LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Replenix CF Serum with Caffeine

Reviews For
Replenix CF Serum with Caffeine


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix CF Serum with Caffeine so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

Reduces redness and adds moisture

October 12, 2016

I have very sensitive skin. I have tried many products to reduce redness and add moisture to my skin. This is the only product that I can use consistently without any problems. It is light weight, spreads easily and really works for me. I have gone without it for a week because I forgot to take it with me on a trip. The difference was noticeable! I'm a believer in Replenix products.

Great product for seborrheic dermatitis skin

September 19, 2016

I started using this product during the winter when my skin was super irritated and breaking out with seborrheic dermatitis patches (just on my right cheek area). I've been getting this pesky patch of red, bumpy, rashy looking skin, on and off, for years now. For some reason, the winter dryness or a product exacerbated it and this serum, along with the green tea CF moisturizer certainly helped. I do wish it was MORE moisturizing, but that's probably what the irritated area of my skin doesn't need. Unfortunately, the rest of the skin on my face does!

Execellent

August 30, 2016

I have used both the serum and lotion from Replenix. I really notice a difference when I don't use it. I'm going on my 4th bottle. Although this is not hydrating you will need additional hydration, this is healing especially if you use retin-a. I personally have oily combo skin and days I only use this product. When I need additional moisture I use Replenix oil just love the combo together.

Great for redness

May 17, 2016

My husband uses this for his rosacea and it really works great to cut down on the rosy cheeks.

This is my fight serum

October 03, 2015

Love how this product feels, but most of all it works so well at ridding my redness and kicking oxidant and pollution butt. Great for after a recent sinus surgery. One star off for the packaging opacity and sky high price.

Replenix Cf Serum with Caffeine

May 18, 2014

I have Rosacea and this product seems to even out skin tone by toning done the redness. However, I have very dry skin and this sucked the moisture right out.

Shasta

*LOVE* this stuff

December 30, 2013

Makes my skin feel firmer & clearer. Leaves my face feeling super super soft, no breakouts! amazing!

Favorite

January 17, 2013

This was the first product I tried for rosacea a few years ago. It seems to lessen redness in my skin. It hydrates nicely, too.

I love, love, love this product.

February 10, 2012

I have aging skin and this product evens out my skin tone and firms my skin.

Great for sensitive skin!

September 09, 2011

It really helps the look of your skin. It looks more hydrated and firmer



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100