LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Replenix Power of Three Cream

Reviews For
Replenix Power of Three Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Power of Three Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


59 Results
A Light Moisturizer with Extra Benefits
April 05, 2017

I've been using Replenix Power of 3 for about two years. It has proven to be a good moisturizer that reduces the effects of aging, reduces wrinkles and doesn't clog my pores. I will continue using it. Also, the pricing of Replenix products on LovelySkin.com beats any price I've seen elsewhere!!!

the best skin moisturizer
March 28, 2017

This is my absolute favorite moisturizer, and I've used it religiously for five years. It works wonderfully at resolving issues like congested, irritated, red and damaged skin. The combination of green tea and antioxidants resolves redness, soothes dry spots, and calms inflammation, and it fully absorbs into skin without aggravating acne or leaving a greasy cast. It is also safe to use under your eyes and on your eyelids, which is helpful for days when eyebrows feel dry or irritated. The packaging is a little clumsy, but if you store it upside down, you'll successfully get every drop of product out of the bottle. I have nothing but good things to say about Replenix Power of Three, and their sunscreens are all amazing, too.

Rosacea
February 09, 2017

Great product for rosacea and also helped with my sun spots!

Formulation Change
January 28, 2017

This used to be my holy grail...the best face cream for sensitive, dry skin. Unfortunately, the formulation has changed. The last 2 new bottles I purchased dried out my skin severely and felt like it was taking layers of my face off. This is not suprising because the company was bought out by another company...hence the new products and intensifying of products which did not need to be intensified. This was the only product which kept my skin condition under control. I am very sad and disappointed.

Replenix Power of Three is Amazing!!
January 27, 2017

This product is amazing. After using twice a day, my skin feels so soft and smooth. The texture has improved tremendously. I have gotten multiple comments on my skin since using this product. It soothes my sensitive skin. It is well worth the cost of the product. Replenix Power of Three is AMAZING!!

Not moisturizing enough!
January 13, 2017

This product has great ingredients that I know my skin can use. This does not irritate my sensitive skin that's prone to redness. However, I find it to be a very light moisturizer and except for summer, I still have to use my EltaMD AM moisturizer on top of this or my skin gets dry. I have moderately dry skin but I also live in Texas where it can be quite humid. This product says it is for dry skin, but I don't find that to be the case. I'll still keep purchasing though because of the quality ingredients.

glamgal74
Excellent Product
December 03, 2016

This is an excellent product for sensitive skin, or, for that matter, any skin. It leaves my skin smooth, moist, and well protected, particularly, under sunscreen. It adds antioxidant benefits without creating the sensitivity that many serums cause.

Great product
November 13, 2016

Great product!

Impressed!
September 16, 2016

This is by far the best moisturizer I have used in a long time. I use a retinol product at night and needed something to help with the flakiness I experience but not clog my pores. After a week's use I am impressed. I have dry, aging, sensitive skin and it is helping the dryness.

Power of Three
September 13, 2016

I've only used this one night so far, but I really like the texture and smell of this product. It feels good on my skin and I will be using this morning and night after washing my face and applying retina in the evening.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100