LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Reviews For
Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


32 Results

Love

January 09, 2017

I love this and it's a great price. I paid much more before but now placing my second order and saving so much money.

Love it

December 30, 2016

I don't use it every day, only when I need some extra moisture from using Retin-a. I love how you only need two drops and place it on areas as needed. Face is like a road map, use everything with caution, until you get used to it. Love this and it lasts forever. I have been using for at least 6 months and have not even put a dent in the bottle. I have oily combo skin.

Happy consumer

December 29, 2016

I love my replenix hyaluronic acid serum!

New product for me

December 12, 2016

Very pleased with this product. Very hydrating and silky on the skin. See and feel a difference in my skin with constant daily use, especially around my eyes. A little goes a long way, so price point is pretty reasonable and I will definitely buy this product again. I recommend you follow the instructions and let it sit on your skin to soak in 15 mins before SPF, or makeup ok.

Truly Makes a Difference!

December 06, 2016

I started using this at the start of the winter season. My complexion has become more even and my face seems more plump and is absolutely more hydrated! Thinking about giving this as a gift this year I like it so much!

Alonna

Great Hydrating Serum

November 30, 2016

Have been using this serum for about a month and love it! I am in my late 50''s and this serum is perfect for my aging skin. I use it every morning before my daytime moisturizer and my skin is smooth as silk all day long! I am glad I tried it and will continue using it in my daily skincare regimen.

A must for mature skin

November 25, 2016

This product has improved the texture and appearance of my skin. I did not want to write a review until I had used it for a couple of months. It will be a permanent product in my skin care tool box.

Quite nice

November 07, 2016

This product plumps well & has a lot of slip for easy application.

Nice humectant!

November 05, 2016

This so great to apply before your moisturizer, day and night. I allow it to dry first before I apply the moisturizer. My moisturizer works better and lasts longer. Just what dry skin needs!

Very nice serum

October 11, 2016

I really like this serum and the way it absorbs. It doesn't take much, either. I'm never sure if serums are doing anything for me, beyond psychological, but I do like this one better than others I've tried.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100