LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment, a Revision moisturizer

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


43 Results
night cream
February 23, 2017

This is a good night cream. Really like all Revision products!

Revision Firming Night Treatment
February 15, 2017

I was looking for a night cream that was moisturizing and not greasy. That is what I found with Firming Night Treatment. I wash and tone with my other Revision products and then use this before I go to bed. It has worked well and I plan to continue this routine.

Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
January 30, 2017

I love this product ! I have been using it for quite a long time and find it to be firming as well as moisturizing. I find that a small amount of the product goes a long way.

Revision Night Firming Treatment
January 11, 2017

I have used this product for some years several times a week and notice the visible firming effects. I would not be without this product in my beauty regimen.

Behaves like a much more expensive cream
December 11, 2016

I decided to take a break from my usual products and switch them out for Revision. I am glad I did. Revision Firming Night Treatment exceeds my expectation for moisture. It feels very light and non-greasy. My skin is dry and in the past I would awaken to find skin that felt like I had forgotten to moisturize at bedtime. Since using the Revision Firming Night Treatment I awaken to soft and moist skin. To be honest it outperforms the very expensive brand I was using. Plus it contains peptides for my skin. This is a great buy for dry skin.

Great Firming Night Cream
November 30, 2016

I have been using this product for almost 2 months now and I have to say, I love it! My skin is definitely more hydrated in the morning and appears more plump and firmer. It has a smooth silky feel when applying and just a little goes a long way. The ingredients is my primary reason for trying this night cream! I apply about 10 minutes after I use my Retinol 1% Serum. I will continue to use this product going forward!

Revision Firming Night Cream
October 13, 2016

Excellent quality product. Goes on well and absorbs quickly. Softening my wrinkles.

Revision firming night treatment
September 22, 2016

There were so many different night moisturizers to choose from but I think I picked the pot of gold with this one. You only need a tiny amount and it glides on and sinks in beautifully without leaving any greasy residue. Will definitely be buying again.

Firming night treatment
September 15, 2016

Only used a week but love the moisturizing effects so far. Tightening I don't see yet.

like it!
August 24, 2016

It moisturizes my neck very well, like the silky feeling afterwards. Will buy it again!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100