LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Replenix Eye Repair Cream

Reviews For
Replenix Eye Repair Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Eye Repair Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


74 Results
Best Product Ever!
June 22, 2017

If you're looking for a product to take away under eye wrinkles and puffiness, this is the product for you! You'll notice a difference by the end of the second week! I've been using the product for about a year and would not be without it now!

No more dark circles
April 11, 2017

None. I've tried so many other products with no success. My dark, dark circles are now gone. I've found the best for me. This is my new and forever eye cream.

great product
February 17, 2017

This is a soothing, moisturizing eye cream that does not disappoint. Highly recommend.

love this
January 18, 2017

this is a great eye cream for the price....it is one of the only ones that keeps my crepiness at bay and doesn't dry out my under eye area by the end of the day.

Solid Eye Cream
November 27, 2016

I have been using this for years and try other items but always come back to it. Great, quality eye cream that really works on the fine lines and wrinkles around the eye.

Highly recommended
September 28, 2016

I just recommended this cream to my girlfriend and I usually don't recommend eye creams! The texture is excellent, fantastic for all those black circles and my deep under eye creases are looking much smoother after a few weeks. Will buy it again and again!

Nice
June 10, 2016

I was looking for a night time eye cream with retinol to replace my old Neutrogena eye cream. I found a new favorite, I like the texture of this eye cream it's very hydrating.

Hydrating eye cream
May 09, 2016

This eye cream is very rich and hydrating. A little does a long way. It absorbs quickly. It smooth out fine lines. I gave it 4 stars because I did not find that it help with puffiness under my eyes. Overall, I like this eye cream and would recommend it.

Old Faithful!
November 19, 2015

I have used this product for about three years and at age 69 have people ask me what I "use" on my eyes. They often comment on lack of under eye dark circles on my very fair skin. This product is pleasant to use just pat it on and forget it.

A winner
July 01, 2015

This eye cream was recommended by my dermatologist and I have used it for almost six months now. It has become part of my daily routine. It has a rich texture which absorbs easily into the skin. It helps diminish under-eye morning puffiness, it smooths out fine lines, it tightens the skin around the eye, and it freshens and brightens the eye area. In a nutshell, it can target and minimize just about every aging eye issue. I highly recommended this product!

Replenix Eye Repair Cream
April 25, 2015

I have used this product for several years and nothing else compares. Among its most endearing features is that it does not run into my eyes, a problem I have with almost every other eye cream I have used. It has an elegant skin feel and dries to soft non shiny finish. It reduces redness and puffiness and takes makeup well. I also apply it on my upper lip which requires extra attention.

Ok eye cream
April 24, 2015

I cant say that this eye cream is any better or worse than others. I dont feel like it provided enough moisture during the winter months. I also didnt see much improvement of my bags or wrinkles. I wont reorder.

New to this product
April 19, 2015

I am new to this product, which I purchased based on a sample I had been sent by LovelySkin. I love the thick creamy texture and although I have only been using a short time, I look forward to seeing positive results.

Refreshing
April 17, 2015

Refreshing , not greasy or sticky. I would buy this again

Eye Repair
March 11, 2015

Replenix products are awesome. This eye repair product has improved the overall appearance of the eye area. Would highly recommend it for all ages.

Very nice
December 18, 2014

Just started using it. But I really like it so far.

Replenix never disappoints...
December 07, 2014

I was using a different eye product by Replenix but it was discontinued so I ordered this one. So happy.... Nice thick texture is very hydrating, and it works so quickly. I have been using it less than a week and I can already see fine lines have softened a lot and dark circles have diminished tremendously. I also like the neat dispensing/product packaging. My new favorite eye cream.

Replenx Eye Repair Cream
December 01, 2014

I just started using this product. The skin around my eyes is softer.

Eye cream extraordinaire!
October 13, 2014

I use this eye cream nightly to get rid of puffiness and dark circles. I wake up looking refreshed and my skin under my eyes is soft and able to hold corrector and concealer better.

eye cream
August 18, 2014

I have been using this eye cream for over a year. I love it. I usually have to switch creams after a few months but with this one I have not.

Replenix Eye Repair Cream
August 11, 2014

This product is awesome for reducing puffiness under the eyes. It is one of my most important beauty aids.

Magic in a bottle
July 12, 2014

Ive been searching for the ideal eye cream to remedy the patchy, tired skin under my eyes and crows feet (sans botox) for several years now and I finally found it. Ive been using Replenix Eye Repair Cream for about two weeks now but I noticed a huge difference after just a few days. The longer I use it, the better it works. My concealer goes on so smoothly now -- for the first time in sooo long. My crows feet have diminished immensely. I love this product!

Im pretty pleased so far
June 17, 2014

i only just recently started using this product but so far i like it. Im interested to see what sort of long term results it will offer

A Must Have
May 10, 2014

Replenix Eye Repair Cream lives up to its name. It gently exfoliates and repairs the eye area. I love the product. I have been using the product only three months and can visibly see a huge difference in the texture of the skin, dark circles and hydration. It is also affordable--icing on the cake. It is a must have product in my beauty regimen.

The best eye cream EVER!
March 25, 2014

I used to apply a lot of different eye creams(even the top brands that are being sold in department stores) but I was not happy with them. Until my doctor told me about Replenix. I bought it and I loved it. I am using this for almost 4 years now:-)



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100