LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 7 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


103 Results
Revision Brightening facial wash
February 13, 2017

Very happy with this product. I have reactive skin so I have to use calming products. This cleanser has a pleasant scent and gives my skin a healthy glow after use.

Clean Clear Through
January 26, 2017

I have purchased the Papaya Skin Cleanser for cleaning my face and love it. The Gentle Cleanser is perfect after a facial procedure because it is not too harsh. My latest purchase was the Skincare Facial Brightening Facial Wash. It is the perfect in-between cleanser for thoroughly cleaning all make-up off and yet is still gentle.

LOVE!
January 11, 2017

My new go to cleanser. Smells great and works like a dream! Staff picks have never led me wrong yet! Bravo!

Amazing Cleanser
January 10, 2017

This stuff is fantastic! I can't wait to order more. It is not drying brightens even the dullest skin and prevents breakouts! Will definitely order again!

Love the Wash
January 10, 2017

I did not know if this wash was going to dry my skin. However, I was wrong. Love the product.

New Product To Me
December 19, 2016

This was the first time I've tried a Revision face wash. I've used their Intellishade for years, so I thought I'd give this wash a try. My face was so clean after using! Clean pores, smooth surface, and an evening of skin tone are the main things I noticed after using it. My face feels slightly tighter/ dryer after using. Maybe I just need time to adapt to the new product. I wouldn't trade that for how clean my skin is, though.

Wash and Glow
December 12, 2016

I have been using this product for several months now and i remain pleased with the thorough wash and regular glow that is achieved. I was seeking a product that could maintain the balance in my skin and Revision has done exactly that. Highly recommend this product and the largest size lasts a long time.

Brightens complexion
December 11, 2016

I have dry skin that had become very dull after using the same skin routine for months. I replaced my cleanser with Revision Brightening Facial Wash. After a couple weeks my skin started to glow. My skin is too dry to use this twice daily so I use it 3 days a week. Nice, light citrusy fragrance.

Nice facial wash
October 07, 2016

I have tried so many facial cleansers and had mixed results. I have been using this one for the past three weeks and feel that it is not only keeping my skin clean, but my complexion appears lighter. I love the scent as well.

Love this product!
September 21, 2016

I got a sample of it and after trying it out decided to buy. I have been using for it quite sometime now and it has changed the look of my skin. I have sensitive, acne prone skin but have had no issues. My face looks brighter and smoother. More polished and skin feels softer. Regular use has just kept on improving the overall look. Big change! I recommended it to my daughter and after trying it out she decided to get a bottle for herself.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100