LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Replenix Neckletage

Reviews For
Replenix Neckletage


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Neckletage so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
Great for Neck
April 25, 2017

I have a product I love for neck. I got this sample and after one night i noticed a tighter neck so i ordered the full jar. i will order this again.

Replenix Neckletage
April 24, 2017

I had such a good experience with the sample sent to me, that I just had to order a jar. It was on sale and free shipping, how could I go wrong? The product is wonderful. I saw a difference within one week. I also use the cream on the lines around my mouth. It really helps there also. I would recommend this product. Thank you LovelySkin for getting me started!

Love it!
April 04, 2017

I received a sample of this moisturizer, with one of my orders, and really liked it so.. I ordered it. I'm 52 years old and get told a lot that I look like I'm in my 30s. I spent my teenage years and early 20s "baking" in the sun, so I'm really wrinkled on my chest area. I've been using this for 2 to 3 weeks now and can really see a difference in the lines on my neck and my décolletage. I would recommend this product.

Replenix Neckletage
March 27, 2017

Started using this about a month ago and it has made such a difference in the dryness of of my chin and neck. Looks less wrinkled too. Use it morning and night. Found it by ordering a sample. I'm sold now!

excellent!
March 14, 2017

i have an ugly neck for 25 yrs and i've tried so many products. believe it or not, 2 months of using this product made my neck brand new!

Replenish Neckletage
February 27, 2017

I like the moistness of this product. And I feel my neck is getting hydrated. Gave it four stars only because I have tried a more expensive neck cream that I love but I am not willing to pay for and I think this is a close second even though it is less than half the price.

Replenix Neckletage
February 17, 2017

Have only used it about 3 weeks, but I am actually seeing improvement. Love consistency and the fact that there is no fragrance. Took and picture of my neck for comparison later. Using it on my hands also, very pleased with the results. I believe this product will be a permanent fixture in my skin care line. Thanks for sending the free sample.

Necktelage
February 13, 2017

Love this product. Used a competitor's neck cream for years--no complaints, but I started to notice some "freckling" on both sides of my neck. My dermatologist used the dreaded "age" word and recommended Neckletage. Works beautifully and faded those freckles! Light weight and not oily.

SAMPLE PRODUCED IMMEDIATE RESULTS! Buying full size!
February 04, 2017

I received a sample of this and just purchased the jar because I was truly impressed with the improvement of the skin on my neck while using it. I am panicked because my sample is almost gone and now I have to wait for this to ship! Absolutely wonderful product!

Using one week
January 31, 2017

I've only been using for one week and my skin on my neck looks improved



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100