LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment, a Revision moisturizer

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


48 Results
Works well w/ Vit. C
May 09, 2017

Seriously, it took some patience, but using this nightly and vit. C daily has really improved the noticeable lines that were on my cheeks. They are barely visible now. I'm 63 with some damage from the sun (golfer) and chemotherapy (breast cancer survivor).

skincare firming night treament
April 27, 2017

I have been using the firming night treatment for a few months now and I am very happy with the results. The cream goes on very smooth and is absorbed quickly with no greasy feeling. I wake in the morning with a smooth and moisturized feeling to my skin. Just love it!

A night treat for older skin
March 31, 2017

Revision never disappoints!! This thick cream is quickly absorbed into the skin leaving a soft look in the morning with a tighter feel.

Love Revision skin care
March 21, 2017

I love Revision skin care products...this makes your skin feel so soft in the morning and not too oily.

Switching from OBAGI to Revision
March 07, 2017

For many years, on the recommendation of my Dermatologist, I used OBAGI. When they started to carry Revision products I switched and I love their products.

night cream
February 23, 2017

This is a good night cream. Really like all Revision products!

Revision Firming Night Treatment
February 15, 2017

I was looking for a night cream that was moisturizing and not greasy. That is what I found with Firming Night Treatment. I wash and tone with my other Revision products and then use this before I go to bed. It has worked well and I plan to continue this routine.

Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
January 30, 2017

I love this product ! I have been using it for quite a long time and find it to be firming as well as moisturizing. I find that a small amount of the product goes a long way.

Revision Night Firming Treatment
January 11, 2017

I have used this product for some years several times a week and notice the visible firming effects. I would not be without this product in my beauty regimen.

Behaves like a much more expensive cream
December 11, 2016

I decided to take a break from my usual products and switch them out for Revision. I am glad I did. Revision Firming Night Treatment exceeds my expectation for moisture. It feels very light and non-greasy. My skin is dry and in the past I would awaken to find skin that felt like I had forgotten to moisturize at bedtime. Since using the Revision Firming Night Treatment I awaken to soft and moist skin. To be honest it outperforms the very expensive brand I was using. Plus it contains peptides for my skin. This is a great buy for dry skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100