LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


38 Results
Excellent Serum
January 26, 2017

Gel like serum that goes on easily. Small amount covers all of face & neck. Can see softening of wrinkles and skin less crepy looking. Cannot live without it!

serum
January 05, 2017

This leaves skin nicely hydrated, never greasy.

Not sure yet
January 03, 2017

Too early to tell how I like this. Goes on similar to skinmedica's hydrating serum. I don't know if my skin feels better with it or not I haven't used it enough to know.

Dried my skin out
December 06, 2016

Not sure why but both my friend and I tried this at the same time and our skin actually felt drier after about a week of using it. May be more well suited for oiler skin types?

Awesome Hydrating Serum
November 28, 2016

It can be challenging to fine the perfect skin care product, especially as we age and our skin becomes drier. However Revision Hydrating Serum is just that, perfect! I am so pleased with the appearance of my skin after using it. The serum absorbs quickly leaving soft, smooth, and youthful skin ready for a sunscreen and make up for the day.

A Match Made in Heaven
November 08, 2016

The Finishing Touch and Hydrating Serum. I love these products. I have sensitive and oily skin and the combination can cause much anxiety trying to find a balance. Look no more as this product line has you covered. If this product line states that it can be used on sensitive skin...trust me...try it...it works.

Best I've used so far
November 05, 2016

I've tried many and this is very moistening for someone with oily combo skin. Melts in fast.

Revision hydrating serum
September 27, 2016

I have just switched over to Revision from SkinMedica and I must say I am really happy with the results. The serum is a part of the line I am using and my skin seems much brighter with diminished redness. Very happy.

Easy to use mositurizer
August 18, 2016

This product was recommended by my skin care nurse. It really helps give you moisture without feeling heavy or causing breakouts.

Revision Hydrating Serum
August 17, 2016

Love, Love, Love this product. it soaks right into your skin. I have oily skin, but this serum does not make me oily at all. It hydrates my skin & allows my moisturizer to soak into my skin & not sit on the surface.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100