LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
Received this sample from LovelySkin.com
May 14, 2017

I have very sensitive skin, so I was a bit nervous. I first used this after a 2 day flight to Australia (where I had no sleep). It really helped brighten my skin and looked way less tired. Love it!

Good!
April 19, 2017

Nice clarifying mask, it doesn't get too hard or sticky and relatively easy to wash off, makes my skin feel fresh

In love with this mask!
April 17, 2017

I am guilty of being obsessed with masks, I will not deny. I have way too many masks, but this mask has moved to the top of the pile. It performs perfect. Absorbs oil and impurities, but does not overdraw. Excellent!

Great product!
March 22, 2017

I use this mask a couple times a week before bed, and it leaves my face feeling and looking healthier. I have noticed less breakouts and smoother skin since I started using it. I definitely recommend it!

Revision Black Mask
March 10, 2017

I have only used once, and it has improved the texture and appearance of my pores. The smell is very nice. I felt my skin was brighter after use. I have sensitive and combination skin and it did not cause any redness as I have had with some other brands of masks in the past. Also, the purchase and shipping were excellent.

Great mask!!
January 29, 2017

I liked this for ease of use, and how my skin looked after I used it. I am a cosmeceutical junkie and tried so many products. This was definitely superior. My skin was moisturized, clear and firm after using. Every time I use it it works wonders. My skin looks amazing! I am almost done with my jar. Will repurchase again!

Skin85258
Good mask
November 02, 2016

This is a nice charcoal mask as it doesn't overly dry you out or make you feel tight after.

Very Moisturizing
October 03, 2016

I love this line - the toner, black mask & scrub are among my favorite in my skin care regime! I use this black mask on mornings after my Refissa treatments to help bring back the moisture and I love it! My face feels really soft and really hydrated! I just wish i could afford it in the big tube! I will never run out of this product! Oh, and the smell is AMAZING - feels like you are in a spa!!

Great product
September 12, 2016

I bought this product based on other reviews on the site and I am glad I did! I had been looking for a mask to help with occasional breakouts without drying my skin out too much and this product is perfect! LOVE IT! I use it at least twice a week to keep my face clear and to minimize my pores. It leaves your skin moisturized and healthy looking.

Amazing Mask for sensitive skin
September 07, 2016

I was quite leary about ordering the Revision Black Mask. I have very sensitive skin that gets easily irritated with lots of products. My skin has been doing well using a gentle cleanser and a prescription retinoid. I received the sample of Revision black mask when I ordered another product Nectifirm (which is also fabulous) - and was intrigued, yet cautious. It has been years since I have applied a mask to my face. Surprisingly, it went on so silky smooth and never got "hard". I left it on for ten minutes as a trial run (the recommended time is 15-20), but I was trying to "play it safe". My skin felt soft and supple upon removing. The next morning I looked in the mirror and was really pleased to find no irritation, no rash, no breakouts- just soft, clear, skin with a glow and much to my surprise, less business. I'm so glad I tried it. I ordered a full jar.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100