LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

31 Results

Revision hydrating serum

September 27, 2016

I have just switched over to Revision from SkinMedica and I must say I am really happy with the results. The serum is a part of the line I am using and my skin seems much brighter with diminished redness. Very happy.

Easy to use mositurizer

August 18, 2016

This product was recommended by my skin care nurse. It really helps give you moisture without feeling heavy or causing breakouts.

Revision Hydrating Serum

August 17, 2016

Love, Love, Love this product. it soaks right into your skin. I have oily skin, but this serum does not make me oily at all. It hydrates my skin & allows my moisturizer to soak into my skin & not sit on the surface.

My fave hydrating serum

April 10, 2016

This is my favorite hydrating serum. It isn't sticky or slimy at all. I can tell the difference when I layer this under my moisturizer. Sometimes after I use a retinol product, I put this on over it. Next morning I have no irritation at all. This is a must have for me.


A winner !!

August 16, 2015

As with all revision skincare products this one does not disappoint. Just the right amount of hydration and foundation goes on smoothly.

Great Product!

May 10, 2015

I love this serum! It does not clog my pores and cause acne like some other moisturizers I have tried. It is light and makes my skin feel soft and silky. Will definitely purchase again!

Love this stuff

April 22, 2015

Ive used this all winter long just before my moisturizer for added hydration and I love it! To me the closest comparison is SkinCeuticals B5 Hydrating serum - I think they both work great, but when it comes to pricing, Revision has it beat. This does not feel greasy and absorbs quickly into the skin. I used it morning & evenings.

Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum

April 02, 2015

This serum is light and does feel as if it tightening my skin. I have dry skin, so I add my sun block and foundation which add to the moisture. Too early to really judge how effective it is.

Revision Hydrating Serum

March 24, 2015

I used this after a peel, seems to be fine, but I dont find it very hydrating, you must have moisturizer on top to keep from drying out. I prefer SkinMedica Hydrating serum, it does seem to boost my moisturizer more, but I would recommend Revisions product for the better price and it isnt a bad product.

Decent Product

March 16, 2015

I use this as part of my skin routine but by itself I do not find it to be that hydrating.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed