LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 7 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


95 Results

Nice facial wash

October 07, 2016

I have tried so many facial cleansers and had mixed results. I have been using this one for the past three weeks and feel that it is not only keeping my skin clean, but my complexion appears lighter. I love the scent as well.

Love this product!

September 21, 2016

I got a sample of it and after trying it out decided to buy. I have been using for it quite sometime now and it has changed the look of my skin. I have sensitive, acne prone skin but have had no issues. My face looks brighter and smoother. More polished and skin feels softer. Regular use has just kept on improving the overall look. Big change! I recommended it to my daughter and after trying it out she decided to get a bottle for herself.

Love this product

September 16, 2016

I am acne prone with aging skin and I find this wash to be very effective.

Luxurious

September 16, 2016

I love the silky feeling of this brightening cleanser. It helps to lighten up the muddy love of your waning tan. My skin feels softer as well.

Revision brightening facial wash

September 15, 2016

Been using product for a week. Like the way it feels and cleans. The only thing it doesn't do is take off mascara. Otherwise works well.

Up to this point.....

August 18, 2016

I got to be honest because whether a consumer will spend on a certain product will depend largely on personal unbiased reviews. Speaking of which, I must say this is by far the best cleanser to tackle the issues of brown spots, sun-damaged skin and hyperpigmentation as well as mild melasma. However, I have only been using this cleanser for a week now and therefore cannot really say they have reversed the signs of those skin issues mentioned above. The thing is that there are many good ingredients in this product, such as "magnesium = vitamin C", glycolic acid and bearberry extract that help in lightening the spots. By the way, I did not just use this cleanser by itself. I did mix it with two different types of products which are not sold on this website (one in AM and the other in PM). They work wonders. One last thing is that after the cleanser, I also applied Revision's vitamin C 30% lotion which is NON greasy and it goes on smooth. Only within days, I can see that my spots have started to fade. If you are not convinced but would like to give it a try, buy a smallest bottle first and see/feel it yourself.

Great cleanser, removes makeup!

August 17, 2016

I received a sample and kept it in the shower. It gets my face really clean and removes every trace of makeup so I bought the full size while it was on sale. I would purchase this again.

Revision Brightening Facial Wash

August 11, 2016

I first must say how much I love shopping with LovelySkin. I have been using Revision facial wash for over 10 years. It was recommended by the doctor at a spa I went to. I have tried a lot of other facial washes but always come back to Revision within a week. It cleans my face so well by removing all dirt/makeup. I will always use Revison and will always order from LovelySkin.

Like this cleasner!

July 22, 2016

I had trouble with Rosacea and this was recommended for me at a skin care office connected with plastic surgeons. It has been helpful to me and my face hasn't looked this good in several years. I like the product and was pleased with your price - especially the sale!

Strong but effective

June 01, 2016

I don't use this everyday only once a week. This is a strong facial wash for someone with sensitive skin. However, the product is still very effective. I alternate this with IS Skin face wash.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100