LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


47 Results
Noticeable Results!
June 09, 2017

I use this every morning before the Vitamin C Lotion. It sinks right in and seems to have taken care of the dry patches on my combination skin. I have tried many skincare lines, always searching for something better. The Revision Skincare products are delivering noticeable results that I am very pleased with!

The Best!
May 03, 2017

I've been using this for years after I started getting laser and microneedle treatments at the Med Spa. It's lightweight, absorbs quickly helps my skin recover fast, wears under makeup and I also put a moisturizer/SPF on top of it. Most important it does not make my super sensitive breakout. My Favorite product!!

Essential Hydration for Winter
April 03, 2017

I would not know how my dry and sensitive skin would have survived the Winter months and the dry, forced air heat, without the serum under my moisturizer. Have used this for two years

Revision Hydrating Serum
April 03, 2017

This is by far the best moisturizer that I have ever used. I do have combination skin and this is perfect for me. I use it after the exfoliating facial rinse and this keeps my skin very soft and keeps my pores clear. Purchase and shipping with LovelySkin was wonderful as always!

Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
April 03, 2017

This is by far one of the best Hydrating Serums I have ever used. It definitely completes the steps in the Revision Skincare Steps for Hydration.

So hydrating
March 01, 2017

This product is great, it is so hydrating to the skin and helps with skin when my skin tends to get dry at times from using certain skin products.

Excellent Serum
January 26, 2017

Gel like serum that goes on easily. Small amount covers all of face & neck. Can see softening of wrinkles and skin less crepy looking. Cannot live without it!

serum
January 05, 2017

This leaves skin nicely hydrated, never greasy.

Not sure yet
January 03, 2017

Too early to tell how I like this. Goes on similar to skinmedica's hydrating serum. I don't know if my skin feels better with it or not I haven't used it enough to know.

Dried my skin out
December 06, 2016

Not sure why but both my friend and I tried this at the same time and our skin actually felt drier after about a week of using it. May be more well suited for oiler skin types?



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100