LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Replenix Smoothing Serum 5x with Retinol

Reviews For
Replenix Retinol Smoothing Serum 5x


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Retinol Smoothing Serum 5x so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


31 Results

Good at night

June 28, 2016

This is a great retinol product for night time...it's a little to harsh for me to use every day since my skin starts to peel but I have super sensitive skin. I use it when I have a breakout once a month and it seems to shorten the timeframe.

Retinol works

February 21, 2016

It works, and I like the texture, not greasy at all.

Its ok

December 31, 2015

I like the fact it goes on smooth. However, I really didnt see any difference.

Good Product

November 12, 2015

I received the sample for the 2x serum and I fell in love with my skin so I decided to go for the 5x thinking it would be awesome but it seems more harsh on my skin and not as soft. More is just not better.

Great product!

July 14, 2015

I tried a sample of this product and its very nice I like the smooth texture of the serum.

Fantastic for under eyes

May 16, 2015

I have been using this product for over 60 days and am amazed at the reduction in fine lines and dark circles under my eyes. The product is not drying and very soothing.

Replenish Smoothing Serum 5x

April 20, 2015

Been using this product for two years now on the recommendation of my doctor. He actually puts a pricier label on and sells it himself. Since I was so happy with the results I had, I gave some to my 85 year old Mom. Everyone wanted to know why she looked so good. Could not believe her skin.

Great Product

March 11, 2015

Have been using this product for several months and have noticed a marked improvement in the texture of my skin. It actually has a glow, and for someone in their 70s, this makes it one of my favorites!!

From 3x to 5x

March 10, 2015

I adore this product. It goes on like whipped butter and gives my skin a velvety appearance. It doesnt cause redness in my very sensitive skin. You only need a tear drop sized amount each night, so the amount in the bottle lasts quite a while, too.

So far so good

January 27, 2015

Only been using it for 6 days or so but already I think me skin looks brighter. I have VERY sensitive skin so it did make my skin just a touch dry the first 3 days or so but nothing terrible - just applied a thicker moisturizer during the day.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100