LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
REVALESKIN® Clearance - Day Cream with SPF 15

Reviews For
REVALESKIN Clearance - Day Cream with SPF 15


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about REVALESKIN Clearance - Day Cream with SPF 15 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results

Skin care

April 30, 2013

Love the product very much. Sunscreen and smooth skin

Good brand, but not for me

September 24, 2012

I love this skin care line, but this product breaks me out. Instead I use the night cream and then put sun block over it, that seems to work much better.

Love this line

March 27, 2012

I think this skincare line is wonderful. I have been using this since it came on the market and my skin has never been better. I recommend this line for great results.

stay moisturized with sun protection

November 09, 2011

After using this coffee cream, my skin is a lot more moisturized and stays soft the entire day. The plus is it has sun block to protect my skin.

Very nice product

June 27, 2011

I used tis when it first come out and it was silky and moisturizing. I did put another sun block over it,

WONDERFUL PRODUCT

July 18, 2010

SAME FEELING AS THE NIGHT CREAM,MY SENSITIVE SKIN FEELS 100% BETTER AFTER USING THIS DAY CREAM,CALMED DOWN,GLAD I TRIED THIS OVER THE OTHER PRODUCT I WAS USING.

recommend

February 16, 2010

highly recommend

My Esthetician Loves This!

January 27, 2010

My esthetician wanted to know what I am doing to my skin to make it look so great. I told him about the Revale Skin line and now he recommends it to his clients.

can't leave home without it

September 16, 2008

I have businesses in Michigan & California, and am constantly flying back & forth. I keep a supply in both states. Can't be anywhere without it. Thank you, Pam Fett

Day Cream Miracle

September 03, 2008

This is the only day cream that keeps my skin balanced all day long! I love it and see a difference in my fine lines on my face.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100