LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Reviews For
Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

23 Results

Very nice serum

October 11, 2016

I really like this serum and the way it absorbs. It doesn't take much, either. I'm never sure if serums are doing anything for me, beyond psychological, but I do like this one better than others I've tried.

Replenix Pure Hydration

October 08, 2016

This product was purchased due to a savings promotion. I was piqued to curiosity in trying this product since I live in a drier climate. Upon receiving this product I immediately noticed the silky smooth texture and application of Replenix and was pleased. I have not experienced any miraculous improvements thus far, but I just started using Replenix and understand all products take time! However, I believe this may be a keeper! :)

Hydrating and Moisturizing

September 20, 2016

This product is a must for any age but especially for people with aging skin. It helps keep your skin moist and supple. It glides on and soaks right in. I use it under my moisturizer at night. I am really glad I tried it, and now I love it!

Received this as a sample and had to purchase!

September 17, 2016

I love and hate because I place my orders and then they give you free samples to try. Then I place another order and get more free samples. It is a vicious cycle. :) I have purchased pure hyaluronic acid from other vendors and really like the Replenix brand. In the glass dropper it comes out as a clump of gel, but then it blends in so smoothly over my Vitamin C Serum. The skin stays hydrated all day in my air conditioned office.


September 10, 2016

This is a nice lightweight serum that helps to plump the skin. A little bit goes a long way.

great product

September 06, 2016

Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum is a great product! Applies easily. The consistency is much better than other similar products. I could see a difference in my skin within a few weeks! I'm starting to apply it to my neck too, in addition to my face.

Feels great

August 19, 2016

Great product. Goes on easily and feels wonderful.

Best facial product for dry sensitive skin

August 18, 2016

I have tried many other moisturizers and serums available from LovelySkin, however Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum is the finest product for re-hydration without irritation. A tiny amount covers the entire face and does not cause my skin on my face to hurt which is one of my problems with other products. It also does not cause my skin to peel off as other products have in the past. I will order only this one from now on.

great product!

August 08, 2016

i have only been using this for over a week now, and i really like it! although i use it only at night because i didn't like the way my foundation looked when using this. but overall great serum.

Great serum

July 26, 2016

I had tried other hyaluronic acid products and found them to be sticky and not pleasant to use. Replenish Serum is the exact opposite. It is lightweight, a little goes a long way, and most important, effective. My skin looked dry and stressed, needing more than my regular moisturizer. Trying a sample encouraged me to order Replenix. It gives almost instant results, that keep on getting better. I will definitely reorder, but it might not be soon-a little does go a long way. The bottle's contents have barely diminished.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed