LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Replenix Power of Three Serum

Reviews For
Replenix Power of Three Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Power of Three Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
My fav
April 18, 2017

This is probably my top favorite replenix product! If you "think" you might like this, get it! You will LOVE it!

Great serum
March 01, 2017

This tan colored serum is very light and soothing. I've been using it for about 2 years and it really calmed my mild rosacea. People with dry skin may find it a bit drying and need to apply a moisturizer afterwards. Do not expect it to erase your fine lines /wrinkles, but if you are looking for a power house of antioxidants with anti-inflammatory properties, Replenix cf and Power of three products are your best bet. I only wish they were more budget friendly.

Great product
February 03, 2017

I love how this feels on my skin. I usually use it at night most of the time, however it's also great under make up .

Great Anti-Irritant
December 19, 2016

This is a great product to use as the antioxidants act to soothe your skin. Many of my friends told me to use this serum right before applying some of the harsher products I use, like Retin-A, Vitamin C, or Glycolic Acid treatments. At times these products irritate my skin, which prevents me from applying a heavier amount of these treatments. However using this Power of Three Serum prior to applying those harsher treatments allows me to protect my skin from irritation as well as apply more Retin-A and Vitamin C than I normally could in the past.

replenix power of three serum
December 14, 2016

My face was red and sensitive after 3 weeks of 15% AHA acid. Replenix is my face saver. The serum is soft and silky. After 4 days of using this serum, the redness on my face is gone. My face feels much softer now. I will continue buying this product.

Replenix Power of Three Serum
November 21, 2016

I love this product. It makes my skin smooth and hides some of the smaller wrinkles.

Love this product!
August 08, 2016

Replenix Power of Three Serum has made a huge difference in the appearance of my skin. My dermatologist recommended it and since I've been using it, I've had several people comment on how smooth the skin on my face is and how young I look. I highly recommend it.

Highly Recommend
March 26, 2015

This is a wonderful non-drying product. I use it in the evening, alternating between my Retinol product and Replenix Serum. The combination makes for smooth, fresh skin that wears make up well the next morning.

Great for nighttime
March 01, 2015

Effective. Using for evening, while using Glycolix Lotion for daytime.

A bit pricy for the small size
January 06, 2015

I love this product but seem to run through it so fast. Wish there was a bit more for the price. But I love the way it tightens my skin and shrine pores in the morning before I put on make up!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100