LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment, a Revision moisturizer

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

37 Results

Revision Firming Night Cream

October 13, 2016

Excellent quality product. Goes on well and absorbs quickly. Softening my wrinkles.

Revision firming night treatment

September 22, 2016

There were so many different night moisturizers to choose from but I think I picked the pot of gold with this one. You only need a tiny amount and it glides on and sinks in beautifully without leaving any greasy residue. Will definitely be buying again.

Firming night treatment

September 15, 2016

Only used a week but love the moisturizing effects so far. Tightening I don't see yet.

like it!

August 24, 2016

It moisturizes my neck very well, like the silky feeling afterwards. Will buy it again!

A must have

May 29, 2016

I didn't expect to like this as much as I did. I started to notice a subtle sag in my cheeks as I've gotten older so I decided to try. I am so glad I did! I wake up with hydrated skin that looks even toned, plump and firm. I can tell the difference when I don't use it.


Great Nighttime Moisturizer

December 29, 2015

Provides great moisture and I do notice some firming around the jaw line

Good night moisturizer

August 11, 2015

I have only used this moisturizer a few times so far, but it seems to work well.

This product makes my skin so soft

June 01, 2015

I have very sensitive skin, so was hesitant about trying something that is heavier than what Id normally use. But after only a few days, my skin was noticeably softer, smoother, and the lines on my forehead are not as obvious. After 1 week of use, i got compliments on my skin! I truly am amazed at this product. Of course, no product is going to turn imperfect skin into perfect skin, but wow, it really does help get you in the right direction!

Great Hydrating noc cream

March 25, 2015

Skin is sensitive, dry & taut due to either or both winter season and hormonal changes. I have used this cream at night for less than a week. Applied sparingly 15 minutes after my Obagi Retin A 0.1%. This night cream treatment softened my fine lines, gave me a healthy glow and comfort feel. The ingredients are excellent and I will repurchase again. FYI, Ive used Shiseido, SK-II, Lancome, Estee Lauder and Chanel moisturizers however, based on effectiveness/ingredients, Id go with Revision. I also bought the Revision Intellishade original and 30% V-C serum.

Good product

February 07, 2015

Good night cream. Not too heavy or oily. Good for moderate skin.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed