LovelySkin Logo

Fall Sale Count Down
Return to Product Details
Replenix Neckletage

Reviews For
Replenix Neckletage

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Neckletage so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

13 Results

pleasantly surprised

October 11, 2016

I don't always think the products I purchase are doing anything. Maybe because I'm impatient and want immediate gratification, but with the Necklatage I got what I wanted and will continue to use it.

No More Turtlenecks

October 05, 2016

I have only been using this product for about 1 1/2 weeks. I do see a slight difference - smoother skin on my neck. Will be able to give a better review in about a month.

Like this product

October 04, 2016

This is my second jar having initially tried a sample. I have significant sagging neck issues and this product seems to be lessening the problem

Replenix Neckletage

October 03, 2016

I first tried a sample of this product as it was included with an order I had placed. Since I was out of a previous creme I had used Neckletage fit the bill. Very nice texture and it disappears into my skin almost immediately leaving a nice smooth feeling.

"Necklace" is lessening

September 30, 2016

I have a rather deep crease in my neck and this Replenix which I use twice daily seems to have smoothed out the creases and is the best cream for this area I've found. Would recommend it. Gave it 4-stars as I haven't used it too long.....maybe 5-stars in a year!

It works for me!

September 28, 2016

I'm a 45 year old woman with relatively good skin. I'm all about prevention. I received a deluxe sample of this last year. When I finished the sample, I decided to buy the full size. I'm now on my 2nd jar. I really feel like it helps maintain the firmness of the skin on my neck.

Finally, something that really works

September 16, 2016

I'm 70 years old and because of a good lifeguard in the gene pool, still have good skin with few wrinkles. The one place I had a real struggle with was my neck. That dreaded line that looks like a surgical scar! Replenix Neckletage is the only thing I've tried that has diminished the look and depth of that line. No more scarves for me!

Great Product

September 14, 2016

I received a sample of this neck cream and like it so much that I immediately ordered the full size. The price is great compared to other neck creams. Thank you LovelySkin!

Just okay

September 13, 2016

I am a big fan of the Replenix line of products, so when I came across this neck product, I was truly interested. After using it for almost a month, though, I can't say that I am wowed. I can't see any significant difference, although the product has a nice feel and scent.

Love this!

August 08, 2016

I received a sample of this product and loved it so much I went ahead and bought some. Good decision. Really does help tighten up that neck skin. Doesn't remove lines but nothing but a face lift can do that!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed