LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream, an anti-aging Revision eye cream

Reviews For
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


56 Results
Best Ever!
March 21, 2017

I have extremely dark circles around my eyes and found this product to soften and reduce the appearance of tired looking eyes. I highly recommend this for those who wish to brighten their eyes!!! 5 Stars!!

An Eye Cream "Must"
March 14, 2017

Revision Skin care has once again hit a home run with their D.E.J. eye cream It has the important ingredient "peptides", very light to the touch, easy to apply & is quickly absorbed into the delicate eye area. Lastly, it is perfectly packaged for travel..... As I indicated, a "must" for your daily beauty regime!

Excellent Product
March 03, 2017

If you have sensitive eyes and have tried product after product in hopes of finding something that doesn't make your eyes sting, water, or break out, look no further and give this cream a try. DEJ eye cream has become a holy grail product for me - it was enough for me that the skin around my eyes felt moisturized and healthy (without any irritation whatsoever), yet this cream truly does what it claims and the skin around my eyes appears more supple and youthful. I'm so happy I tried this stuff, I am on my second bottle. Good luck!

Beautiful eye cream
February 28, 2017

This cream is fantastic. It does not irritate the eyes and hydrates so well without being too thick in this delicate area. I have seen many before and after photos using this product and I do think I am seeing some improvement in this area as well. LOVE it and this line!

maybe not for sensitive skin
February 24, 2017

I have very sensitive skin around my eye area. This eye cream was too harsh for me and actually seemed to be very drying.

Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
February 17, 2017

Neither a positive or negative on this product. The verdict is still out. I do hope to see some change in my under eye area.

Eye cream love!!
January 07, 2017

Let's just say I better not run out of this. It's the best I've tried and I've tried a lot.

Best eye cream ever
December 01, 2016

My favorite eye cream to date. It takes very little product to cover the upper and lower eye area. Goes on smoothly. Feels lightweight in skin. It has helped smooth and hydrate my skin.

Revision Skincare DEJ Eye Cream
December 01, 2016

This is the best eye cream I have ever used. It is lightweight, not sticky and is very moisturizing. A little goes a long way which makes it a good value. I use it in the AM (it wears well under makeup) and PM.

DEJ Eye Cream
November 28, 2016

After trying other notable eye creams I have finally found the one for me. Revision DEJ eye cream soothes my sensitive skin while diminishing the fine lines around my eyes. It also lightens and brightens the over all appearance of my eyes.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100