LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Replenix Neckletage

Reviews For
Replenix Neckletage


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Neckletage so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
Replenix Neckletage
February 17, 2017

Have only used it about 3 weeks, but I am actually seeing improvement. Love consistency and the fact that there is no fragrance. Took and picture of my neck for comparison later. Using it on my hands also, very pleased with the results. I believe this product will be a permanent fixture in my skin care line. Thanks for sending the free sample.

Necktelage
February 13, 2017

Love this product. Used a competitor's neck cream for years--no complaints, but I started to notice some "freckling" on both sides of my neck. My dermatologist used the dreaded "age" word and recommended Neckletage. Works beautifully and faded those freckles! Light weight and not oily.

SAMPLE PRODUCED IMMEDIATE RESULTS! Buying full size!
February 04, 2017

I received a sample of this and just purchased the jar because I was truly impressed with the improvement of the skin on my neck while using it. I am panicked because my sample is almost gone and now I have to wait for this to ship! Absolutely wonderful product!

Using one week
January 31, 2017

I've only been using for one week and my skin on my neck looks improved

It works for all ages
January 09, 2017

I received a sample of this from LovelySkin. I am going to be fifty in March and have no real wrinkles on my face because of a combination of good genes, sunscreen and using good skin care. However, like several of the reviewers, I have begun to see some unhappy things happening in the neck area. I have a few very light rings starting, but what's really upsetting me is that I'm noticing a funny looking lumpiness, maybe the beginning of the dreaded turkey neck. I noticed an immediate difference, and with continued use, my neck looked better and better until all my complaints are only noticeable if you really look for them. However, what really impressed me was the difference it made for mother who is 82. She has skin like velvet, but at that age, no matter how well you have taken care of your skin, the effects of less elastin and collagen take their toll. So when my mother uses a product and it makes a difference, I know the product is effective. Well, I can say that this product makes a significant difference even at the age of 82. I would say that by the end of the first week, her neck rings were diminished by half and the turkey neck effect showed significant tightening. So, I would say that whether you are just starting to age or show significant signs, this product works!

Smoother neck
January 04, 2017

I really see a difference after using this product! I received a sample, and felt there was a definite difference. So happy I bought a jar. A little goes a long way!

Very good neck cream
November 24, 2016

This is a very moisturizing neck cream. A little goes a long way. I switched from Revision neck cream to this one, and I like it so far.

Neck creams...in general.
November 05, 2016

I have used about 3 different types of neck creams. They basically seem similar and I think having elastin is important. I like this product because it is thicker and creamier!

pleasantly surprised
October 11, 2016

I don't always think the products I purchase are doing anything. Maybe because I'm impatient and want immediate gratification, but with the Necklatage I got what I wanted and will continue to use it.

No More Turtlenecks
October 05, 2016

I have only been using this product for about 1 1/2 weeks. I do see a slight difference - smoother skin on my neck. Will be able to give a better review in about a month.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100