LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Replenix CF Serum with Caffeine

Reviews For
Replenix CF Serum with Caffeine


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix CF Serum with Caffeine so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
Packs a punch
April 29, 2017

This serum is concentrated and a little goes a long way. I apply one pump to my face and neck over a spritz of toner, and it goes on smoothly. I do notice that this is slightly drying (I have oily skin, so this is a bonus for me). If you're a dry skinned gal, you may need to add moisturizer over it. This serum has slowly but surely faded some hyperpigmentation, reduced pore size, and made my skin appear smoother. A good buy!

Calmed the redness
February 28, 2017

Years ago while on vacation, my face suddenly became red. Had allergy testing & nothing came out positive. The dermatologist recommended the replenish green tea serum with caffeine, & it calmed down my inflammation. The combination of the green tea & caffeine worked wonders for me. I highly recommend these ingredients in this product.

Great product !
January 28, 2017

This serum makes my skin smooth and more youthful. I have tried over serum in the Replenix skin care line and this has been my favorite this far. The only negative I have for this product is that it contains parabens.

Calms my rosacea
December 11, 2016

I suffer from rosacea and this serum helps reduce flare-ups and redness. I use twice a day and I always have a bottle on hand so I never run out. I gave only 4 stars because the bottle does not show how much product is remaining...or how much may be left when the pump is "empty."

Reduces redness and adds moisture
October 12, 2016

I have very sensitive skin. I have tried many products to reduce redness and add moisture to my skin. This is the only product that I can use consistently without any problems. It is light weight, spreads easily and really works for me. I have gone without it for a week because I forgot to take it with me on a trip. The difference was noticeable! I'm a believer in Replenix products.

Great product for seborrheic dermatitis skin
September 19, 2016

I started using this product during the winter when my skin was super irritated and breaking out with seborrheic dermatitis patches (just on my right cheek area). I've been getting this pesky patch of red, bumpy, rashy looking skin, on and off, for years now. For some reason, the winter dryness or a product exacerbated it and this serum, along with the green tea CF moisturizer certainly helped. I do wish it was MORE moisturizing, but that's probably what the irritated area of my skin doesn't need. Unfortunately, the rest of the skin on my face does!

Execellent
August 30, 2016

I have used both the serum and lotion from Replenix. I really notice a difference when I don't use it. I'm going on my 4th bottle. Although this is not hydrating you will need additional hydration, this is healing especially if you use retin-a. I personally have oily combo skin and days I only use this product. When I need additional moisture I use Replenix oil just love the combo together.

Great for redness
May 17, 2016

My husband uses this for his rosacea and it really works great to cut down on the rosy cheeks.

This is my fight serum
October 03, 2015

Love how this product feels, but most of all it works so well at ridding my redness and kicking oxidant and pollution butt. Great for after a recent sinus surgery. One star off for the packaging opacity and sky high price.

Replenix Cf Serum with Caffeine
May 18, 2014

I have Rosacea and this product seems to even out skin tone by toning done the redness. However, I have very dry skin and this sucked the moisture right out.

Shasta


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100