LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Intellishade SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Intellishade SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Intellishade SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

107 Results

Favorite tinte moisturizer EVER

October 20, 2016

I've bought this stuff for several years after my derm sold it in her office. I switched over from Elta's tinted because that was so chalky looking and always left a white look like around my neck and chin. Great coverage, don't even need powder or foundation.


September 23, 2016

I have been using this for about a 8 months and love it. Looks very natural when applied.

Okay product

September 18, 2016

I normally use Elta however when I feel drier in the AM I apply this. It's a great product but for the oiler skin type, I would not recommend daily. However if you are feeling drier some days it's wonderful.

nice coverage

September 06, 2016

I live in Florida, so I use this every day. I have used it for over a year and will continue using it. I think it's the best sunscreen/coverup out there. I like how the coverage is dewy so my skin stays moist and the color is very subtle. I also like that it's spf 45.

Great all in one coverage

August 30, 2016

I love using this product as my foundation, it also has great SPF coverage, it glides on and makes my skin look great!

Revision Skincare Intellishade SPF 45 Matte

August 13, 2016

I love this product, i has never used makeup before on my face but as time has gone on i have got sun spots. This product covers them and it looks natural on your skin and goes on smoothly. You can't really tell i have makeup on. I have not got any acne from it either which is why i have hesitated in the past to use makeup.

Look no further

August 10, 2016

I WISH EVERYONE WOULD GIVE THEIR AGE IN REVIEWS: I'm mid-50's with mild rosacea and get hormonal inflammatory breakouts from really occlusive, artificial ingredients (using HRT). Found NARS to be a good product, but I'm NOT dry-skinned so gets shiny right away. This product is AMAZING for both the coverage (melasma discoloration and even redness really do disappear with large-pea sized amount) and the way my skin is reacting. Also using it on chest- blends my reddish chest & neck with paler face, too. The tone and look! I'm doing good for my skin and it shows. Usually use only a toner, maybe a little vitamin C serum- humid summer in the NE. We'll see in the winter, but as this also will shine a little by mid afternoon (admittedly, I perspire!) will stick with matte. Honestly worth a try and the price is right here.

Just believe the reviews...

July 22, 2016

I purchased this product because it's a Staff Pick and the wonderful Customers reviews . And guess what... they are completely right. This product is hands down one of the best tinted moisturizers for oily skin. Please note that if you have Hispanic, Tan or Olive skin tones this might dry a little white for your taste, but an easy solution to this would be using a bronzer over the product. I would highly recommend this product.

Miracle in a bottle

July 21, 2016

This is my third bottle of intellishade matte since I was introduced to it a year ago so in saying that you know I love this stuff. It is my daily moisturizer and all I need over my serums. Makes my skin look much more even toned and ready for a quick application of my Glo minerals, Setting spray and out the door. Will not be without this product!!

Love this

July 21, 2016

I've tried many similar products over the years, most recently EltaMD which I also love. The intellishade is excellent. Great but natural coverage, layers easily over products, lasts most of the day. I still use EltaMD for more casual days but am planning to try the non-matte intellishade when it runs out.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed