LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream, a peptide face cream

Reviews For
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results

DEJ Face Cream

December 26, 2016

I really love the DEJ Face Cream. It is rich and creamy but not to heavy. It is very good except for extremely dry skin or in cold winter weather. I live in Utah and it's in the teens and twentys right now so it is not quite hydrating enough for part of the winter months but it will be great for the other months of the year...that's why I did not give it a 5 Stars rating for my skin.

Not moisturizing/made my face break out

December 06, 2016

I use mostly Revision products and I love the DEJ Eye Cream. This seemed like a seamless transition to also purchase the DEJ Face Cream too. Sadly, it was not moisturizing at all and made my face break out. I'm not sure what happened, but I had to return it.

revision skincareD-E-J face cream

November 28, 2016

this face cream was very moisturizing to my dry face

A good cream

August 29, 2016

As with most who have bought this, it was recommended by my Dermatologist's office. I am using it since they raved about the ingredients it. I wish it was a little more moisturizing, but I just put another moisturizer over top and it's fine. I'm not sure how much my skin has improved, but hopefully it will keep it from aging anymore.

OK moisturizer

June 14, 2016

This DEJ Face cream was recommended by the aesthetician at my dermatologist's office. I purchased it here for a much better price. Overall I think it is an ok moisturizer, but I have not seen much of an anti-aging effect after over a month of daily use. My skin is very dry and I do not find that it provides enough moisture for me (I wear it as a day cream under my sunscreen and foundation). It does not irritate my very sensitive, rosacea-prone skin so that is a positive. I will continue to use it up, but I am not sure I would purchase again.

Good Lotion

May 19, 2016

My aesthetician recommended this, and it is a good lotion. It is not greasy and leaves my skin soft.

Love, love, love

April 10, 2016

This leaves my skin looking so healthy, firm and beautiful. It's not greasy and hasn't broken me out at all after 6 months of use. I have purchased a few bottles and love this product! This was a game changer for me in the firming department!

Skin85258

Love Revision Products

December 26, 2015

This is a great face cream. I use it in the morning under my makeup and then again at night. It is very hydrating but not greasy.

Kooterbug

D.E.J. Facial cream

November 19, 2015

This product was recommended by my aesthetician. I have oily skin and was desperate to find something that didnt add more oil to my aging skin. This product gives my skin just the amount of moisture it needs. My skin absorbs it like a sponge and leaves it smooth and not greasy. Love it!

Definitely a 5 Star Product!

August 05, 2015

I bought this on the suggestion of my aesthecian and I love it. I have been using it for a month and see some improvement in my skin already.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100