LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Replenix Neckletage

Reviews For
Replenix Neckletage


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Neckletage so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results
BAD Packaging
June 19, 2017

Disappointing packaging............How can any company charge more than $50 for a plain, small jar and have to use their fingers to scoop out the product!! Big turn off and by the time you get to the bottom the consistency is watery. The product itself is good. Buttery soft and absorbs immediately. Not greasy and sensitive skin friendly. Great moisturizer that helps clean up the lines. Would have given this product a 4 but the packaging is so cheap. I will be moving on to a different manufacturer that is less expensive, packaged correctly and give same results.

Sample turns into purchase
May 16, 2017

I originally received a sample of Replenix from making a purchase of my usual Phyto products. I tried it for about a week (it was a good sized sample) & believe I saw an improvement. So I bought a full size & am convinced. The formula is non-greasy so easy to apply at night without staining my pillowcase.

Noticeable results
May 10, 2017

Have been using for a couple of weeks. Definitely noticed a difference. I will be purchasing again, when I need more.

Great for Neck
April 25, 2017

I have a product I love for neck. I got this sample and after one night i noticed a tighter neck so i ordered the full jar. i will order this again.

Replenix Neckletage
April 24, 2017

I had such a good experience with the sample sent to me, that I just had to order a jar. It was on sale and free shipping, how could I go wrong? The product is wonderful. I saw a difference within one week. I also use the cream on the lines around my mouth. It really helps there also. I would recommend this product. Thank you LovelySkin for getting me started!

Love it!
April 04, 2017

I received a sample of this moisturizer, with one of my orders, and really liked it so.. I ordered it. I'm 52 years old and get told a lot that I look like I'm in my 30s. I spent my teenage years and early 20s "baking" in the sun, so I'm really wrinkled on my chest area. I've been using this for 2 to 3 weeks now and can really see a difference in the lines on my neck and my décolletage. I would recommend this product.

Replenix Neckletage
March 27, 2017

Started using this about a month ago and it has made such a difference in the dryness of of my chin and neck. Looks less wrinkled too. Use it morning and night. Found it by ordering a sample. I'm sold now!

excellent!
March 14, 2017

i have an ugly neck for 25 yrs and i've tried so many products. believe it or not, 2 months of using this product made my neck brand new!

Replenish Neckletage
February 27, 2017

I like the moistness of this product. And I feel my neck is getting hydrated. Gave it four stars only because I have tried a more expensive neck cream that I love but I am not willing to pay for and I think this is a close second even though it is less than half the price.

Replenix Neckletage
February 17, 2017

Have only used it about 3 weeks, but I am actually seeing improvement. Love consistency and the fact that there is no fragrance. Took and picture of my neck for comparison later. Using it on my hands also, very pleased with the results. I believe this product will be a permanent fixture in my skin care line. Thanks for sending the free sample.

Necktelage
February 13, 2017

Love this product. Used a competitor's neck cream for years--no complaints, but I started to notice some "freckling" on both sides of my neck. My dermatologist used the dreaded "age" word and recommended Neckletage. Works beautifully and faded those freckles! Light weight and not oily.

SAMPLE PRODUCED IMMEDIATE RESULTS! Buying full size!
February 04, 2017

I received a sample of this and just purchased the jar because I was truly impressed with the improvement of the skin on my neck while using it. I am panicked because my sample is almost gone and now I have to wait for this to ship! Absolutely wonderful product!

Using one week
January 31, 2017

I've only been using for one week and my skin on my neck looks improved

It works for all ages
January 09, 2017

I received a sample of this from LovelySkin. I am going to be fifty in March and have no real wrinkles on my face because of a combination of good genes, sunscreen and using good skin care. However, like several of the reviewers, I have begun to see some unhappy things happening in the neck area. I have a few very light rings starting, but what's really upsetting me is that I'm noticing a funny looking lumpiness, maybe the beginning of the dreaded turkey neck. I noticed an immediate difference, and with continued use, my neck looked better and better until all my complaints are only noticeable if you really look for them. However, what really impressed me was the difference it made for mother who is 82. She has skin like velvet, but at that age, no matter how well you have taken care of your skin, the effects of less elastin and collagen take their toll. So when my mother uses a product and it makes a difference, I know the product is effective. Well, I can say that this product makes a significant difference even at the age of 82. I would say that by the end of the first week, her neck rings were diminished by half and the turkey neck effect showed significant tightening. So, I would say that whether you are just starting to age or show significant signs, this product works!

Smoother neck
January 04, 2017

I really see a difference after using this product! I received a sample, and felt there was a definite difference. So happy I bought a jar. A little goes a long way!

Very good neck cream
November 24, 2016

This is a very moisturizing neck cream. A little goes a long way. I switched from Revision neck cream to this one, and I like it so far.

Neck creams...in general.
November 05, 2016

I have used about 3 different types of neck creams. They basically seem similar and I think having elastin is important. I like this product because it is thicker and creamier!

pleasantly surprised
October 11, 2016

I don't always think the products I purchase are doing anything. Maybe because I'm impatient and want immediate gratification, but with the Necklatage I got what I wanted and will continue to use it.

No More Turtlenecks
October 05, 2016

I have only been using this product for about 1 1/2 weeks. I do see a slight difference - smoother skin on my neck. Will be able to give a better review in about a month.

Like this product
October 04, 2016

This is my second jar having initially tried a sample. I have significant sagging neck issues and this product seems to be lessening the problem

Replenix Neckletage
October 03, 2016

I first tried a sample of this product as it was included with an order I had placed. Since I was out of a previous creme I had used Neckletage fit the bill. Very nice texture and it disappears into my skin almost immediately leaving a nice smooth feeling.

"Necklace" is lessening
September 30, 2016

I have a rather deep crease in my neck and this Replenix which I use twice daily seems to have smoothed out the creases and is the best cream for this area I've found. Would recommend it. Gave it 4-stars as I haven't used it too long.....maybe 5-stars in a year!

It works for me!
September 28, 2016

I'm a 45 year old woman with relatively good skin. I'm all about prevention. I received a deluxe sample of this last year. When I finished the sample, I decided to buy the full size. I'm now on my 2nd jar. I really feel like it helps maintain the firmness of the skin on my neck.

Finally, something that really works
September 16, 2016

I'm 70 years old and because of a good lifeguard in the gene pool, still have good skin with few wrinkles. The one place I had a real struggle with was my neck. That dreaded line that looks like a surgical scar! Replenix Neckletage is the only thing I've tried that has diminished the look and depth of that line. No more scarves for me!

Great Product
September 14, 2016

I received a sample of this neck cream and like it so much that I immediately ordered the full size. The price is great compared to other neck creams. Thank you LovelySkin!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100