LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Replenix Clarifying Brightening Polish, Replenix scrub

Reviews For
Replenix Clarifying Brightening Polish


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Clarifying Brightening Polish so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results

Brightening Polish

October 11, 2016

The Replenix Clarifying Brightening Polish is very gentle on the skin and exfoliates nicely. Skin has a natural glow after using it. Love the product!

Great exfoliator

September 24, 2016

Using this twice a week, feel it really helps to keep my complexion clear. Would recommend.

Like it

August 26, 2016

A little goes a long way, good exfoliator, I like this brand.

Do you want better skin?

July 22, 2016

I've tried so many polishing products with so-so results, but this is the ONE. If you want smaller pores and a brighter complexion then try this product. The Replenix line is very high quality and worth trying if your trying to improve the overall look of your complexion. I will definitely repurchase this product and would highly recommend it.

Love this

June 28, 2016

I love this polish and it's not too harsh to use every day on my sensitive/combo skin. Replenix is a great brand and you should try all products from them if you have sensitive skin.

This product does what is says "Clarifies and Brightens your Skin"!

November 22, 2015

This clarifying brightening polish is very concentrated so you Only need a dime size. It will last you about 5 months and thats using it twice a day! It smells great and your skin feels super clean afterwards! I use it everyday in the summer and only 2 to 3 xs a week in the winter as my skin is drier in the winter. Its great for exfoliating dead skin! I give it a 10!

Feels Great!

August 08, 2015

I love this because it feels like all the dirt and dead skin comes off my face when using it. I was using another brand and I felt like that was burning my skin. I now feel that using this has helped with that! Its a great scrub!

WoWed from the minute I used it.

July 07, 2015

I saw a visible brightness and smoothness from the minute I used this product. LOVE!

Highly recommend this exfoliating polish!

April 23, 2015

I have been using this product every night for several months. I have oily, acne-prone skin and it has really helped keep my skin clear without irritation. I find it works best if you gently massage the polish all over your face without adding any water, then rinse thoroughly and follow with an alcohol-free toner. There is no need to use a facial cleanser along with the polish. One tube lasts a long time and it is reasonably priced.

BEST Exfoliating Scrub That I Have Ever Used!

August 15, 2014

Tried this first as a sample from LovelySkin and it was a winner! Leaves my skin soft and smooth, does not irritate as some scrubs can do. Replenix products rate high on my list of must haves, and this product is definitely one of them! Love it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100