LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Replenix Clarifying Brightening Polish, Replenix scrub

Reviews For
Replenix Clarifying Brightening Polish


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Clarifying Brightening Polish so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
Replenix
June 13, 2017

Excellent Product!!!!

Best exfoliator. Ever.
April 21, 2017

I bought this product thanks to my Dermatologist who recommended it to me. I love this!!! Had to purchase another one for a friend. I love the texture, light smell, and complexity it gives my skin. A little goes a long way. I recommend this to everyone.

polishing ability
February 24, 2017

I felt this product did not have enough polishing granules in it for me. Creamy, but did not remove enough dead skin as other products I have used. My skin did not have a glow following using it twice a week. If you have sensitive skin, maybe it will work for you.

Brightening Polish
October 11, 2016

The Replenix Clarifying Brightening Polish is very gentle on the skin and exfoliates nicely. Skin has a natural glow after using it. Love the product!

Great exfoliator
September 24, 2016

Using this twice a week, feel it really helps to keep my complexion clear. Would recommend.

Like it
August 26, 2016

A little goes a long way, good exfoliator, I like this brand.

Do you want better skin?
July 22, 2016

I've tried so many polishing products with so-so results, but this is the ONE. If you want smaller pores and a brighter complexion then try this product. The Replenix line is very high quality and worth trying if your trying to improve the overall look of your complexion. I will definitely repurchase this product and would highly recommend it.

Love this
June 28, 2016

I love this polish and it's not too harsh to use every day on my sensitive/combo skin. Replenix is a great brand and you should try all products from them if you have sensitive skin.

This product does what is says "Clarifies and Brightens your Skin"!
November 22, 2015

This clarifying brightening polish is very concentrated so you Only need a dime size. It will last you about 5 months and thats using it twice a day! It smells great and your skin feels super clean afterwards! I use it everyday in the summer and only 2 to 3 xs a week in the winter as my skin is drier in the winter. Its great for exfoliating dead skin! I give it a 10!

Feels Great!
August 08, 2015

I love this because it feels like all the dirt and dead skin comes off my face when using it. I was using another brand and I felt like that was burning my skin. I now feel that using this has helped with that! Its a great scrub!

WoWed from the minute I used it.
July 07, 2015

I saw a visible brightness and smoothness from the minute I used this product. LOVE!

Highly recommend this exfoliating polish!
April 23, 2015

I have been using this product every night for several months. I have oily, acne-prone skin and it has really helped keep my skin clear without irritation. I find it works best if you gently massage the polish all over your face without adding any water, then rinse thoroughly and follow with an alcohol-free toner. There is no need to use a facial cleanser along with the polish. One tube lasts a long time and it is reasonably priced.

BEST Exfoliating Scrub That I Have Ever Used!
August 15, 2014

Tried this first as a sample from LovelySkin and it was a winner! Leaves my skin soft and smooth, does not irritate as some scrubs can do. Replenix products rate high on my list of must haves, and this product is definitely one of them! Love it!

scrub
August 11, 2014

I am a little disappointed in this scrub. I thought it would have more "scrub" to it but it seems more liquid.

Quite nice
July 29, 2014

This is quite nice, hope it polish a little more but I think it will be good enough for most people, my face is used to good polish. BIG tube, totally worth the price, last a very long time

Wow-amazing product!
July 17, 2014

I received a sample on an order and fell in love with it. I immediately ordered it and have been so happy with it. It makes my skin so very soft and smooth. I have not had any issues such as redness with this. I highly recommend this product.

GREAT FIND!
May 17, 2014

Another great find in the skincare treasure trove that is LovelySkin.com :-) Got a sample of this & just worked awesome with just a twice a week use. I had to buy it cuz I decided to use it as a substitute for the expensive home peeling kit that I bought from Ole Henriksen (which was a lot of hassle to do, too). This one simplified it & worked just as great, if not better, & costs less than the home kit I had. Im sticking with this now...

Great product!
May 12, 2014

I love this cleanser. I use it every other day, as daily use makes my nose a bit flakey and dry. Typically my skin condition tends to be fairly normal, maybe a bit on the oily side. And, I am prone to breakouts. This seems to be keeping my breakouts in check, working to clear my pores. If you have clogged pores I recommend trying this product.

Too strong for my sensitive skin
March 16, 2014

Its been quite a while since I used a scrub on my sensitive skin, but since I received a generous sample with a recent LovelySkin order, I decided to give it a try. The directions say to use it on dry skin, and I found that it doesnt rinse easily, so it worked better to use it before washing my face, and then use my cleanser to wash it away. It left my skin super soft and smooth, but it was just a bit too harsh for my sensitive skin, leaving it feeling a bit irritated and looking just slightly red in spots.

Awesome!
February 03, 2014

I have very sensitive acne prone skin. Past breakouts have left red marks that I havent been able to get rid of. After using this product for only a week, I see a dramatic difference in the red marks. They are starting to fade. My skin tone is more even and soft.

Great Product
December 01, 2013

My dermatologist suggested this for exfoliation. I am buying my second one! 👍

Its okay
November 19, 2013

I gave it 3 out of 5 stars because I like the base ingredients but its just not that scrubby. If it had more grit to it Id love it. Replenix makes another scrub, a self heating one, that is ALL grit but I dont like the base as well as this one. Wish I could combine the two:(

Love this
October 02, 2013

Received a generous sample of this and loved it. Got online on my LovelySkin account and purchased two of these. Great Product.

Pamela
New find
March 17, 2013

Omg. This is the first time I have used this product! I am hooked, my skin feels smoother and healthier even after only a few uses. This will definitely remain in my weekly routine.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100