LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Replenix Sheer Physical Sunscreen Cream SPF 50

Reviews For
Replenix Sheer Physical Sunscreen Cream SPF 50+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Sheer Physical Sunscreen Cream SPF 50+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results
Pretty good physical sunscreen cream
January 25, 2017

High SPF and the high proportion of zinc. Like the antioxidant formula, which is not greasy.

cosmetically elegant
January 21, 2017

My dermatologist said that I needed SPF50 for my mature extremely fair skin. Replenix sheer doesn't feel like a sunscreen it feels like an elegant lightweight moisturizer. It smooths over the skin without tugging and doesn't pill or roll up like some sunscreens. Happily, it doesn't settle into my lines or clog my pores.

My Favorite
December 21, 2016

This facial sunscreen is heaven-sent. It is gentle, moisturizing, and nice under makeup. It contains a nice range of antioxidants. It's not chalky or white, and spreads easily. It's very kind to my mild rosacea and dry/sensitive/breakout prone skin. My only knock on it is the price relative to the size of the tube. I love it!

The best
November 28, 2016

This sunscreen is the best that I have ever used. My dermatologist recommended it. I wear it everyday. I wear very little makeup. My skin is beautiful. My face is very light. I have used Replenix products for many years. Use it.

Like it!
November 19, 2016

It goes on matte, makeup goes over easily and I feel like I'm doing something extra for my skin with the extra ingredients.

great product
September 30, 2016

I''ve been using this for quite a while now and found it to be one of the best on the market. However, it does have vit A and Ascorbic acid in it which supposedly makes it less effective in some way... HAven''t found anything better yet so sticking to this for now.

My favorite sunscreen
May 14, 2016

This is my best sunscreen ever! Love that it is a physical sunscreen that does not leave my dark skin with a white cast. It blends well and does not feel heavy. It is a bit expensive for only 2oz. Wish Replenix would offer a larger size.

Love this sunscreen
May 05, 2016

This is a great sunscreen. Protects my skin, no white residue, no greasy feel. Perfect!

good sunscreen
May 03, 2016

Very light sunscreen that absorbs quickly and does not leave a white residue. For my sensitive skin, it does tend to dry out so I wear a moisturizer before applying the sunscreen. However the last few tubes I have gotten have little gritty bits in the sunscreen. Makes me wonder if there is some issue with quality control.

Gentle, moisturizing
May 01, 2016

I love this physical only SPF. It's moisturizing and nonirritating and plays nice with my other skincare and all types of foundations. Great around the eyes as well.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100