LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Replenix Enriched Nighttime Bio-Therapy

Reviews For
Replenix Enriched Nighttime Bio-Therapy


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Enriched Nighttime Bio-Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
Replenix enriched nighttime
June 16, 2017

Skin smoother and pump up a little. Takes at least another month to see the real results. Good for age 42 and above.

wonderful!
April 28, 2017

Love this moisturizer! My skin is dry and flakey lately due to retin A use, and this really helps to keep my skin soft and moisturized. It's thick and substantial but absorbs quickly. Will buy again!

Best night moisturizer!
April 18, 2017

absolutely love how this moisturizer makes my skin feel. Very soft and healing. I have incredibly sensitive skin and this product is a gem!

Too Rich for My Skin
April 06, 2017

This is a beautiful cream, but there's something in here that makes me breakout. That being said, it's incredibly hydrating and plumping, too. I wish my skin tolerated it better.

jill
Replenix Enriched Nighttime BioTherapy
February 16, 2017

This is a beautiful elegant cream. My face soaks it up. My skin feels tighter and baby soft.

It's a dispenser, not a regular jar! Great cream, too.
February 01, 2017

I almost skipped over this because I hate having to scoop face cream from a jar with my fingers. Thank goodness that there is actually a dispenser under the lid! I have wintertime dryness only under the eyes, around my mouth, and on my cheeks, so I don't press the dispenser all the way down--I only use a pea-size amount, and it's plenty. I chose this Replenix night cream over the "Restorative" one because of the ingredient list (the other one has a silicone listed near the top, which doesn't agree with my skin). I've only used this for a few weeks this winter, but so far, it's terrific. It has an almost fluffy texture that feels great on my dry cheeks without feeling heavy or filmy. I wake up with soft skin. I love that this cream seems to have no scent!!

love replenix
January 18, 2017

I love this line - I think this cream might be a little to heavy for me but I also have combination/oily skin. I like the AE Dermal one better for my skin type.

Effective Product that quickly works!
January 07, 2017

After only using this product 3x I recieved a compliment from a complete stranger when I was with my college age son at a store! She said "Wow, your skin is beautiful. You have absolutely no wrinkles. What do you use on your skin?" I will be turning 49 in 3 weeks! I credit it to the Niacinimide and ceramides in the product. Before using this, I couldn't find a product that plumped up and kept moisture in my somewhat dry skin for any length of time - which unfortunately is a result of aging. As we age, our skin loses the ability to hold and retain moisture - step in an effective dose of Niacinimide - a key ingredient in this product. After using this product, I wake up with soft, smooth, plump, skin that lasts! After only a short period of time my face/neck/decollete has that smooth baby skin appearance. Before this cream, I even used skin oils at night on top of my former night time creams to hold in moisture. I don't need to do that anymore. I have to also say, I use sunscreen daily, occasionally use Retin - A (I get irritated easily from Retin-A), take vitamins/antioxidants and drink plenty of water. Highly recommend this product. So far, I haven't had any reactions, and I have extremely allergic skin. Fantastic effective product!

AMAZING STUFF!!
January 04, 2017

This is my favorite night moisturizer. It absolutely wonderful. My skin glows and feels so smooth and hydrated. Not greasy at all. I definitely recommend this product!!

good night cream
November 21, 2016

I ordered this one to try out vs same brand night cream (Replenix Restorative Nighttime Bio-Therapy). It has a thinner texture which is easier to apply. For my aging skin I will probably go back to Restorative Nighttime Bio-Therapy next time.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100