LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Replenix Enriched Nighttime Bio-Therapy

Reviews For
Replenix Enriched Nighttime Bio-Therapy

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Enriched Nighttime Bio-Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

8 Results


October 10, 2016

I had been searching for a good nighttime moisturizer for some time. After receiving a sample of Replenix nighttime moisturizer I ordered the product. I would highly recommend the product to anyone who has dry skin. It is the only product I have found that helps my skin and I also use it during the day. I also use Retin A and the Replenix helps with the dryness caused by the Retin A.

Awesome night cream

October 06, 2016

I love this night cream. It has so many great ingredients that I don't have to apply five products when this one has so many good ingredients included. I have already seen improvement in my skin and it's only the second week!! One of my friends actually said "your skin looks great!!!"

Adore this night cream

September 24, 2016

I have been using this night cream for about two years and am so glad I found it. It makes my complexion smooth and clear looking the next morning. I have red, sensitive skin so I have to be careful what I use on my face, and I have had no issues with this cream. It is a heavy cream and stays on all night as you can tell when you wash your face the next morning. I will continue to use this for a very long time.

Great Face Cream

September 22, 2016

My skin felt immediately hydrated after applying the next morning, I didn't have my normal sleep facial lines and my skin looks plumper.

Swear by it

September 21, 2016

I have dry skin and using this at night is a RITUAL. I swear by it and it makes my skin so soft.


August 20, 2016

I received a sample on a previous order and loved it. I ordered it immediately. After a short time my skin is looking so much better. It's smoother, softer, firmer, and friends are telling me I look younger. I was a bit concerned it might be too rich but it's not. I will buy this forever. I intend to switch all of my products out to this line. Try it!

Great smell but sticky

July 28, 2016

I have been using this night time cream for quite a while now. I am going to give up on it, however. Though I love the smell, my face feels sticky and it never really feels like it absorbs.

Best Nightime Moisturizer

April 02, 2016

This moisturizer is amazing delivers awesome results. The delivery system is also great. I will be purchasing this again. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand.


Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed