LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Reviews For
Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
Moisture, without the filmy coating
February 01, 2017

I liked my sample so much that I bought the full size. I've been looking for something like this for years. I don't like using any moisturizer that feels heavy, slippery, or leaves a coating/film on my skin (especially during the daytime, when I also use a separate sunscreen-moisturizer), but I was left unsatisfied by lightweight lotions or serums that didn't help much with wintertime dryness. This serum feels like pure moisture, and it has really helped my winter skin. It dispenses in huge, viscous drops from the eyedropper, so I can use a single drop to relieve the tight feeling that my face gets after I wash it. It's much more effective than using a moisturizing toner, in my experience (though I still use one, occasionally). It absorbs quickly (even though it doesn't seem like it would at first), and my face feels naturally plumped-up with moisture--not greasy or coated, either. I then layer my daytime sunscreen moisturizer, or my night cream. I really appreciate that it is completely scent-free! I don't need to use this every day--I just go by how my skin feels. I could see myself using this by itself for nighttime lightweight moisture during the summer, too.

Moisture without the greasy feeling
January 31, 2017

I have oily skin but will dry out at times. I use this after I wash my face and you only need a little to go a long way. I also use it after I use my dermaroller so it gets into the skin faster. I have used this with other combinations of serums and I see a difference on my skin. I love it!!

Light hydration
January 28, 2017

I added this to my routine for extra hydration this winter to help combat the effects of the cold winter weather and dry office air. I use it morning and night under my regular moisturizer and have seen a nice improvement. I had a couple of dry, scaly spots that have cleared right up. Nice hydration without oiliness and it soaks right in.

Love
January 09, 2017

I love this and it's a great price. I paid much more before but now placing my second order and saving so much money.

Love it
December 30, 2016

I don't use it every day, only when I need some extra moisture from using Retin-a. I love how you only need two drops and place it on areas as needed. Face is like a road map, use everything with caution, until you get used to it. Love this and it lasts forever. I have been using for at least 6 months and have not even put a dent in the bottle. I have oily combo skin.

Happy consumer
December 29, 2016

I love my replenix hyaluronic acid serum!

New product for me
December 12, 2016

Very pleased with this product. Very hydrating and silky on the skin. See and feel a difference in my skin with constant daily use, especially around my eyes. A little goes a long way, so price point is pretty reasonable and I will definitely buy this product again. I recommend you follow the instructions and let it sit on your skin to soak in 15 mins before SPF, or makeup ok.

Truly Makes a Difference!
December 06, 2016

I started using this at the start of the winter season. My complexion has become more even and my face seems more plump and is absolutely more hydrated! Thinking about giving this as a gift this year I like it so much!

Alonna
Great Hydrating Serum
November 30, 2016

Have been using this serum for about a month and love it! I am in my late 50''s and this serum is perfect for my aging skin. I use it every morning before my daytime moisturizer and my skin is smooth as silk all day long! I am glad I tried it and will continue using it in my daily skincare regimen.

A must for mature skin
November 25, 2016

This product has improved the texture and appearance of my skin. I did not want to write a review until I had used it for a couple of months. It will be a permanent product in my skin care tool box.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100