LovelySkin Logo

Fall Sale Count Down
Return to Product Details
Replenix Green Tea Antioxidant Moisturizing Lotion

Reviews For
Replenix CF Green Tea Antioxidant Moisturizing Lotion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix CF Green Tea Antioxidant Moisturizing Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

29 Results

Great Fragrance Free Moisturizer

July 21, 2016

I bought this after reading great reviews and because of the fact that I was always looking for some great ingredients like Green tea and caffeine in my daily routine. This was it. This is great for body and face. I didn't have a issue with breakouts or dry skin when using this product.

Silky Smooth and Rich in Antioxidants

June 23, 2016

This is by far my favorite body lotion!! Rich in antioxidants, coupled with a silky smooth texture it's all I could ask for. I tend to get little red bumps on my upper thighs as well as the back of my arms and this always does the trick. :)

Great moisturizer!

May 17, 2016

My husband loves this moisturizer and the added antioxidants are great on his bald head.

My go-to moisturizer!

May 13, 2016

Love this moisturizer. I am a nurse and wash my hands all day long. So my hands get papery dried out. I apply this moisturizer after each washing and my hands stay moisturized and soft. I have sensitive skin and did not experience any problems with this one. It absorbs well and does not leave my skin greasy. Love that it is unscented. Will continue to purchase.

Good product for sensitive skin

May 13, 2016

This is the first time I have tried Replenix CF Green Tea Antioxidant Moisturizing Lotion. I think it is worth the price. Not extremely expensive, and good enough to moisturize your body. I have a sensitive skin that tends to be dry because I swim A LOT. This product is good enough for me, so I have no doubt that it will be good enough for most of you (as long as you are not a frequent swimmer like me :)

Best Daily Moisterizer

September 28, 2015

Both my husband and I love this lotion. We have used it for years with great results. For me, it is great under makeup --non greasy, and blends well with foundation.

Great for Facial Moisturizer

September 15, 2015

This is a hands-down, must need product. I use this product twice daily - at night and in the morning. When I wake up, my face is super moisturized, unlike before. I use around my eyes, which had started to show signs of aging and extreme dryness. Now, they are plump and appear to be healthier. I use this first after washing my face in the morning, followed by Replenix Ulimate Matte Sunscreen, and I then apply my makeup. I have received so many compliments from people saying that my skin is glowing, and I know its the antioxidants from this moisturizing lotion.

Great product!

July 14, 2015

This is a great body lotion with green tea and other antioxidants.

Unscented, Hydrating, Healing and Non-Greasy!

May 02, 2015

I am a big fan of many Replenix facial skincare products, but Im not loyal to many body lotions... until now. This body lotion began transforming my scaly winter skin on first application. Its uncented, full of antioxidants, sinks in quickly and leaves skin feeling silky but not greasy. No rubbing off on clothing or sheets, and the silky feeling LASTS. I was placing an order with LovelySkin a couple of months ago and noticed for the first time that Replenix has a green tea body moisturizer. I added it to my cart on a whim, thinking of it as a bit of a splurge. This is actually a rather reasonably priced body lotion, especially when you compare it to the lesser-priced lotions that are just okay. Give it a try!

Works well on the face or body

December 11, 2014

This moisturizer is recommended for use on the body. However, I use it on my face. Its a great moisturizer. I like that it is not fragranced as I cant use heavily scented items. Sinks into the skin well.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed