LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
Replenix Smoothing Serum 5x with Retinol

Reviews For
Replenix Retinol Smoothing Serum 5x


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Retinol Smoothing Serum 5x so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


37 Results
Replenix-serum 5x
June 13, 2017

I have used this product for many years. I was introduced to it by a specialist in cosmetics in my plastic surgeon's office. The previous order of Replenix is more suited for my skin in the summer - this was a bit too strong - great for winter though. I love the product and it has made my facial skin look extremely youthful after many years of use - I will return to the previous product for summer. my fault when ordering - no fault of the product

good product
May 27, 2017

My skin is sensitive. I used this twice a week at beginning. now can use about 3-4 times per week. My skin seems smoother. will continue to use.

Amazing product
May 22, 2017

This product is simply amazing. It goes on matte, so looks great as a base under makeup, and keeps lines and wrinkles at bay. I started using in my 20s, and will continue using for many years to come.

Pretty Good Product
May 16, 2017

The Smoothing Serum works pretty well. I kind of think I should have gone for the 10X. I haven't experienced any peeling or noticed any fading of dark spots. It does go on very easily and dries very quickly.

Great
February 13, 2017

I have fairly sensitive skin and was looking for retinol product that would be good for aging but also not irritate. This product was highly recommended by a nurse from a laser company. She was right. So far not too drying and no irritation to my skin. Nice texture and no fragrance.

Great product
December 10, 2016

It's an amazing product, after a few weeks of use I can see my brown spots fade.It's not to harsh on my skin and love the silky feeling it leaves.

Good at night
June 28, 2016

This is a great retinol product for night time...it's a little to harsh for me to use every day since my skin starts to peel but I have super sensitive skin. I use it when I have a breakout once a month and it seems to shorten the timeframe.

Retinol works
February 21, 2016

It works, and I like the texture, not greasy at all.

Its ok
December 31, 2015

I like the fact it goes on smooth. However, I really didnt see any difference.

Good Product
November 12, 2015

I received the sample for the 2x serum and I fell in love with my skin so I decided to go for the 5x thinking it would be awesome but it seems more harsh on my skin and not as soft. More is just not better.

Great product!
July 14, 2015

I tried a sample of this product and its very nice I like the smooth texture of the serum.

Fantastic for under eyes
May 16, 2015

I have been using this product for over 60 days and am amazed at the reduction in fine lines and dark circles under my eyes. The product is not drying and very soothing.

Replenish Smoothing Serum 5x
April 20, 2015

Been using this product for two years now on the recommendation of my doctor. He actually puts a pricier label on and sells it himself. Since I was so happy with the results I had, I gave some to my 85 year old Mom. Everyone wanted to know why she looked so good. Could not believe her skin.

Great Product
March 11, 2015

Have been using this product for several months and have noticed a marked improvement in the texture of my skin. It actually has a glow, and for someone in their 70s, this makes it one of my favorites!!

From 3x to 5x
March 10, 2015

I adore this product. It goes on like whipped butter and gives my skin a velvety appearance. It doesnt cause redness in my very sensitive skin. You only need a tear drop sized amount each night, so the amount in the bottle lasts quite a while, too.

So far so good
January 27, 2015

Only been using it for 6 days or so but already I think me skin looks brighter. I have VERY sensitive skin so it did make my skin just a touch dry the first 3 days or so but nothing terrible - just applied a thicker moisturizer during the day.

Awesome Product!
January 15, 2015

I have been using retin A for a while so my skin needed a change. I am loving this product and have only been using it a few weeks and can already tell a difference

Replenix Retinol Smoothing Serum 5x
December 18, 2014

Just received this strength, have high hopes for seeing results. I love the velvety feel.

Non irritating
December 18, 2014

Product goes on nicely very smooth and non irritating.

Love the silky feel
December 16, 2014

This product is just as wonderful as the 3X serum. I just did an upgrade and although it has only been a short time using it, it did not cause any skin sensitivity being that it is stronger than the one I previously used. This is a great brand and product and my skin looks a lot better since using it nightly.

Wouldnt be without it
November 26, 2014

I am 54 yo with med complexion. I am so glad I received a deluxe sample of this product. It makes my skin super smooth and my fine lines much less noticeable-even by me! I plan to try the 10x later.

Great product
October 15, 2014

I have been using this product for a couple of years. Do not need to try anything else This cream is perfect. It is important to use a product with Retinol. I just ordered Replenix restorative nightime bio therapy to add to my nightime routine

Smooth As Silk
September 20, 2014

I have been using Replenix Smoothing Serum 5X for about 6 months. It promotes a silky feeling skin appearance without irritation. It is a must have in my skin care regimen.

Smoother skin
September 08, 2014

After receiving a sample of the 3X serum I decided to try the 5X because I used a similar product I received from my dermatologist. I like this product so far. My sensitive skin appears smoother. Unlike some products of this type, this one does not irritate my skin at all. It is expensive, but less than what I was paying at the dermatologist and after three weeks the results are comparable.

suzyc
Excellent retinol product
September 03, 2014

I was using another retinol (0.5%) that required 30 minutes dry down time before applying my moisturizer. The product was good but the wait to finish my routine at night was inconvenient. The Replenix retinol doesnt require the wait and I love that. It sinks in quickly and doesnt seem to dry my skin like other retinols have before. The pump dispenser is great because it locks for travel and protects the serum from air. I have quite dry skin that tends to be sensitive and this formula works well for me. Just remember that if youve never used a retinol, follow directions closely and start slowly. It takes a little time to acclimate so patience is very important. The results will be worth it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100