LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Intellishade SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


115 Results

Intellishade matte

January 09, 2017

This is my go to make up. A plastic surgeon recommended this to me after having Surgery on my face. It protects my skin from the sun and makes my face look even toned

The best I've ever had.

January 05, 2017

I've used a lot of BB creams and tinted moisturizers in my life and this one is seriously the absolute best. The coverage is flawless and it minimizes the shine in my oily t-zone. Also, it makes your skin so extemely soft, so that's a plus.

Lovely product

December 29, 2016

It goes on smooth and covers great. I find it lasts all day. As a skin protector I have no complaints. I keep using over and over.

Love this multitasker!!

December 15, 2016

I have been using this product for three years and love it. I use the regular during the cold months and the matte in the summer..Just enough coverage for me without having to wear regular makeup. Recommended by a plastic surgeon whom I trust to give me good advice.

The best

December 06, 2016

I absolutely LOVE both the Revision Intellishade Original and Matte cream. I actually use this in place of foundation. It makes my skin feel beautiful. Great coverage and makes my skin glow when I put it on. Highly recommend.

Revision Intellishade matte

November 22, 2016

This product blends into my skin well, spreads well. It is smooth and easy to apply. Excellent product.

Great Product

November 05, 2016

I have been using Revision products for over 6 years now and I am very happy with the results. I am very happy that the Intellishade moisturizer is now available in the Matte finish. It seems to have more coverage than the original.

Just OK

November 02, 2016

This is an ok tinted facial sunscreen but still prefer the Elta tinted one I normally get.

Favorite tinte moisturizer EVER

October 20, 2016

I've bought this stuff for several years after my derm sold it in her office. I switched over from Elta's tinted because that was so chalky looking and always left a white look like around my neck and chin. Great coverage, don't even need powder or foundation.

Great

September 23, 2016

I have been using this for about a 8 months and love it. Looks very natural when applied.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100