LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Revision Brightening Facial Wash - 16 fl oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 16 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 16 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

FLAWLESS

November 13, 2016

Love this product, basically Revision products in general are of the very highest quality. When I run out of something and use something different my skin knows it and shows it. Highly recommend.

Revision Brightening Facial Wash

July 27, 2016

Excellent facial wash! Cleans and brightens.

Great exfoliator

May 12, 2016

Great exfoliator. Too hash for my face, BUT perfect for body. I use this cleanser on my body and surprisingly, it has brightened up my belly mark from pregnancy mask 30% in a week.

Great Face and Body Wash

February 18, 2016

This cleanser actually hydrates my skin and gives me a nice even and bright skin tone. I liked it so much that I tried it as a body wash as well. Now I don't want to use anything else... :-)

love love love

August 07, 2015

I absolutely love this product. My face feels & looks so good after using!!

Stop here, youve found it

June 30, 2015

If you have problem pores, this wash, combined with the Revision 15% vit c is a game changer. Been dealing with the problem since my 20s then it flared up again after I developed rosacea at 60. My skin looks incredible now.

Happy so far

February 07, 2015

I have just started using it and I cant talk about the long term results. So far I like it. My skin feels clean and healthy. It is a gentle cleanser.

Refreshing!

January 26, 2015

I love how this facial wash makes my skin feel! I use it daily and it is my favorite.

Brightens!

January 07, 2015

After just 1 wash, I noticed a difference. I LOVE this facial wash, and will continue to use it.

Great cleanser

September 17, 2014

I love this facial wash. Ive used it a long time but this is the first time Ive ordered the 16 oz size. It has a pump which makes it so convenient. I use it with my Clarisonic Mia.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100