LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
Revision Brightening Facial Wash - 16 fl oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 16 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 16 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
My Second Order
May 12, 2017

I liked it so much, I got one for in the shower and one for my sink where I wash up. Skin feels great after use.

66 yr old lady
May 11, 2017

Of course, being older your skin looks more dull. I've used this now for several weeks, and I don't really notice any difference as far as brightening my skin. You don't have to use very much at all to cleans your face, so this bottle will last a long time. Maybe in more time, I will notice a difference.

Good Cleanser
January 27, 2017

I really like this facial wash and have used for over a year after I stopped using Skin Sceuticals LHA. I love the DEJ Face moisturizer so I decided to try this wash. It's great but I''m not sure if I'm slowly needing something a little less strong.

Great Product
January 23, 2017

Great product to keep lines in check and face clear

Love this!
January 13, 2017

I have used this for years. Smells great and skin feels clean but not tight.

FLAWLESS
November 13, 2016

Love this product, basically Revision products in general are of the very highest quality. When I run out of something and use something different my skin knows it and shows it. Highly recommend.

Revision Brightening Facial Wash
July 27, 2016

Excellent facial wash! Cleans and brightens.

Great exfoliator
May 12, 2016

Great exfoliator. Too hash for my face, BUT perfect for body. I use this cleanser on my body and surprisingly, it has brightened up my belly mark from pregnancy mask 30% in a week.

Great Face and Body Wash
February 18, 2016

This cleanser actually hydrates my skin and gives me a nice even and bright skin tone. I liked it so much that I tried it as a body wash as well. Now I don't want to use anything else... :-)

love love love
August 07, 2015

I absolutely love this product. My face feels & looks so good after using!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100