LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Replenix Power of Three Cream

Reviews For
Replenix Power of Three Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Power of Three Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

51 Results


September 16, 2016

This is by far the best moisturizer I have used in a long time. I use a retinol product at night and needed something to help with the flakiness I experience but not clog my pores. After a week's use I am impressed. I have dry, aging, sensitive skin and it is helping the dryness.

Power of Three

September 13, 2016

I've only used this one night so far, but I really like the texture and smell of this product. It feels good on my skin and I will be using this morning and night after washing my face and applying retina in the evening.

power packed

August 23, 2016

The first time I used this cream I was really surprised at the smooth texture of my skin. it was very noticeable. it's well absorbed and I feel that it's worth the price. I only use a very small amount and it seems power packed with ingredients I paid for. I will buy it again.

Smooth and Creamy

August 11, 2016

I've bought this for a second time because I feel it's improved the texture of my skin. I can't really explain it but it seems used in conjunction with other products my skin looks pore less. Will continue using this product! Quality product. Highly recommend!

Replenix Power of three cream

August 10, 2016

I am now on my third container of this cream and I really find it excellent for my Rosacea challenged skin. I do not have the pustules that are often a curse for Rosacea suffers - mine is persistent rosiness which flushes easily. I find it has definitely eased the redness considerably and I also seem to be less prone to solar keratosis which is great as I am a keen sailor. Just an additional comment - I live in New Zealand and I ordered the product on a Monday (I think we are 12 hours ahead time wise) And it arrived on the Friday excellent service considering we are half a world away from the US! Spectacular really.

Love, love, love....

June 28, 2016

I basically love all Replenix products but this one is just great for summer. It moisturizes and is full of great ingredients and never makes my face feel greasy. My husband loves it as well because it's great for calming redness.

Great product

May 21, 2016

I have repurchased this product many times. Green tea as an antioxidant is less irritating to my skin than vitamin C. I love using this in conjunction with retinol products.

Small amount in container

May 17, 2016

I was very happy with this product. I wish it came in a larger container. I was a sun worshiper in my days. There is no miracle cream out there to repair the abuse, but I have seen some difference using this day and night along with my other creams. I am reordering more.

Not as happy as I wanted

March 18, 2016

This is an okay moisture product, but did not work that well on my skin for the $$.

Decent antioxidants

December 16, 2015

Ive purchased about 20 over the course of my life so I finally purchased it here on this website. At times I try to get away from using this but it feel it gives my skin some more clarity. It definitely helps calm the skin when using retinol so I will continue using this. A bit pricey but I still think its worth it.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed