LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Replenix Eye Repair Cream

Reviews For
Replenix Eye Repair Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Eye Repair Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

69 Results

Highly recommended

September 28, 2016

I just recommended this cream to my girlfriend and I usually don't recommend eye creams! The texture is excellent, fantastic for all those black circles and my deep under eye creases are looking much smoother after a few weeks. Will buy it again and again!


June 10, 2016

I was looking for a night time eye cream with retinol to replace my old Neutrogena eye cream. I found a new favorite, I like the texture of this eye cream it's very hydrating.

Hydrating eye cream

May 09, 2016

This eye cream is very rich and hydrating. A little does a long way. It absorbs quickly. It smooth out fine lines. I gave it 4 stars because I did not find that it help with puffiness under my eyes. Overall, I like this eye cream and would recommend it.

Old Faithful!

November 19, 2015

I have used this product for about three years and at age 69 have people ask me what I "use" on my eyes. They often comment on lack of under eye dark circles on my very fair skin. This product is pleasant to use just pat it on and forget it.

A winner

July 01, 2015

This eye cream was recommended by my dermatologist and I have used it for almost six months now. It has become part of my daily routine. It has a rich texture which absorbs easily into the skin. It helps diminish under-eye morning puffiness, it smooths out fine lines, it tightens the skin around the eye, and it freshens and brightens the eye area. In a nutshell, it can target and minimize just about every aging eye issue. I highly recommended this product!

Replenix Eye Repair Cream

April 25, 2015

I have used this product for several years and nothing else compares. Among its most endearing features is that it does not run into my eyes, a problem I have with almost every other eye cream I have used. It has an elegant skin feel and dries to soft non shiny finish. It reduces redness and puffiness and takes makeup well. I also apply it on my upper lip which requires extra attention.

Ok eye cream

April 24, 2015

I cant say that this eye cream is any better or worse than others. I dont feel like it provided enough moisture during the winter months. I also didnt see much improvement of my bags or wrinkles. I wont reorder.

New to this product

April 19, 2015

I am new to this product, which I purchased based on a sample I had been sent by LovelySkin. I love the thick creamy texture and although I have only been using a short time, I look forward to seeing positive results.


April 17, 2015

Refreshing , not greasy or sticky. I would buy this again

Eye Repair

March 11, 2015

Replenix products are awesome. This eye repair product has improved the overall appearance of the eye area. Would highly recommend it for all ages.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed