LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Replenix Smoothing Serum 5x with Retinol

Reviews For
Replenix Retinol Smoothing Serum 5x


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Retinol Smoothing Serum 5x so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results
Great
February 13, 2017

I have fairly sensitive skin and was looking for retinol product that would be good for aging but also not irritate. This product was highly recommended by a nurse from a laser company. She was right. So far not too drying and no irritation to my skin. Nice texture and no fragrance.

Great product
December 10, 2016

It's an amazing product, after a few weeks of use I can see my brown spots fade.It's not to harsh on my skin and love the silky feeling it leaves.

Good at night
June 28, 2016

This is a great retinol product for night time...it's a little to harsh for me to use every day since my skin starts to peel but I have super sensitive skin. I use it when I have a breakout once a month and it seems to shorten the timeframe.

Retinol works
February 21, 2016

It works, and I like the texture, not greasy at all.

Its ok
December 31, 2015

I like the fact it goes on smooth. However, I really didnt see any difference.

Good Product
November 12, 2015

I received the sample for the 2x serum and I fell in love with my skin so I decided to go for the 5x thinking it would be awesome but it seems more harsh on my skin and not as soft. More is just not better.

Great product!
July 14, 2015

I tried a sample of this product and its very nice I like the smooth texture of the serum.

Fantastic for under eyes
May 16, 2015

I have been using this product for over 60 days and am amazed at the reduction in fine lines and dark circles under my eyes. The product is not drying and very soothing.

Replenish Smoothing Serum 5x
April 20, 2015

Been using this product for two years now on the recommendation of my doctor. He actually puts a pricier label on and sells it himself. Since I was so happy with the results I had, I gave some to my 85 year old Mom. Everyone wanted to know why she looked so good. Could not believe her skin.

Great Product
March 11, 2015

Have been using this product for several months and have noticed a marked improvement in the texture of my skin. It actually has a glow, and for someone in their 70s, this makes it one of my favorites!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100