LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Replenix Power of Three Serum

Reviews For
Replenix Power of Three Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Power of Three Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

Great Anti-Irritant

December 19, 2016

This is a great product to use as the antioxidants act to soothe your skin. Many of my friends told me to use this serum right before applying some of the harsher products I use, like Retin-A, Vitamin C, or Glycolic Acid treatments. At times these products irritate my skin, which prevents me from applying a heavier amount of these treatments. However using this Power of Three Serum prior to applying those harsher treatments allows me to protect my skin from irritation as well as apply more Retin-A and Vitamin C than I normally could in the past.

replenix power of three serum

December 14, 2016

My face was red and sensitive after 3 weeks of 15% AHA acid. Replenix is my face saver. The serum is soft and silky. After 4 days of using this serum, the redness on my face is gone. My face feels much softer now. I will continue buying this product.

Replenix Power of Three Serum

November 21, 2016

I love this product. It makes my skin smooth and hides some of the smaller wrinkles.

Love this product!

August 08, 2016

Replenix Power of Three Serum has made a huge difference in the appearance of my skin. My dermatologist recommended it and since I've been using it, I've had several people comment on how smooth the skin on my face is and how young I look. I highly recommend it.

Highly Recommend

March 26, 2015

This is a wonderful non-drying product. I use it in the evening, alternating between my Retinol product and Replenix Serum. The combination makes for smooth, fresh skin that wears make up well the next morning.

Great for nighttime

March 01, 2015

Effective. Using for evening, while using Glycolix Lotion for daytime.

A bit pricy for the small size

January 06, 2015

I love this product but seem to run through it so fast. Wish there was a bit more for the price. But I love the way it tightens my skin and shrine pores in the morning before I put on make up!

I Love what this Entire Line does for my skin

February 09, 2014

This is the best serum product Ive tried yet. Leaves the skin toned with a smooth finish.

JackieA

Eye wrinkles

August 21, 2012

I love this product and work in dermatology skin care. This provides immediate tightening of the skin, especially around the eyes. It's also a light light brown tint due to the ingredients so it look nice on the skin too. Loves it! Recommend!

Bad Serum!

July 31, 2012

I thought that this was going to be a great serum due to its awesome ingredients, but I was wrong. I got red,itchy spots when I put this on. I got one spot at first and then when I put it on the next morning,I got 2 spots within 10 min of putting it on. Maybe it was the glycolic acid in it. Dont reccomend.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100