LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
Replenix Enriched Eye Repair Cream

Reviews For
Replenix Enriched Eye Repair Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Enriched Eye Repair Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
Good quality product
July 02, 2017

Works great for my eyes. Does not irritate. Used it for 3 years now. Did not find anything better for the price

One of the best
June 05, 2017

This eye cream is one of the best that I have ever used. Very creamy and soaks into the skin quickly. Transforms my skin immediately. Highly recommend!

Love it!
May 18, 2017

After about 1 week, my eyes look brighter, and no more little crinkles on my lower lid.

Great Eye Cream
April 29, 2017

I like the feel on this eye cream.

Replenix Enriched Eye Repair Cream is Great!
April 24, 2017

I like Replenix Enriched Eye Repair Cream very much. It is so soft and creamy. My eyes stay hydrated overnight. I wake in the morning and my eyes feel like melted butter. The cream diminishes the fine lines around my eye, Very good product!!

Replenix eye therapy
March 28, 2017

This has been the best of all the eye creams I have purchased from you!

An "Eye Opener"
March 23, 2017

I have used this product for about a month now. I have crepey under eye skin and am happy to wake up each morning to see a somewhat smoother skin area under my eyes. I use this product morning and night and have been happier with this product than any of the many others I have tried.

Great eye cream!
February 28, 2017

I love everything about this eye cream! The consistency is nice and leaves the eye area hydrated, which is key with a retinol cream. The ingredients are just what I was looking for in an eye cream as well. I've already noticed a smoother, firmer appearance of the skin around my eyes. I will definitely purchase again!

Works great!
February 22, 2017

Got a sample with my last order and have been using for 3 days. I've used a ton of eye creams but they usually dry out my eye area and I look worse! This depuffed my bags and hydrated my under eye area. I only use at night since I'm sensitive to retinol. I just ordered full size since this works so well! Trust me on this. At least try to get a sample.

Too drying for me
February 20, 2017

I have been unable to use products with retinol in the past because they are too drying. I was hoping this product would be different because it has many moisturizing ingredients. But it is still drying. I guess I am just too sensitive to retinol. I think this product would be great or anyone able to tolerate retinol.

Very moisturizing
February 11, 2017

I used to use the Replenix Eye Repair Cream but found the formula to be too drying for my mature skin. The Enriched formula is much more moisturizing and I love the smooth texture. It also helped to minimize my dark under eye cycles.

Problematic dispenser
January 23, 2017

The eye cream seems good, but because I can only get the dispenser to dispense the cream on occasion, I'm not sure. I haven't been able to use the product consistently. I will probably try to use up what I can (as it's not inexpensive), and then not reorder. Very disappointing....

Wonderful eye cream
January 20, 2017

I have very sensitive eyes and cannot use a lot of eye creams-this cream does not disappoint. Absorbs very well and I can use daily, morning and night. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand.

Pamela
Best night time eye creme
January 04, 2017

This product works fabulous. Use at night and my eyes look great in the morning. One of my top favs!! Definitely recommend it! Quality ingredients!!

Replenix
December 15, 2016

I like this product. It's not irritating at all. I saw micro peeling of skin under my eyes which tells me it's doing what it's supposed to do. I recommend it especially to those that have sensitive skin.

Happy to try full size product!
November 27, 2016

I received a sample of the enriched version of the Replenix eye cream recently from LovelySkin (love those samples in the mail!) and really liked it. Decided when my current bottle of the regular eye cream was up to try a full size bottle of this. Excited to see the great sale! This product is great for fine lines and wrinkles. I always come back to the Replenix line of eye creams.

The only eye cream that's worth it
November 24, 2016

I keep coming back to this one. It's the only retinol formula that works without over-drying my skin. It's transformative but conservative, too. Some eye creams can be so strong they age you, but not this.

I came back
November 13, 2016

I used this product for a couple of years and then stopped. You know how we girls are, we like to try other products. Well, within a month I noticed dark circles and that dreaded "tired look" even after a good night's sleep. So, back to Replenix Eye Repair Cream. I didn't realize it was such a good product until I stopped using it!

My only one
September 21, 2016

I ONLY use this eye cream, once nightly, and it's the best. I still feel like my skin is hydrated upon waking and it's the best feeling. My skin is very allergic and this one passed the test!

Smooth Lines
September 12, 2016

This is a great eye cream for smoothing those fine lines around your eyes. It absorbs quickly and doesn't have any harsh smell that can sometimes irritate your eyes.

Best eye cream
June 28, 2016

I keep coming back to this eye cream because I believe it works the best for creasing during the daytime. When I don't use it, I notice that my skin is drier and looks crepey under my makeup. It's a tad expensive for me, but worth it and I definitely notice a difference and I have tried every eye cream out there I feel like.

Good product
March 18, 2016

Everyone has a different favorite eye cream, but this one never burns my eyes. It has a great container, and love the way it dispenses. I personally see good results with this product in the eye area.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100