LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Replenix Sheer Physical Sunscreen Cream SPF 50

Reviews For
Replenix Sheer Physical Sunscreen Cream SPF 50+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Sheer Physical Sunscreen Cream SPF 50+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results

The best

November 28, 2016

This sunscreen is the best that I have ever used. My dermatologist recommended it. I wear it everyday. I wear very little makeup. My skin is beautiful. My face is very light. I have used Replenix products for many years. Use it.

Like it!

November 19, 2016

It goes on matte, makeup goes over easily and I feel like I'm doing something extra for my skin with the extra ingredients.

great product

September 30, 2016

I''ve been using this for quite a while now and found it to be one of the best on the market. However, it does have vit A and Ascorbic acid in it which supposedly makes it less effective in some way... HAven''t found anything better yet so sticking to this for now.

My favorite sunscreen

May 14, 2016

This is my best sunscreen ever! Love that it is a physical sunscreen that does not leave my dark skin with a white cast. It blends well and does not feel heavy. It is a bit expensive for only 2oz. Wish Replenix would offer a larger size.

Love this sunscreen

May 05, 2016

This is a great sunscreen. Protects my skin, no white residue, no greasy feel. Perfect!

good sunscreen

May 03, 2016

Very light sunscreen that absorbs quickly and does not leave a white residue. For my sensitive skin, it does tend to dry out so I wear a moisturizer before applying the sunscreen. However the last few tubes I have gotten have little gritty bits in the sunscreen. Makes me wonder if there is some issue with quality control.

Gentle, moisturizing

May 01, 2016

I love this physical only SPF. It's moisturizing and nonirritating and plays nice with my other skincare and all types of foundations. Great around the eyes as well.

Replenix SPF 50 physical sunscreen

February 22, 2016

I have purchased two tubes of this product and really like it. It offers a very high degree of sun protection with zinc oxide at 13.75%. The cream texture absorbs very well and leaves a matte finish with no greasy effect. In addition, the product does not "pill off" or produce a white cast. The only downside is the price. I would really prefer not to have all the vitamins, etc. (I question how effective they actually are) and a lower price. The sun protection and texture are wonderful.

Great Ingredients

November 25, 2015

My dry, mature skin loves this sunscreen. It isnt heavy, I dont feel like my face is being suffocated and am getting sun protection and additional great ingredients to benefit my skin. All around, great product.

Great sunscreen

November 18, 2015

For a physical sunscreen, this feels really nice on. It has a thick creamy texture but is not too heavy for my sensitive, dry skin



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100