LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Finishing Touch, a microdermabrasion scrub

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results

Gentle and effective enough for oily & sensitive skin

November 08, 2016

I love these products. I live in a hot and humid environment indoor and outdoor. I have sensitive skin and oily skin. This product does wonders. Twice a week followed by Hydrating Serum and life is perfect.

just like it says

August 22, 2016

This is a great product for sloughing off the dead skin. I feel totally polished after using it, and it feels much cleaner and smoother than using a facial brush. I like the gritty feel of it. When I've finished using it on my face, I swipe off some of it and use it on the backs of my hands to make them smoother, too. Great product I've used for several years. Will keep buying it.

Love this Scrub

May 06, 2016

This scrub is gentle, yet makes a very visible difference in skin tone and pore size. I use it just a couple times a week and it makes my skin look fresh, younger and healthy. I'm very happy with this purchase and will continue to buy and recommend!

The best scrub I tried!!

December 27, 2015

I love this exfoliator ! Its effective yet gentle, I can use it every day and it just makes me glow!!!

Revision Finishing Touch

November 27, 2015

After one use it made my face break out. I will continue to use my clarisonic instead.

Finishing Touch

November 01, 2015

Really nice exfoliating scrub. No real "bang" ingredients for anti-aging but good for buffing off dead skin. Probably could find something comparable at a better price.

Revision does exactly that!

August 27, 2015

Received a sample of this product and loved how it made my face feel. Just like getting a dermabrasion visit! Leaves your skin smooth and creamy. I do not use it more than once a week. I am 58 with a good skincare regime and feel like this is a nice addition. The amount needed for each use is small so it appears the container will last a while. I like that it comes with an applicator to scoup out the product. I keep it in my shower and use it there.

Wow! This is amazing!

July 20, 2015

I received a sample of this with one of my many orders of Intellishade. I finally tried it, as I havent been able to get in for a microdermabrasion facial - just too busy. I absolutely love this. It works beautifully. Skin feels so soft afterwards. I definitely recommend this and will be buying it over and over again.

Smooth Move

July 01, 2015

I love this scrub and use it everyday. In using some previous scrubs it felt like I was rubbing boulders all over my face! This one has very fine particles that are easy to wash away. My face feels so clean and so smooth! I used this on some scarring I got on my face from a laser treatment gone wrong....dont ask! Ugh! I have noticed that even the scarring has improved some. Very happy about that. I hope they never stop making this stuff! I love it!

Gentle exfoliant

June 09, 2015

I love this product. I use it every day. This is how I start my day, every day. I used to have oily skin but as I have aged it is more normal. Finishing Touch is great to remove dead skin and stimulate new growth.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100