LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream, a peptide face cream

Reviews For
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

11 Results

A good cream

August 29, 2016

As with most who have bought this, it was recommended by my Dermatologist's office. I am using it since they raved about the ingredients it. I wish it was a little more moisturizing, but I just put another moisturizer over top and it's fine. I'm not sure how much my skin has improved, but hopefully it will keep it from aging anymore.

OK moisturizer

June 14, 2016

This DEJ Face cream was recommended by the aesthetician at my dermatologist's office. I purchased it here for a much better price. Overall I think it is an ok moisturizer, but I have not seen much of an anti-aging effect after over a month of daily use. My skin is very dry and I do not find that it provides enough moisture for me (I wear it as a day cream under my sunscreen and foundation). It does not irritate my very sensitive, rosacea-prone skin so that is a positive. I will continue to use it up, but I am not sure I would purchase again.

Good Lotion

May 19, 2016

My aesthetician recommended this, and it is a good lotion. It is not greasy and leaves my skin soft.

Love, love, love

April 10, 2016

This leaves my skin looking so healthy, firm and beautiful. It's not greasy and hasn't broken me out at all after 6 months of use. I have purchased a few bottles and love this product! This was a game changer for me in the firming department!


Love Revision Products

December 26, 2015

This is a great face cream. I use it in the morning under my makeup and then again at night. It is very hydrating but not greasy.


D.E.J. Facial cream

November 19, 2015

This product was recommended by my aesthetician. I have oily skin and was desperate to find something that didnt add more oil to my aging skin. This product gives my skin just the amount of moisture it needs. My skin absorbs it like a sponge and leaves it smooth and not greasy. Love it!

Definitely a 5 Star Product!

August 05, 2015

I bought this on the suggestion of my aesthecian and I love it. I have been using it for a month and see some improvement in my skin already.

good cream

July 31, 2015

Not greasy. Great everyday moisturizer.

Wonderful face cream

July 02, 2015

I live in Colorado, where the arid climate will suck all the moisture from your skin within 10 minutes. This cream works wonderfully to restore and seal in moisture without being too heavy or greasy. It may seem pricey, but Ive spent much more on couture face moisturizers that werent nearly as effective. A single pump covers my whole face. My husband even likes it!

DEJ Face Cream

June 26, 2015

I love this cream! I am prone to breakouts and cannot use anything heavy. This cream is very light and I use it in the evening when I dont use tretinoin. It penetrates and plumps up my skin, reducing fine lines and wrinkles. I also love the DEJ eye cream as well.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed