LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream, an anti-aging Revision eye cream

Reviews For
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


60 Results
Great product
April 16, 2017

The cream is great. It is non greasy and even helps baggy eyelids.

Noticed a difference
April 13, 2017

This product is very rich and moisturizing, and thankfully, a little goes a long way. Very pricey, but I have noticed that my upper eyelids seem a little tighter, so it's worth the investment!

Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
April 07, 2017

very light and it works - love it

Revision Skincare DEJ Eye Cream
April 03, 2017

This is one of the best eye creams I have ever used. I like the fact that it can be used on the top of the eyelid as well. BUT I only do this at night because I found it made my eye shadow crease even with a primer. I had used the Teamine eye cream for years but really like this much better because of the packaging being airtight in a pump container. Will definitely repurchase!!!

Best Ever!
March 21, 2017

I have extremely dark circles around my eyes and found this product to soften and reduce the appearance of tired looking eyes. I highly recommend this for those who wish to brighten their eyes!!! 5 Stars!!

An Eye Cream "Must"
March 14, 2017

Revision Skin care has once again hit a home run with their D.E.J. eye cream It has the important ingredient "peptides", very light to the touch, easy to apply & is quickly absorbed into the delicate eye area. Lastly, it is perfectly packaged for travel..... As I indicated, a "must" for your daily beauty regime!

Excellent Product
March 03, 2017

If you have sensitive eyes and have tried product after product in hopes of finding something that doesn't make your eyes sting, water, or break out, look no further and give this cream a try. DEJ eye cream has become a holy grail product for me - it was enough for me that the skin around my eyes felt moisturized and healthy (without any irritation whatsoever), yet this cream truly does what it claims and the skin around my eyes appears more supple and youthful. I'm so happy I tried this stuff, I am on my second bottle. Good luck!

Beautiful eye cream
February 28, 2017

This cream is fantastic. It does not irritate the eyes and hydrates so well without being too thick in this delicate area. I have seen many before and after photos using this product and I do think I am seeing some improvement in this area as well. LOVE it and this line!

maybe not for sensitive skin
February 24, 2017

I have very sensitive skin around my eye area. This eye cream was too harsh for me and actually seemed to be very drying.

Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
February 17, 2017

Neither a positive or negative on this product. The verdict is still out. I do hope to see some change in my under eye area.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100