LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream, an anti-aging Revision eye cream

Reviews For
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
February 17, 2017

Neither a positive or negative on this product. The verdict is still out. I do hope to see some change in my under eye area.

Eye cream love!!
January 07, 2017

Let's just say I better not run out of this. It's the best I've tried and I've tried a lot.

Best eye cream ever
December 01, 2016

My favorite eye cream to date. It takes very little product to cover the upper and lower eye area. Goes on smoothly. Feels lightweight in skin. It has helped smooth and hydrate my skin.

Revision Skincare DEJ Eye Cream
December 01, 2016

This is the best eye cream I have ever used. It is lightweight, not sticky and is very moisturizing. A little goes a long way which makes it a good value. I use it in the AM (it wears well under makeup) and PM.

DEJ Eye Cream
November 28, 2016

After trying other notable eye creams I have finally found the one for me. Revision DEJ eye cream soothes my sensitive skin while diminishing the fine lines around my eyes. It also lightens and brightens the over all appearance of my eyes.

Great buy and brand
October 10, 2016

This facial cream goes on so smooth and gives an immediate radiance to the skin. Highly recommended.

Revision Skincare
October 07, 2016

This product is amazing! It actually reduces fine lines, and lifts the upper eye area! This is my second bottle and will only re-purchase from LovelySkin.com, because the price is spot on, checkout is a breeze, no shipping, and delivery is quick and easy!

DEJ eye cream
September 22, 2016

My eyes are the most sensitive and this cream is fantastic. My fine lines are diminishing and I'm feeling younger by the day. Strongly recommended.

like this product
September 21, 2016

I received a sample of this product. I have sensitive skin and eyes, and this did not irritate my skin or eyes. I will be honest that I searched for an eye cream in a pump bottle. I had been using SkinMedica's eye cream because I use some of the SkinMedica products, but I found the jar inconvenient to open, and it slipped and fell, and I lost my investment! So then I tried the Neocutis Lumiere because it came in a pump. I went through two containers of it, but didn't notice anything special. I do have very smooth skin for my age, my goal is to maintain it. So far, I like this product better than the others. It goes on smoothly, brightens the eye area and I can also apply to the lids without concern. I would recommend it.

An eye cream that works!
September 16, 2016

I've tried several different eye creams but this one gave me the best results. I can visually see the fine lines diminish around my eyes and it also helps with the puffiness. Great on my sensitive skin too!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100