LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Reviews For
Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results

Truly Makes a Difference!

December 06, 2016

I started using this at the start of the winter season. My complexion has become more even and my face seems more plump and is absolutely more hydrated! Thinking about giving this as a gift this year I like it so much!

Alonna

Great Hydrating Serum

November 30, 2016

Have been using this serum for about a month and love it! I am in my late 50''s and this serum is perfect for my aging skin. I use it every morning before my daytime moisturizer and my skin is smooth as silk all day long! I am glad I tried it and will continue using it in my daily skincare regimen.

A must for mature skin

November 25, 2016

This product has improved the texture and appearance of my skin. I did not want to write a review until I had used it for a couple of months. It will be a permanent product in my skin care tool box.

Quite nice

November 07, 2016

This product plumps well & has a lot of slip for easy application.

Nice humectant!

November 05, 2016

This so great to apply before your moisturizer, day and night. I allow it to dry first before I apply the moisturizer. My moisturizer works better and lasts longer. Just what dry skin needs!

Very nice serum

October 11, 2016

I really like this serum and the way it absorbs. It doesn't take much, either. I'm never sure if serums are doing anything for me, beyond psychological, but I do like this one better than others I've tried.

Replenix Pure Hydration

October 08, 2016

This product was purchased due to a savings promotion. I was piqued to curiosity in trying this product since I live in a drier climate. Upon receiving this product I immediately noticed the silky smooth texture and application of Replenix and was pleased. I have not experienced any miraculous improvements thus far, but I just started using Replenix and understand all products take time! However, I believe this may be a keeper! :)

Hydrating and Moisturizing

September 20, 2016

This product is a must for any age but especially for people with aging skin. It helps keep your skin moist and supple. It glides on and soaks right in. I use it under my moisturizer at night. I am really glad I tried it, and now I love it!

Received this as a sample and had to purchase!

September 17, 2016

I love and hate LovelySkin.com because I place my orders and then they give you free samples to try. Then I place another order and get more free samples. It is a vicious cycle. :) I have purchased pure hyaluronic acid from other vendors and really like the Replenix brand. In the glass dropper it comes out as a clump of gel, but then it blends in so smoothly over my Vitamin C Serum. The skin stays hydrated all day in my air conditioned office.

Nice

September 10, 2016

This is a nice lightweight serum that helps to plump the skin. A little bit goes a long way.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100