IT!!
June 30, 2016

This is wonderful if you have dry skin and live in a dry climate. If you are oily in any way, this may not work for you. I have really dry skin and love how luxe and rich this formula is. The cream is tinted but it does not tint your skin. It leaves my skin with a dewy sheen for a couple hours after application but does not clog my pores or feel greasy. I'm so glad I found this, it's been a great addition to my arsenal.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100