LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 7 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


114 Results
Great. Product
June 26, 2017

I have been using this for quite awhile now. It is a favorite face wash of mine.

Excellent Cleanser
June 06, 2017

I use this every morning. Leaves my skin feeling soft and silky smooth. No dryness, very gentle and effective.

Brightening Wash
June 04, 2017

I like this wash. After almost a month of using my skin looks brighter. I use the wash only PM, because two times per day is too much for my oily and sensitive skin. Besides my pores became less noticeable and cleaner.

The Best!
May 27, 2017

This is a very gentle cleanser that removes all makeup, leaving skin refreshed, clean and smooth. Great for mature skin too! Love this product!

Love this wash!
May 23, 2017

I have struggled with adult acne since menopause and have tried countless products. This wash seems to be really helping to reduce my acne!!! I love the smell and how clean it leaves my skin. I would highly recommend this face wash to anyone, it seems to me that it would be effective for all skin types. I'm now considering which Revision product I should try next!!

LOVE THIS FACIAL WASH
April 28, 2017

An important part of my new, all Revision skin experiment. Great product - bought one to put in the shower plus one at the sink where I wash my face. The larger bottle came with a pump - so nice. A great product, my skin feels smooth and product is not drying at all.

Excellent brand
April 26, 2017

I find Revision is an excellent, always reliable, brand, worth the higher price over drugstore items. However, I gave it four, rather than five, stars only because I'm not sure yet if the product has made a noticeable difference the time has been too brief. However, I've found absolutely no downside and it's highly rated by users. Also -- and I've buying from LovelySkin for years -- if an item is on its website, I know it's good. Each product is curated (for want of a better word), and Dr. Schlessinger has an outstanding reputation among his peers.

Good AM Face Wash
April 23, 2017

This is a nice morning face wash. It's not enough to get all my makeup off in the PM though.

Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash
April 08, 2017

I bought this product after a conversation with a customer care rep. She recommended it although I told her I had sensitive skin. I was hesitant to use it when I read the enclosure with the product, which said it was not suitable for sensitive skin. I thought about returning it, but decided to try it, using a smaller amount and only using it once daily. It's a great cleanser, hasn't irritated my skin and my skin looks good!

For the Price Best Cleanser Out There
March 23, 2017

Removes all make up. Keeps skin clear. Smells great. A little goes a long way.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100