LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Replenix Neckletage

Reviews For
Replenix Neckletage


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Neckletage so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results

It works for all ages

January 09, 2017

I received a sample of this from LovelySkin. I am going to be fifty in March and have no real wrinkles on my face because of a combination of good genes, sunscreen and using good skin care. However, like several of the reviewers, I have begun to see some unhappy things happening in the neck area. I have a few very light rings starting, but what's really upsetting me is that I'm noticing a funny looking lumpiness, maybe the beginning of the dreaded turkey neck. I noticed an immediate difference, and with continued use, my neck looked better and better until all my complaints are only noticeable if you really look for them. However, what really impressed me was the difference it made for mother who is 82. She has skin like velvet, but at that age, no matter how well you have taken care of your skin, the effects of less elastin and collagen take their toll. So when my mother uses a product and it makes a difference, I know the product is effective. Well, I can say that this product makes a significant difference even at the age of 82. I would say that by the end of the first week, her neck rings were diminished by half and the turkey neck effect showed significant tightening. So, I would say that whether you are just starting to age or show significant signs, this product works!

Smoother neck

January 04, 2017

I really see a difference after using this product! I received a sample, and felt there was a definite difference. So happy I bought a jar. A little goes a long way!

Very good neck cream

November 24, 2016

This is a very moisturizing neck cream. A little goes a long way. I switched from Revision neck cream to this one, and I like it so far.

Neck creams...in general.

November 05, 2016

I have used about 3 different types of neck creams. They basically seem similar and I think having elastin is important. I like this product because it is thicker and creamier!

pleasantly surprised

October 11, 2016

I don't always think the products I purchase are doing anything. Maybe because I'm impatient and want immediate gratification, but with the Necklatage I got what I wanted and will continue to use it.

No More Turtlenecks

October 05, 2016

I have only been using this product for about 1 1/2 weeks. I do see a slight difference - smoother skin on my neck. Will be able to give a better review in about a month.

Like this product

October 04, 2016

This is my second jar having initially tried a sample. I have significant sagging neck issues and this product seems to be lessening the problem

Replenix Neckletage

October 03, 2016

I first tried a sample of this product as it was included with an order I had placed. Since I was out of a previous creme I had used Neckletage fit the bill. Very nice texture and it disappears into my skin almost immediately leaving a nice smooth feeling.

"Necklace" is lessening

September 30, 2016

I have a rather deep crease in my neck and this Replenix which I use twice daily seems to have smoothed out the creases and is the best cream for this area I've found. Would recommend it. Gave it 4-stars as I haven't used it too long.....maybe 5-stars in a year!

It works for me!

September 28, 2016

I'm a 45 year old woman with relatively good skin. I'm all about prevention. I received a deluxe sample of this last year. When I finished the sample, I decided to buy the full size. I'm now on my 2nd jar. I really feel like it helps maintain the firmness of the skin on my neck.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100