LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Replenix CF Purifying Antioxidant Foaming Cleanser

Reviews For
Replenix CF Purifying Antioxidant Foaming Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix CF Purifying Antioxidant Foaming Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

17 Results


May 10, 2016

I am a big fan of Replenix but, not of this product! This particular cleanser is drying for normal skin. Also, although I avoid the eye area, the foaming lather is so potent it splashes into my eyes which causes them to have an intense burn. I would suggest you only use it if you have oily skin and use a very small amount of the product, even though its directions specify ''moderate,'' to avoid it accidentally getting into your eyes.

So Refreshing

April 26, 2016

This product cleanses my skin without drying it out. It definitely helps prevent any breakouts without drying out my sensitive skin.

Foamy cleanser great for combination to oily skin types

November 19, 2015

This is an excellent foaming cleanser to use with your clarisonic or Michael Todd soni clear. Its a nutrient rich heavy duty cleanser that leaves your skin feeling clean, fresh, and revived. However, I wouldnt advice on using it every day because it will strip your skin of its essential oils (natural protective barrier) with excessive use. I use it every other evening along with my cleansing brush. I have experienced no breakouts from this product but I cannot say it has helped to lessen my breakouts.


November 14, 2015

Very nice cleanser. Doesnt dry out my skin. I use it daily with a Clarisonic. Lathers up nicely.

Love this!

November 11, 2015

I was diagnosed with a skin condition in my mid 30s. The dermatologists staff suggested I try this face wash, as it used to be sold in their office and everybody raved about it. I went online and found it and purchased it. I am now on my third bottle of this, as I will only purchase this now. It is gentle enough for my face, even after the laser procedure I needed to undergo, yet strong enough to keep it clean throughout the day. I have been using this for a year now and love it.

Best Stuff Ever

April 25, 2015

I love this stuff best stuff I have ever used makes my face feel so good

Great Cleanser

November 26, 2014

I have been using this face wash for 3 years and it is perfect for my oily/rosacea prone skin. It leaves my skin completely clean, and if Im only wearing a tinted moisturizer, I do not bother with using a make up remover beforehand. It does not dry out my face, even in the winter. Overall very pleased with this product and highly recommend.

Wonderful Cleanser

June 08, 2014

This cleanser is great. Foams with water and gets your skin so clean without drying. Will for sure purchase again.


Soft and super clean

October 21, 2013

I really love this cleanser for removing my makeup at night. its amazing how clean and soft it leaves your skin. My mother tried some of this over the summer and said that it was like she had never really "cleaned" her face before... she went online and ordered some from Lovelyskin the same day! If you like a foaming cleansers that super clean your face while still leaving it soft and supple then this is the one for you!

Don't leave home without it !

March 17, 2013

I've been using this product for 2 years and its never let me down. My skin is very sensitive and prone to blemishes, but my problems have been minimal since using this product.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed