LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


50 Results
Hydration not oily
July 14, 2017

I have been using this product for a couple of years and I love it. I have oily skin so I never thought I should be using a hydrating serum but my skincare specialist corrected me. It has stopped me from having the dry areas around my nose when I use a retinal product and it helps my other products absorb better. I do back off from using it during the day in the summer due to my oily skin because it can cause my to be a bit more oily when it is hot outside but other times of the year it is perfect!

Hydrating
July 08, 2017

Hydrating, gentle formula that wears well under other products.

Nice Product
June 30, 2017

I've only used the serum a few times so far. It seems nice and certainly is not oily. I'm not sure it is enough moisture for me. I am only using it at night because I didn't like the way makeup went on over the serum. Will continue to use but not sure if I will re-order.

Noticeable Results!
June 09, 2017

I use this every morning before the Vitamin C Lotion. It sinks right in and seems to have taken care of the dry patches on my combination skin. I have tried many skincare lines, always searching for something better. The Revision Skincare products are delivering noticeable results that I am very pleased with!

The Best!
May 03, 2017

I've been using this for years after I started getting laser and microneedle treatments at the Med Spa. It's lightweight, absorbs quickly helps my skin recover fast, wears under makeup and I also put a moisturizer/SPF on top of it. Most important it does not make my super sensitive breakout. My Favorite product!!

Essential Hydration for Winter
April 03, 2017

I would not know how my dry and sensitive skin would have survived the Winter months and the dry, forced air heat, without the serum under my moisturizer. Have used this for two years

Revision Hydrating Serum
April 03, 2017

This is by far the best moisturizer that I have ever used. I do have combination skin and this is perfect for me. I use it after the exfoliating facial rinse and this keeps my skin very soft and keeps my pores clear. Purchase and shipping with LovelySkin was wonderful as always!

Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
April 03, 2017

This is by far one of the best Hydrating Serums I have ever used. It definitely completes the steps in the Revision Skincare Steps for Hydration.

So hydrating
March 01, 2017

This product is great, it is so hydrating to the skin and helps with skin when my skin tends to get dry at times from using certain skin products.

Excellent Serum
January 26, 2017

Gel like serum that goes on easily. Small amount covers all of face & neck. Can see softening of wrinkles and skin less crepy looking. Cannot live without it!

serum
January 05, 2017

This leaves skin nicely hydrated, never greasy.

Not sure yet
January 03, 2017

Too early to tell how I like this. Goes on similar to skinmedica's hydrating serum. I don't know if my skin feels better with it or not I haven't used it enough to know.

Dried my skin out
December 06, 2016

Not sure why but both my friend and I tried this at the same time and our skin actually felt drier after about a week of using it. May be more well suited for oiler skin types?

Awesome Hydrating Serum
November 28, 2016

It can be challenging to fine the perfect skin care product, especially as we age and our skin becomes drier. However Revision Hydrating Serum is just that, perfect! I am so pleased with the appearance of my skin after using it. The serum absorbs quickly leaving soft, smooth, and youthful skin ready for a sunscreen and make up for the day.

A Match Made in Heaven
November 08, 2016

The Finishing Touch and Hydrating Serum. I love these products. I have sensitive and oily skin and the combination can cause much anxiety trying to find a balance. Look no more as this product line has you covered. If this product line states that it can be used on sensitive skin...trust me...try it...it works.

Best I've used so far
November 05, 2016

I've tried many and this is very moistening for someone with oily combo skin. Melts in fast.

Revision hydrating serum
September 27, 2016

I have just switched over to Revision from SkinMedica and I must say I am really happy with the results. The serum is a part of the line I am using and my skin seems much brighter with diminished redness. Very happy.

Easy to use mositurizer
August 18, 2016

This product was recommended by my skin care nurse. It really helps give you moisture without feeling heavy or causing breakouts.

Revision Hydrating Serum
August 17, 2016

Love, Love, Love this product. it soaks right into your skin. I have oily skin, but this serum does not make me oily at all. It hydrates my skin & allows my moisturizer to soak into my skin & not sit on the surface.

My fave hydrating serum
April 10, 2016

This is my favorite hydrating serum. It isn't sticky or slimy at all. I can tell the difference when I layer this under my moisturizer. Sometimes after I use a retinol product, I put this on over it. Next morning I have no irritation at all. This is a must have for me.

Skin85258
A winner !!
August 16, 2015

As with all revision skincare products this one does not disappoint. Just the right amount of hydration and foundation goes on smoothly.

Great Product!
May 10, 2015

I love this serum! It does not clog my pores and cause acne like some other moisturizers I have tried. It is light and makes my skin feel soft and silky. Will definitely purchase again!

Love this stuff
April 22, 2015

Ive used this all winter long just before my moisturizer for added hydration and I love it! To me the closest comparison is SkinCeuticals B5 Hydrating serum - I think they both work great, but when it comes to pricing, Revision has it beat. This does not feel greasy and absorbs quickly into the skin. I used it morning & evenings.

Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
April 02, 2015

This serum is light and does feel as if it tightening my skin. I have dry skin, so I add my sun block and foundation which add to the moisture. Too early to really judge how effective it is.

Revision Hydrating Serum
March 24, 2015

I used this after a peel, seems to be fine, but I dont find it very hydrating, you must have moisturizer on top to keep from drying out. I prefer SkinMedica Hydrating serum, it does seem to boost my moisturizer more, but I would recommend Revisions product for the better price and it isnt a bad product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100