LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion

Reviews For
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Great body lotion
June 26, 2017

This is a great body lotion. It absorbs quickly and helps with the crepiness on your arms and legs. I wish they made one with spf for day wear. I will definitely buy this again.

Not what I hoped for
June 24, 2017

Nice consistency and fragrance free are two positives. Unfortunately I have seen no change in my skin.

Slight Improvement in Cellulite in combo with Exercise
May 25, 2017

After 3 weeks of twice daily use in combination with continuing to exercise 45+ minutes daily, I noticed about a 15% reduction in the appearance of my leg cellulite. I have battled cellulite since my teenage years despite playing sports and maintaining a normal BMI between 18-20. The Replenix lotion has been more effective than other anti-cellulite creams I've tried in the past, including Bliss and Clarins. But I have come to accept that the majority of cellulite is due to genetics, which no amount of exercise, dieting, or lotion application can change. For those of you like me who just got unlucky in the cellulite genetic lottery, you can expect a slight improvement in your cellulite appearance with Replenix in combination with moderate-to-intense exercise.

Wow
May 22, 2017

I would have never thought that any skin care product could help with the crepey skin on my arms. I recently purchased and began using Replenix Body Smoothing lotion...and it smoothed away those areas! The science behind this product is incredible. The crepeyness just disappeared. Of course it's not going to get rid of looser skin that naturally comes from aging, but it really does tighten up crepiness. You only need a little bit to see the effect. I'm wearing short sleeves with more confidence now.

Replenix Body lotion
January 25, 2017

I couldn't give this a 5 star but I can give it a 4 star- Nothing works perfect but I can say I did see a difference using this first tube with helping the cellulite some what disappear I'm sure you need to continue with it so I did purchase my second tube and hope to give it a 5 star next time.

Rich and therapeutic!
January 13, 2017

I tried this product based on my love of this company's spray sunscreen. The list of ingredients is impressive and it has a thick consistency, which is good for a body moisturizer. Unless one has really dry skin I wouldn't recommend it for use on the face. The skin on my hands seems more even toned and soft. The only down side is that it is expensive for a body moisturizer, but it makes a nice treat!

great ingredients
December 07, 2016

I have received this as GWP, I like that it has all good ingredients (as all trans retinol, green tea, ceramides) , absorbs fast (which is very important) and my skin is hydrated till the next shower time. hopefully it will help with sun damage on my shoulders.

Wonderful Lotion
November 29, 2016

I received a full size of this as a gift with purchase--goes on easily and my skin looks wonderful. This is another great product from this brand. Thanks LovelySkin.

Pamela
This has improved my sun damaged skin
November 25, 2016

I was looking for a product that would help diminish sun damage on my legs and arms. As an avid road cyclist sun exposure is inevitable even with the great sunscreens I purchase from LovelySkin. Used regularly this product works even on early signs of crepe skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100