LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
REVALESKIN® Replenishing Eye Therapy

Reviews For
REVALESKIN Replenishing Eye Therapy

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about REVALESKIN Replenishing Eye Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

15 Results

Wouldn''t buy again

April 10, 2016

I didn't think this did much for me. It wasn't moisturizing and didn't do any thing to help my under eye circles. Would not repurchase.


Like, not love, it

February 14, 2014

Ive been using this product for about 2 weeks now. I definitely see an improvement in puffiness and dark circles, not so sure about fine lines, hooding or crepey-ness. Its rather light-weight. It does not irritate my eyes and Im very sensitive. A little goes a long way. But, its really expensive in my opinion - hence the 4 stars only.

revaleskin eye therapy

September 05, 2012

this cream is very light and the high content of coffeeberry makes it ideal for a eye cream the skin under my eyes never look puffy anymore .

Love it!

August 01, 2012

Great for the sensitive area around the eyes....creamy and rich!

reduce puffiness but not lines

February 23, 2012

This is a great eye cream to puffiness. However, I am not sure it does anything to reduce or prevent lines. I usually put another more moisturizing eye cream on top of it. But it sure helps with purffiness and that's why I keep using and re-purchasing it.

No results

March 28, 2011

I have been using for a few months nightly. Have seen nothing change. I am 43 with a few fine lines. Was hoping to see them go away but no such luck. Never had a problem with bags or undereye circles to begin with so I cannot speak to that benefit.


July 18, 2010

that is the way my skin feels after application,disappears completely into my skin Jane Iredale eye products blend nicely after using the Eye Therapy,i feel my skin around my eyes are completely protected. Really like this product

Revale Eye Therapy

February 02, 2010

I like the Revale line and this eye serum is soothing, but my VERY dry skin wants something heavier! It feels good and reduces puffiness, but I would like more hydration.

Revale Eye Cream

January 19, 2010

I have been using the Revale Replenishing Eye Therapy for 6 months and would recommend this product to anyone....

Wouldn't buy again

September 29, 2008

It's just ok. It's too watery for my liking and doesn't seem to do the job. The NIA 24 Eye Complex works the best.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed