LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Revision Brightening Facial Wash - 16 fl oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 16 fl oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 16 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

Revision Brightening Facial Wash

July 27, 2016

Excellent facial wash! Cleans and brightens.

Great exfoliator

May 12, 2016

Great exfoliator. Too hash for my face, BUT perfect for body. I use this cleanser on my body and surprisingly, it has brightened up my belly mark from pregnancy mask 30% in a week.

Great Face and Body Wash

February 18, 2016

This cleanser actually hydrates my skin and gives me a nice even and bright skin tone. I liked it so much that I tried it as a body wash as well. Now I don't want to use anything else... :-)

love love love

August 07, 2015

I absolutely love this product. My face feels & looks so good after using!!

Stop here, youve found it

June 30, 2015

If you have problem pores, this wash, combined with the Revision 15% vit c is a game changer. Been dealing with the problem since my 20s then it flared up again after I developed rosacea at 60. My skin looks incredible now.

Happy so far

February 07, 2015

I have just started using it and I cant talk about the long term results. So far I like it. My skin feels clean and healthy. It is a gentle cleanser.


January 26, 2015

I love how this facial wash makes my skin feel! I use it daily and it is my favorite.


January 07, 2015

After just 1 wash, I noticed a difference. I LOVE this facial wash, and will continue to use it.

Great cleanser

September 17, 2014

I love this facial wash. Ive used it a long time but this is the first time Ive ordered the 16 oz size. It has a pump which makes it so convenient. I use it with my Clarisonic Mia.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed