LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Replenix Clarifying Brightening Polish, Replenix scrub

Reviews For
Replenix Clarifying Brightening Polish


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Clarifying Brightening Polish so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
Replenix
June 13, 2017

Excellent Product!!!!

Best exfoliator. Ever.
April 21, 2017

I bought this product thanks to my Dermatologist who recommended it to me. I love this!!! Had to purchase another one for a friend. I love the texture, light smell, and complexity it gives my skin. A little goes a long way. I recommend this to everyone.

polishing ability
February 24, 2017

I felt this product did not have enough polishing granules in it for me. Creamy, but did not remove enough dead skin as other products I have used. My skin did not have a glow following using it twice a week. If you have sensitive skin, maybe it will work for you.

Brightening Polish
October 11, 2016

The Replenix Clarifying Brightening Polish is very gentle on the skin and exfoliates nicely. Skin has a natural glow after using it. Love the product!

Great exfoliator
September 24, 2016

Using this twice a week, feel it really helps to keep my complexion clear. Would recommend.

Like it
August 26, 2016

A little goes a long way, good exfoliator, I like this brand.

Do you want better skin?
July 22, 2016

I've tried so many polishing products with so-so results, but this is the ONE. If you want smaller pores and a brighter complexion then try this product. The Replenix line is very high quality and worth trying if your trying to improve the overall look of your complexion. I will definitely repurchase this product and would highly recommend it.

Love this
June 28, 2016

I love this polish and it's not too harsh to use every day on my sensitive/combo skin. Replenix is a great brand and you should try all products from them if you have sensitive skin.

This product does what is says "Clarifies and Brightens your Skin"!
November 22, 2015

This clarifying brightening polish is very concentrated so you Only need a dime size. It will last you about 5 months and thats using it twice a day! It smells great and your skin feels super clean afterwards! I use it everyday in the summer and only 2 to 3 xs a week in the winter as my skin is drier in the winter. Its great for exfoliating dead skin! I give it a 10!

Feels Great!
August 08, 2015

I love this because it feels like all the dirt and dead skin comes off my face when using it. I was using another brand and I felt like that was burning my skin. I now feel that using this has helped with that! Its a great scrub!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100