LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Replenix Enriched Nighttime Bio-Therapy

Reviews For
Replenix Enriched Nighttime Bio-Therapy


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Enriched Nighttime Bio-Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
Replenix Enriched Nighttime BioTherapy
February 16, 2017

This is a beautiful elegant cream. My face soaks it up. My skin feels tighter and baby soft.

It's a dispenser, not a regular jar! Great cream, too.
February 01, 2017

I almost skipped over this because I hate having to scoop face cream from a jar with my fingers. Thank goodness that there is actually a dispenser under the lid! I have wintertime dryness only under the eyes, around my mouth, and on my cheeks, so I don't press the dispenser all the way down--I only use a pea-size amount, and it's plenty. I chose this Replenix night cream over the "Restorative" one because of the ingredient list (the other one has a silicone listed near the top, which doesn't agree with my skin). I've only used this for a few weeks this winter, but so far, it's terrific. It has an almost fluffy texture that feels great on my dry cheeks without feeling heavy or filmy. I wake up with soft skin. I love that this cream seems to have no scent!!

love replenix
January 18, 2017

I love this line - I think this cream might be a little to heavy for me but I also have combination/oily skin. I like the AE Dermal one better for my skin type.

Effective Product that quickly works!
January 07, 2017

After only using this product 3x I recieved a compliment from a complete stranger when I was with my college age son at a store! She said "Wow, your skin is beautiful. You have absolutely no wrinkles. What do you use on your skin?" I will be turning 49 in 3 weeks! I credit it to the Niacinimide and ceramides in the product. Before using this, I couldn't find a product that plumped up and kept moisture in my somewhat dry skin for any length of time - which unfortunately is a result of aging. As we age, our skin loses the ability to hold and retain moisture - step in an effective dose of Niacinimide - a key ingredient in this product. After using this product, I wake up with soft, smooth, plump, skin that lasts! After only a short period of time my face/neck/decollete has that smooth baby skin appearance. Before this cream, I even used skin oils at night on top of my former night time creams to hold in moisture. I don't need to do that anymore. I have to also say, I use sunscreen daily, occasionally use Retin - A (I get irritated easily from Retin-A), take vitamins/antioxidants and drink plenty of water. Highly recommend this product. So far, I haven't had any reactions, and I have extremely allergic skin. Fantastic effective product!

AMAZING STUFF!!
January 04, 2017

This is my favorite night moisturizer. It absolutely wonderful. My skin glows and feels so smooth and hydrated. Not greasy at all. I definitely recommend this product!!

good night cream
November 21, 2016

I ordered this one to try out vs same brand night cream (Replenix Restorative Nighttime Bio-Therapy). It has a thinner texture which is easier to apply. For my aging skin I will probably go back to Restorative Nighttime Bio-Therapy next time.

Great Product
November 10, 2016

This is a great product. It leaves my skin soft and absorbs quickly. No greasy feeling. My only complaint is that it doesn't last long. I may be using too much product. I use one pump but I keep feeling like I have to reorder. I am on my third jar and I can see a difference.

Great nighttime hydration
November 05, 2016

I have gone through 2 of these in the past 4- 5 months. It is a fairly thick cream yet it goes on smoothly and is easily absorbed into the skin. It provides great hydration through the night, and has an almost nonexistent scent. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that I prefer the Restorative Nighttime Bio Therapy and will be switching back to that. It has a slight more "waxy" feel, but it feels like my skin is coated with a moist protective layer all night.

Replenix
October 10, 2016

I had been searching for a good nighttime moisturizer for some time. After receiving a sample of Replenix nighttime moisturizer I ordered the product. I would highly recommend the product to anyone who has dry skin. It is the only product I have found that helps my skin and I also use it during the day. I also use Retin A and the Replenix helps with the dryness caused by the Retin A.

Awesome night cream
October 06, 2016

I love this night cream. It has so many great ingredients that I don't have to apply five products when this one has so many good ingredients included. I have already seen improvement in my skin and it's only the second week!! One of my friends actually said "your skin looks great!!!"



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100