LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream, a peptide face cream

Reviews For
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
Love It!
June 05, 2017

I have noticed the biggest difference from a single product with this cream. My skin loves it. I additionally use it on my upper chest and I no longer get the crease lines on my chest when I wake up. My first bottle lasted 5 months! My only complaint is that you can't tell when the bottle is low until you actually run out and it is empty.

Revision always a winner
June 02, 2017

Rich, easily absorbed into the skin. Keeps skin supple and smooths out small wrinkles. The Revision line of products works best together and used am and pm.

Great moisturizer
May 10, 2017

I have been using DEJ for about a year and love it. Not too greasy but just enough moisture to balance with retin-A usage.

Best cream ever
March 02, 2017

I love this face cream! I've been using it for several months, tremendous improvement in overall moisture and fine lines.

Best Moisurizer for my Combination Skin
January 27, 2017

Not too greasy - the perfect moisturizing balance for my combination skin.

Great face cream
January 22, 2017

Absorbs great. Not greasy. Makes skin soft and helps minimize wrinkles.

DEJ Face Cream
December 26, 2016

I really love the DEJ Face Cream. It is rich and creamy but not to heavy. It is very good except for extremely dry skin or in cold winter weather. I live in Utah and it's in the teens and twentys right now so it is not quite hydrating enough for part of the winter months but it will be great for the other months of the year...that's why I did not give it a 5 Stars rating for my skin.

Not moisturizing/made my face break out
December 06, 2016

I use mostly Revision products and I love the DEJ Eye Cream. This seemed like a seamless transition to also purchase the DEJ Face Cream too. Sadly, it was not moisturizing at all and made my face break out. I'm not sure what happened, but I had to return it.

revision skincareD-E-J face cream
November 28, 2016

this face cream was very moisturizing to my dry face

A good cream
August 29, 2016

As with most who have bought this, it was recommended by my Dermatologist's office. I am using it since they raved about the ingredients it. I wish it was a little more moisturizing, but I just put another moisturizer over top and it's fine. I'm not sure how much my skin has improved, but hopefully it will keep it from aging anymore.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100