LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Replenix Sheer Physical Sunscreen Cream SPF 50

Reviews For
Replenix Sheer Physical Sunscreen Cream SPF 50+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Sheer Physical Sunscreen Cream SPF 50+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


40 Results
Excellent protection for my fair skin
May 25, 2017

I've been using this product for my face for 4 years now. I wear this under my makeup on a daily basis as I have very fair sensitive skin. I have had issues in the past with other facial sunscreens that make my eyes water and my face red. This does not irritate my eyes or skin and has helped me keep my 40 something skin looking its best.

No white cast
May 25, 2017

I've been using this for years and love that it doesn't leave a cast or have any odor or fragrance. I have sensitive skin and i do not react to this sunscreen. I have been getting some brown spots so I'm not sure how strong it is.

Wonderful physical sunscreen
May 15, 2017

I was looking for a physical sunscreen that didn't leave a residue and didn't cause that slick look you get with some formulas. This has delivered! It's creamy and hydrating, but not at all oily. Love using it every day.

HG sunblock!!
May 15, 2017

So I've been using the EltaMD tinted spf 44 sunscreen & love it but I found that if I wasn't careful when applying (face, neck, chest & ears) it transfers to my clothes & stains my white shirts/bras. I knew I needed a physical block as the chemical ones break me out in a horrible itchy rash..enter the Replenix Sheer Physical Sunscreen! I love it just as much as my EltaMD..maybe even more so because it isn't tinted. It leaves no white residue & sinks into my face with no greasy feel or look. No breakouts or itchy rash from this one either. It does have a slight smell but it goes away quickly. I've also tried their Matte one for oily skin & love it as well but it is tinted (while not as dark as the EltaMD).Will definitely order more before I run out!

Pretty good physical sunscreen cream
January 25, 2017

High SPF and the high proportion of zinc. Like the antioxidant formula, which is not greasy.

cosmetically elegant
January 21, 2017

My dermatologist said that I needed SPF50 for my mature extremely fair skin. Replenix sheer doesn't feel like a sunscreen it feels like an elegant lightweight moisturizer. It smooths over the skin without tugging and doesn't pill or roll up like some sunscreens. Happily, it doesn't settle into my lines or clog my pores.

My Favorite
December 21, 2016

This facial sunscreen is heaven-sent. It is gentle, moisturizing, and nice under makeup. It contains a nice range of antioxidants. It's not chalky or white, and spreads easily. It's very kind to my mild rosacea and dry/sensitive/breakout prone skin. My only knock on it is the price relative to the size of the tube. I love it!

The best
November 28, 2016

This sunscreen is the best that I have ever used. My dermatologist recommended it. I wear it everyday. I wear very little makeup. My skin is beautiful. My face is very light. I have used Replenix products for many years. Use it.

Like it!
November 19, 2016

It goes on matte, makeup goes over easily and I feel like I'm doing something extra for my skin with the extra ingredients.

great product
September 30, 2016

I''ve been using this for quite a while now and found it to be one of the best on the market. However, it does have vit A and Ascorbic acid in it which supposedly makes it less effective in some way... HAven''t found anything better yet so sticking to this for now.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100