LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Intellishade SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


121 Results
Must-Have
March 22, 2017

This is by far the best tinted moisturizer I've found! I have naturally oily skin so the matte is perfect, and it has great coverage. This is usually all I wear on a daily basis.

Do not need much make-up when using this
March 21, 2017

Best sunscreen I have used...does not give you an oily look by the end of the day.

Great coverage, no shine
February 25, 2017

Love this moisturizer/sun protector. Intellishade gives me a little coverage and protects my skin without giving me shine. Easy to wear under foundation or just powder if you don't need the coverage. I like that the SPF is a little higher as well as I live in a high altitude climate.

Quest
February 20, 2017

I have used the Revision Intellishade for the last several years and love the coverage it gives and how it makes my skin feel. And love that it has the SPF so that I can put this on in the morning and be able to be outside. I highly recommend this product.

Love the matte
February 18, 2017

This product was recommended by my dermatologist years ago. Was very happy to see it comes in a matte, as the other sunscreen seemed too oily for me. I no longer wear a foundation, as this light matte sunscreen seems to give me sufficient coverage. Love the matte!

Best tinted sunscreen
February 18, 2017

I've been using this for 3 years and love it. It blends well with my skin tone without making me look white like most zinc based sunscreens, it isn't shiny, it's light weight and it prevents burning. I wear it daily and when I plan to be outside for long periods doing sports or at the beach, I blend it with a little Cerave spf 50 to make it water resistant.

Intellishade matte
January 09, 2017

This is my go to make up. A plastic surgeon recommended this to me after having Surgery on my face. It protects my skin from the sun and makes my face look even toned

The best I've ever had.
January 05, 2017

I've used a lot of BB creams and tinted moisturizers in my life and this one is seriously the absolute best. The coverage is flawless and it minimizes the shine in my oily t-zone. Also, it makes your skin so extemely soft, so that's a plus.

Lovely product
December 29, 2016

It goes on smooth and covers great. I find it lasts all day. As a skin protector I have no complaints. I keep using over and over.

Love this multitasker!!
December 15, 2016

I have been using this product for three years and love it. I use the regular during the cold months and the matte in the summer..Just enough coverage for me without having to wear regular makeup. Recommended by a plastic surgeon whom I trust to give me good advice.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100