LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


32 Results
Great product!
March 22, 2017

I use this mask a couple times a week before bed, and it leaves my face feeling and looking healthier. I have noticed less breakouts and smoother skin since I started using it. I definitely recommend it!

Revision Black Mask
March 10, 2017

I have only used once, and it has improved the texture and appearance of my pores. The smell is very nice. I felt my skin was brighter after use. I have sensitive and combination skin and it did not cause any redness as I have had with some other brands of masks in the past. Also, the purchase and shipping were excellent.

Great mask!!
January 29, 2017

I liked this for ease of use, and how my skin looked after I used it. I am a cosmeceutical junkie and tried so many products. This was definitely superior. My skin was moisturized, clear and firm after using. Every time I use it it works wonders. My skin looks amazing! I am almost done with my jar. Will repurchase again!

Skin85258
Good mask
November 02, 2016

This is a nice charcoal mask as it doesn't overly dry you out or make you feel tight after.

Very Moisturizing
October 03, 2016

I love this line - the toner, black mask & scrub are among my favorite in my skin care regime! I use this black mask on mornings after my Refissa treatments to help bring back the moisture and I love it! My face feels really soft and really hydrated! I just wish i could afford it in the big tube! I will never run out of this product! Oh, and the smell is AMAZING - feels like you are in a spa!!

Great product
September 12, 2016

I bought this product based on other reviews on the site and I am glad I did! I had been looking for a mask to help with occasional breakouts without drying my skin out too much and this product is perfect! LOVE IT! I use it at least twice a week to keep my face clear and to minimize my pores. It leaves your skin moisturized and healthy looking.

Amazing Mask for sensitive skin
September 07, 2016

I was quite leary about ordering the Revision Black Mask. I have very sensitive skin that gets easily irritated with lots of products. My skin has been doing well using a gentle cleanser and a prescription retinoid. I received the sample of Revision black mask when I ordered another product Nectifirm (which is also fabulous) - and was intrigued, yet cautious. It has been years since I have applied a mask to my face. Surprisingly, it went on so silky smooth and never got "hard". I left it on for ten minutes as a trial run (the recommended time is 15-20), but I was trying to "play it safe". My skin felt soft and supple upon removing. The next morning I looked in the mirror and was really pleased to find no irritation, no rash, no breakouts- just soft, clear, skin with a glow and much to my surprise, less business. I'm so glad I tried it. I ordered a full jar.

Messy
August 29, 2016

This mask is messy and looks horrible on. I don't like this mask as well as I do their pumpkin mask that has been discontinued. Maybe it's doing something for my skin that I can't see, but it feels very drying, and when taken off I don't feel any difference.

Gentle Clarifying mask
December 27, 2015

This mask does what it claims to do: deep clean the skin. however, its very gentle and I have have oily/ combination skin and large pores, it does not do such a good job to pull the junk out of my pores. I probably wont buy this again

Black Mask
November 01, 2015

Nice mask that is more moisturizing than anything else. Didnt notice much more.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100