LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream, an anti-aging Revision eye cream

Reviews For
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


49 Results

Best eye cream ever

December 01, 2016

My favorite eye cream to date. It takes very little product to cover the upper and lower eye area. Goes on smoothly. Feels lightweight in skin. It has helped smooth and hydrate my skin.

Revision Skincare DEJ Eye Cream

December 01, 2016

This is the best eye cream I have ever used. It is lightweight, not sticky and is very moisturizing. A little goes a long way which makes it a good value. I use it in the AM (it wears well under makeup) and PM.

DEJ Eye Cream

November 28, 2016

After trying other notable eye creams I have finally found the one for me. Revision DEJ eye cream soothes my sensitive skin while diminishing the fine lines around my eyes. It also lightens and brightens the over all appearance of my eyes.

Great buy and brand

October 10, 2016

This facial cream goes on so smooth and gives an immediate radiance to the skin. Highly recommended.

Revision Skincare

October 07, 2016

This product is amazing! It actually reduces fine lines, and lifts the upper eye area! This is my second bottle and will only re-purchase from LovelySkin.com, because the price is spot on, checkout is a breeze, no shipping, and delivery is quick and easy!

DEJ eye cream

September 22, 2016

My eyes are the most sensitive and this cream is fantastic. My fine lines are diminishing and I'm feeling younger by the day. Strongly recommended.

like this product

September 21, 2016

I received a sample of this product. I have sensitive skin and eyes, and this did not irritate my skin or eyes. I will be honest that I searched for an eye cream in a pump bottle. I had been using SkinMedica's eye cream because I use some of the SkinMedica products, but I found the jar inconvenient to open, and it slipped and fell, and I lost my investment! So then I tried the Neocutis Lumiere because it came in a pump. I went through two containers of it, but didn't notice anything special. I do have very smooth skin for my age, my goal is to maintain it. So far, I like this product better than the others. It goes on smoothly, brightens the eye area and I can also apply to the lids without concern. I would recommend it.

An eye cream that works!

September 16, 2016

I've tried several different eye creams but this one gave me the best results. I can visually see the fine lines diminish around my eyes and it also helps with the puffiness. Great on my sensitive skin too!

Really like this eye cream

July 25, 2016

I have been using the Revision DEJ eye cream for several months now. I had tried a couple other eye creams but really like this one. It goes on easily and dries quickly. It does seem to be lessening lines and wrinkles around my eyes. I also really like the fact that you can use it on your upper eyelid.

nice cream

July 13, 2016

a little goes a long way. Doesn't bother my sensitive eye area and absorbs nicely.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100