LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 7 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


110 Results
Love this wash!
May 23, 2017

I have struggled with adult acne since menopause and have tried countless products. This wash seems to be really helping to reduce my acne!!! I love the smell and how clean it leaves my skin. I would highly recommend this face wash to anyone, it seems to me that it would be effective for all skin types. I'm now considering which Revision product I should try next!!

LOVE THIS FACIAL WASH
April 28, 2017

An important part of my new, all Revision skin experiment. Great product - bought one to put in the shower plus one at the sink where I wash my face. The larger bottle came with a pump - so nice. A great product, my skin feels smooth and product is not drying at all.

Excellent brand
April 26, 2017

I find Revision is an excellent, always reliable, brand, worth the higher price over drugstore items. However, I gave it four, rather than five, stars only because I'm not sure yet if the product has made a noticeable difference the time has been too brief. However, I've found absolutely no downside and it's highly rated by users. Also -- and I've buying from LovelySkin for years -- if an item is on its website, I know it's good. Each product is curated (for want of a better word), and Dr. Schlessinger has an outstanding reputation among his peers.

Good AM Face Wash
April 23, 2017

This is a nice morning face wash. It's not enough to get all my makeup off in the PM though.

Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash
April 08, 2017

I bought this product after a conversation with a customer care rep. She recommended it although I told her I had sensitive skin. I was hesitant to use it when I read the enclosure with the product, which said it was not suitable for sensitive skin. I thought about returning it, but decided to try it, using a smaller amount and only using it once daily. It's a great cleanser, hasn't irritated my skin and my skin looks good!

For the Price Best Cleanser Out There
March 23, 2017

Removes all make up. Keeps skin clear. Smells great. A little goes a long way.

good value
February 28, 2017

I normally skip the step of using a make up remover, which is no problem with this cleanser. It removes make-up very well. It has a pleasant, very light fragrance. It also lathers up nicely. I love the option of buying a larger quantity, especially for cleansers. A little goes a long way. I only gave it 4 stars, because I've been using it a while, and I'm not seeing the "brightening" aspect. otherwise, is a very good everyday cleanser.

Revision Brightening facial wash
February 13, 2017

Very happy with this product. I have reactive skin so I have to use calming products. This cleanser has a pleasant scent and gives my skin a healthy glow after use.

Clean Clear Through
January 26, 2017

I have purchased the Papaya Skin Cleanser for cleaning my face and love it. The Gentle Cleanser is perfect after a facial procedure because it is not too harsh. My latest purchase was the Skincare Facial Brightening Facial Wash. It is the perfect in-between cleanser for thoroughly cleaning all make-up off and yet is still gentle.

LOVE!
January 11, 2017

My new go to cleanser. Smells great and works like a dream! Staff picks have never led me wrong yet! Bravo!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100