LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
REVALESKIN® Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
REVALESKIN Facial Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about REVALESKIN Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

11 Results

Not for me, but maybe for you...

September 24, 2012

The cleanser is very gentle. If you like a lather, this product is not for you. You must use some method to remove makeup first as it does not. If you want to use in conjunction with a makeup remover then a clarisonic with this cleanser you wll love the way it makes your skin feel, but this just is not for me.

Worth it!

August 01, 2012

Some say don't spend on cleanser, but this product is so much more! Love the antioxidanst! Skin feels soft and not stripped of moisture.

Light and smooth

March 06, 2012

My dermatologist recommended this and it has done an amazing job. My skin is smooth and it doesn't leave a grease feeling.


December 17, 2011

This cleanser is perfect for what I need. I live in NM and there is very little humidity, dry skin, dry skin and more dry skin. This cleanser not only cleans but also does NOT dry the skin. It does say on the bottle that it lathers.....but it does not. If you like a lather....this is not for you.


May 15, 2010

i love the this cleanser,i like that is a light cleanser ,it is very easy to apply with fingertips to gently clean my skin,goes into the skin ,after rinsing my skin looks & feels so clean,my pores appear much tighter also after cleansing with this. Skin feels super clean

Love it

February 08, 2010

I am 64 yrs young and I love this product. I could care less that it does not soap up as other have stated. I put it on a cloth especially for face and rub it into the cloth. .Then I put the cloth on my face and gently rub. I can feel the cleanser working and it feels wonderful and removes every bit of makeup, dirt or whatever.

Not what it claims

September 21, 2009

I am a RevaleSkin and Obagi user. I love all the products...except this one. This cleanser does NOT lather. It does NOT remove make up so i can only assume it doesnt remove dirt and oil either. I would stick with another cleanser.

Excellent Product

July 21, 2008

Excellent Product. Makes pores much smaller and tigher and even makes my older skin look Bright! DG

I love this!

July 21, 2008

This is the best cleanser I have ever used. It leaves your skin perfectly clean without any irritation or dryness.

revaleskin cleanser

June 03, 2008

Don't love the it, I wish it would foam up more when I wash my face but my skin feels good though when I get done washing it and so far the results have been okay!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed