LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Replenix CF Cream

Reviews For
Replenix CF Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix CF Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
Love Replenix
March 10, 2017

I love Replenix CF cream, I have been using it for several years now, keeps my hairline from breaking out and my skin loves it.

Replenix CF cream
February 14, 2017

Love the way it feels going on and makes my skin feel softer afterwards. I wear it by itself or with make up. Plan to reorder when I need it.

just ok
January 18, 2017

I like this but prefer the power of three cream better. this might work better in the summer months actually because it's less moisturizing.

Healing product
December 30, 2016

I have oily combo skin hard to control with hormonal acne. I have used both the serum and cream from Replenix CF. It sooths the skin--can be drying so you will need a moisturizer or hyaluronic serum. I use Replenix during the day--along with sunscreen, evening Dr. prescribed retin-a and the program is complete. I have used this going on two years and have a mild case of rosacea. Bottle is small but lasts at least 3 months--only need two pumps.

Nice product
September 07, 2016

This product is a gel like consistency. It absorbs into the skin very quickly and it is smooth and soft. I am using this product as part of a larger skin care program, layering it with other products. I am hoping it is combating the free radicals! I recommend that you try it but use it with other products like Vitamin C during the day and a retinoid at night. I actually layer it with my Tretinoin to help prevent irritation from the retinoid product. It is working!

Excellent cream !
August 15, 2016

I have been using this cream now for 3 weeks. I LOVE it ! I only use a half pump in the AM and half in the PM. Then I use my moisturizer over that. I feel a half pump is enough for my sensitive skin. Eventually I will work up to a full pump. But for now this works. Doesn't sting or burn my Rosacea skin. This is more like a serum to me. So if you have very dry skin, you may need a moisturizer afterwards. This cream plus my RX cream from my derm is really helping my rosacea. I feel this cream also helps repair a damaged skin barrier. Does help with redness as well. When I run out, I will buy this again, no question!!! It's a bit pricey but I do feel it's worth it for healthy looking skin.

Fast results
July 05, 2015

I bought this product to reviews and recommendations as my skin gets rather irritated with retinol creams. I apply after cleansing and toning and before retinol product. My skin is less irritated and moisturized. I will definitely purchase again and again.

Nice Product
July 02, 2015

I think that the Replenix CF Cream definitely helps to reduce redness, and I appreciate that it has no fragrance and does not irritate my sensitive skin. If you have dry skin, though, you will most likely need to layer it under another moisturizer or use the Replenix Power of Three Cream instead.

Excellent Product
April 25, 2015

Ive used CF Cream for more than a year. During the transition season between fall and winter when my skin is irritated by tretinoin cream I apply it before the tretinoin cream and I do not have issues with irritation and excessive peeling. During the rest of the year I use it under sunscreen as a moisturizer. iI love the feel on my skin. It is very light, scent free and not at all greasy.

Great Product
December 17, 2014

It was recommended to me that I use this cream before I apply my Retin A to help my skin tolerate the product. After using it for a week after increasing my Retin A it has been amazing and has lessened any skin irritation.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100