LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


34 Results

Awesome Hydrating Serum

November 28, 2016

It can be challenging to fine the perfect skin care product, especially as we age and our skin becomes drier. However Revision Hydrating Serum is just that, perfect! I am so pleased with the appearance of my skin after using it. The serum absorbs quickly leaving soft, smooth, and youthful skin ready for a sunscreen and make up for the day.

A Match Made in Heaven

November 08, 2016

The Finishing Touch and Hydrating Serum. I love these products. I have sensitive and oily skin and the combination can cause much anxiety trying to find a balance. Look no more as this product line has you covered. If this product line states that it can be used on sensitive skin...trust me...try it...it works.

Best I've used so far

November 05, 2016

I've tried many and this is very moistening for someone with oily combo skin. Melts in fast.

Revision hydrating serum

September 27, 2016

I have just switched over to Revision from SkinMedica and I must say I am really happy with the results. The serum is a part of the line I am using and my skin seems much brighter with diminished redness. Very happy.

Easy to use mositurizer

August 18, 2016

This product was recommended by my skin care nurse. It really helps give you moisture without feeling heavy or causing breakouts.

Revision Hydrating Serum

August 17, 2016

Love, Love, Love this product. it soaks right into your skin. I have oily skin, but this serum does not make me oily at all. It hydrates my skin & allows my moisturizer to soak into my skin & not sit on the surface.

My fave hydrating serum

April 10, 2016

This is my favorite hydrating serum. It isn't sticky or slimy at all. I can tell the difference when I layer this under my moisturizer. Sometimes after I use a retinol product, I put this on over it. Next morning I have no irritation at all. This is a must have for me.

Skin85258

A winner !!

August 16, 2015

As with all revision skincare products this one does not disappoint. Just the right amount of hydration and foundation goes on smoothly.

Great Product!

May 10, 2015

I love this serum! It does not clog my pores and cause acne like some other moisturizers I have tried. It is light and makes my skin feel soft and silky. Will definitely purchase again!

Love this stuff

April 22, 2015

Ive used this all winter long just before my moisturizer for added hydration and I love it! To me the closest comparison is SkinCeuticals B5 Hydrating serum - I think they both work great, but when it comes to pricing, Revision has it beat. This does not feel greasy and absorbs quickly into the skin. I used it morning & evenings.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100