LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
REVALESKIN® Night Cream

Reviews For
REVALESKIN Night Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about REVALESKIN Night Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results

Great for my aging rosacea skin!

May 28, 2015

This is one product that I constantly reorder. I have rosacea and also need a good product for aging skin. This does not irritate and keeps my skin clear!

one of my favorites

July 23, 2014

I absolutely love this product and I can not live without it. It is full of anti oxidants to keep your skin healthy and young. I recommend it t everyone.

Cant live without it!

March 24, 2014

This is my absolute favorite item. Every time I use it... day or night {although is for night use} my skin looks younger, smoother and feels silky soft. Quite luxurious product that works! I highly recommend!

Gentle exfoliater

February 25, 2014

This smells delicious and leaves my face glowing. It gently exfoliates and evens out my skin tone. This has been great on my dry winter skin.

Skin85258

Amazing Product

November 06, 2013

I love love this moisturizer. Have tried so many others over the years and keep coming back to this one. It is worth the extra money for sure. Goes on smooth and makes the skin around my eyes look and feel much smoother. Highly recommend!

Great

September 24, 2012

I love this product. I break out wth the revaleskin day cream, so I use this as a day cream with a sunblock I like and also use it as a night cream. My skin has really improved.

Evens skin tone

May 08, 2012

My dermatologist recommended this product. It works great with my sensitive skin and calms the redness, especially when using retinoid products.

Can't do without

April 21, 2012

I'm probably on my third container of RevaleSkin, and I don't want to do without it. It's marvelous on the skin and the difference is perceptible almost at once. Because I have had skin cancer, I use Retin A most nights and place Revale right over it. The next morning my skin looks exceptionally good. Even without the Retin A, Revale does great things for the skin. It was recommended by my dermatologist.

Best Nightcream

March 27, 2012

This night cream is not heavy or oily it is smooth and very creamy. I have seen a difference to my skin skince using this. It is also great for the neck area. This has made a difference in my skin. Love it!

Not exactly what I was looking for

January 05, 2012

I use Retin-A nightly, but on occasion when my skin is dry or irritated I would like to use a night cream that restores moistue and calms irritation. This cream seemed high quality but not as moisturizing as I had hoped.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100