LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Replenix Green Tea Antioxidant Moisturizing Lotion

Reviews For
Replenix CF Green Tea Antioxidant Moisturizing Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix CF Green Tea Antioxidant Moisturizing Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results
Excellent Body Lotion
January 26, 2017

This is the best body lotion that I have ever used. It does wonders to my aging skin. I highly recommend it!

Smoothing
January 19, 2017

I have pretty dry skin and many allergies and this is the first lotion that doesn't irritate my skin and makes it smooth instantly!

Works As a Facial Moisturizer, Too
December 21, 2016

I've been using this Replenix moisturizer on my face successfully for the past couple of years. I have dry, sensitive skin that is breakout prone--a result of my mild rosacea, I think. I mix this at night with a vitamin C serum, and use it for daytime beneath sunscreen and makeup. This moisturizer absorbs nicely but also leaves skin feeling hydrated. The green tea and other antioxidants are so skin friendly. Oddly enough, I have used the pricier Replenix moisturizers, and they failed to hydrate my skin. Although I'm sure the beneficial ingredients are less concentrated in this body version, I'm really happy with it and love the bargain it represents because you get more of it. Probably less is more when it comes to sensitive skin. Great product!

Replenix Green Tea Moisturizer
November 16, 2016

This product was recommended to my husband by his dermatologist so of course I had to try it!! I've been using it ever since, it goes on lightly and really works on my dry mature skin.

Great Fragrance Free Moisturizer
July 21, 2016

I bought this after reading great reviews and because of the fact that I was always looking for some great ingredients like Green tea and caffeine in my daily routine. This was it. This is great for body and face. I didn't have a issue with breakouts or dry skin when using this product.

Silky Smooth and Rich in Antioxidants
June 23, 2016

This is by far my favorite body lotion!! Rich in antioxidants, coupled with a silky smooth texture it's all I could ask for. I tend to get little red bumps on my upper thighs as well as the back of my arms and this always does the trick. :)

Great moisturizer!
May 17, 2016

My husband loves this moisturizer and the added antioxidants are great on his bald head.

My go-to moisturizer!
May 13, 2016

Love this moisturizer. I am a nurse and wash my hands all day long. So my hands get papery dried out. I apply this moisturizer after each washing and my hands stay moisturized and soft. I have sensitive skin and did not experience any problems with this one. It absorbs well and does not leave my skin greasy. Love that it is unscented. Will continue to purchase.

Good product for sensitive skin
May 13, 2016

This is the first time I have tried Replenix CF Green Tea Antioxidant Moisturizing Lotion. I think it is worth the price. Not extremely expensive, and good enough to moisturize your body. I have a sensitive skin that tends to be dry because I swim A LOT. This product is good enough for me, so I have no doubt that it will be good enough for most of you (as long as you are not a frequent swimmer like me :)

Best Daily Moisterizer
September 28, 2015

Both my husband and I love this lotion. We have used it for years with great results. For me, it is great under makeup --non greasy, and blends well with foundation.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100