LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Alpha Cleanser

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Alpha Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Alpha Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Love it!

February 01, 2012

Leaves skin very soft. I'm prone to break-outs and this products has helped.

Great Item. No complaints

January 14, 2012

Great on oily or normal skin. Leaves my skin feeling refreshed and cleansed. Could do without the dyes though since I really do not see the point of them being in there.

Nice cleaner

January 13, 2012

Seems to work well.

Alpha Cleanser

January 05, 2012

I love this cleanser. I have been using it for about 5 years. It leaves my skin feeling soft and clean. I highly recommend it.

Revision Skin Cleanser

December 14, 2011

I was looking for a new skin cleanser and decided to try the Revision product. I love this cleanser. It leaves my skin clean, refreshed, soft and subtle. I am 65 years old and have used many high-end facial cleansers. This is the best by far!

Best Cleanser Ever

November 21, 2011

I have been using this cleanser for almost 10 years. I used to break out before it, now its rare. This is a great cleanser for normal skin.

Cleanser

September 09, 2011

Makes my skin feel fresh and clean after use.

Really Nice Cleanser

August 24, 2011

Received a sample through lovelyskin. Really nice cleanser. Not too drying but your skin feels clean afterward, but without the tightness you would expect. Would highly recommend



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100