LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Replenix Smoothing Serum 5x with Retinol

Reviews For
Replenix Retinol Smoothing Serum 5x


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Retinol Smoothing Serum 5x so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


37 Results
Replenix-serum 5x
June 13, 2017

I have used this product for many years. I was introduced to it by a specialist in cosmetics in my plastic surgeon's office. The previous order of Replenix is more suited for my skin in the summer - this was a bit too strong - great for winter though. I love the product and it has made my facial skin look extremely youthful after many years of use - I will return to the previous product for summer. my fault when ordering - no fault of the product

good product
May 27, 2017

My skin is sensitive. I used this twice a week at beginning. now can use about 3-4 times per week. My skin seems smoother. will continue to use.

Amazing product
May 22, 2017

This product is simply amazing. It goes on matte, so looks great as a base under makeup, and keeps lines and wrinkles at bay. I started using in my 20s, and will continue using for many years to come.

Pretty Good Product
May 16, 2017

The Smoothing Serum works pretty well. I kind of think I should have gone for the 10X. I haven't experienced any peeling or noticed any fading of dark spots. It does go on very easily and dries very quickly.

Great
February 13, 2017

I have fairly sensitive skin and was looking for retinol product that would be good for aging but also not irritate. This product was highly recommended by a nurse from a laser company. She was right. So far not too drying and no irritation to my skin. Nice texture and no fragrance.

Great product
December 10, 2016

It's an amazing product, after a few weeks of use I can see my brown spots fade.It's not to harsh on my skin and love the silky feeling it leaves.

Good at night
June 28, 2016

This is a great retinol product for night time...it's a little to harsh for me to use every day since my skin starts to peel but I have super sensitive skin. I use it when I have a breakout once a month and it seems to shorten the timeframe.

Retinol works
February 21, 2016

It works, and I like the texture, not greasy at all.

Its ok
December 31, 2015

I like the fact it goes on smooth. However, I really didnt see any difference.

Good Product
November 12, 2015

I received the sample for the 2x serum and I fell in love with my skin so I decided to go for the 5x thinking it would be awesome but it seems more harsh on my skin and not as soft. More is just not better.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100