LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Replenix Enriched Nighttime Bio-Therapy

Reviews For
Replenix Enriched Nighttime Bio-Therapy


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Enriched Nighttime Bio-Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results

Effective Product that quickly works!

January 07, 2017

After only using this product 3x I recieved a compliment from a complete stranger when I was with my college age son at a store! She said "Wow, your skin is beautiful. You have absolutely no wrinkles. What do you use on your skin?" I will be turning 49 in 3 weeks! I credit it to the Niacinimide and ceramides in the product. Before using this, I couldn't find a product that plumped up and kept moisture in my somewhat dry skin for any length of time - which unfortunately is a result of aging. As we age, our skin loses the ability to hold and retain moisture - step in an effective dose of Niacinimide - a key ingredient in this product. After using this product, I wake up with soft, smooth, plump, skin that lasts! After only a short period of time my face/neck/decollete has that smooth baby skin appearance. Before this cream, I even used skin oils at night on top of my former night time creams to hold in moisture. I don't need to do that anymore. I have to also say, I use sunscreen daily, occasionally use Retin - A (I get irritated easily from Retin-A), take vitamins/antioxidants and drink plenty of water. Highly recommend this product. So far, I haven't had any reactions, and I have extremely allergic skin. Fantastic effective product!

AMAZING STUFF!!

January 04, 2017

This is my favorite night moisturizer. It absolutely wonderful. My skin glows and feels so smooth and hydrated. Not greasy at all. I definitely recommend this product!!

good night cream

November 21, 2016

I ordered this one to try out vs same brand night cream (Replenix Restorative Nighttime Bio-Therapy). It has a thinner texture which is easier to apply. For my aging skin I will probably go back to Restorative Nighttime Bio-Therapy next time.

Great Product

November 10, 2016

This is a great product. It leaves my skin soft and absorbs quickly. No greasy feeling. My only complaint is that it doesn't last long. I may be using too much product. I use one pump but I keep feeling like I have to reorder. I am on my third jar and I can see a difference.

Great nighttime hydration

November 05, 2016

I have gone through 2 of these in the past 4- 5 months. It is a fairly thick cream yet it goes on smoothly and is easily absorbed into the skin. It provides great hydration through the night, and has an almost nonexistent scent. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that I prefer the Restorative Nighttime Bio Therapy and will be switching back to that. It has a slight more "waxy" feel, but it feels like my skin is coated with a moist protective layer all night.

Replenix

October 10, 2016

I had been searching for a good nighttime moisturizer for some time. After receiving a sample of Replenix nighttime moisturizer I ordered the product. I would highly recommend the product to anyone who has dry skin. It is the only product I have found that helps my skin and I also use it during the day. I also use Retin A and the Replenix helps with the dryness caused by the Retin A.

Awesome night cream

October 06, 2016

I love this night cream. It has so many great ingredients that I don't have to apply five products when this one has so many good ingredients included. I have already seen improvement in my skin and it's only the second week!! One of my friends actually said "your skin looks great!!!"

Adore this night cream

September 24, 2016

I have been using this night cream for about two years and am so glad I found it. It makes my complexion smooth and clear looking the next morning. I have red, sensitive skin so I have to be careful what I use on my face, and I have had no issues with this cream. It is a heavy cream and stays on all night as you can tell when you wash your face the next morning. I will continue to use this for a very long time.

Great Face Cream

September 22, 2016

My skin felt immediately hydrated after applying the next morning, I didn't have my normal sleep facial lines and my skin looks plumper.

Swear by it

September 21, 2016

I have dry skin and using this at night is a RITUAL. I swear by it and it makes my skin so soft.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100