LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Replenix Sheer Physical Sunscreen Cream SPF 50

Reviews For
Replenix Sheer Physical Sunscreen Cream SPF 50+

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Sheer Physical Sunscreen Cream SPF 50+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

31 Results

great product

September 30, 2016

I''ve been using this for quite a while now and found it to be one of the best on the market. However, it does have vit A and Ascorbic acid in it which supposedly makes it less effective in some way... HAven''t found anything better yet so sticking to this for now.

My favorite sunscreen

May 14, 2016

This is my best sunscreen ever! Love that it is a physical sunscreen that does not leave my dark skin with a white cast. It blends well and does not feel heavy. It is a bit expensive for only 2oz. Wish Replenix would offer a larger size.

Love this sunscreen

May 05, 2016

This is a great sunscreen. Protects my skin, no white residue, no greasy feel. Perfect!

good sunscreen

May 03, 2016

Very light sunscreen that absorbs quickly and does not leave a white residue. For my sensitive skin, it does tend to dry out so I wear a moisturizer before applying the sunscreen. However the last few tubes I have gotten have little gritty bits in the sunscreen. Makes me wonder if there is some issue with quality control.

Gentle, moisturizing

May 01, 2016

I love this physical only SPF. It's moisturizing and nonirritating and plays nice with my other skincare and all types of foundations. Great around the eyes as well.

Replenix SPF 50 physical sunscreen

February 22, 2016

I have purchased two tubes of this product and really like it. It offers a very high degree of sun protection with zinc oxide at 13.75%. The cream texture absorbs very well and leaves a matte finish with no greasy effect. In addition, the product does not "pill off" or produce a white cast. The only downside is the price. I would really prefer not to have all the vitamins, etc. (I question how effective they actually are) and a lower price. The sun protection and texture are wonderful.

Great Ingredients

November 25, 2015

My dry, mature skin loves this sunscreen. It isnt heavy, I dont feel like my face is being suffocated and am getting sun protection and additional great ingredients to benefit my skin. All around, great product.

Great sunscreen

November 18, 2015

For a physical sunscreen, this feels really nice on. It has a thick creamy texture but is not too heavy for my sensitive, dry skin


November 13, 2015

I really wanted to love this vitamin rich sunscreen. However, it feels just a tad bit heavy on my combination skin. I do not feel comfortable applying my full coverage liquid foundation over this product. There were some instances in which the sunscreen rubbed off during my foundation application, specifically with heavy duty liquid or cream foundations. I have used many SPF products such as Obagi Healthy Skin, Elta MD UV Clear, Glycolix, Epionce, and Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair just to name a few. This is not up to par with those products. I am currently just using my Replenix Sheer Sunscreen to finish up the tube. By the end of the day, it may not feel the best on my skin but some SPF protection is better than no SPF protection at all.

Could have been perfect

November 08, 2015

This sunscreen is light and rubs in well. Compared to some other sunscreens i have tried (and i have tried A LOT), this does not pill when you rub it in. It also didnt cause any breakouts. Unfortunately, it shows up on brown skin even though it is meant to be sheer. It works well with make-up but I only used powder over it as opposed to liquid foundation. I would not purchase this again just because it show up on my skin. I need to be able to use this without having to use makeup all the time.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed