LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Intellishade SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Intellishade SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Intellishade SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


110 Results

Revision Intellishade matte

November 22, 2016

This product blends into my skin well, spreads well. It is smooth and easy to apply. Excellent product.

Great Product

November 05, 2016

I have been using Revision products for over 6 years now and I am very happy with the results. I am very happy that the Intellishade moisturizer is now available in the Matte finish. It seems to have more coverage than the original.

Just OK

November 02, 2016

This is an ok tinted facial sunscreen but still prefer the Elta tinted one I normally get.

Favorite tinte moisturizer EVER

October 20, 2016

I've bought this stuff for several years after my derm sold it in her office. I switched over from Elta's tinted because that was so chalky looking and always left a white look like around my neck and chin. Great coverage, don't even need powder or foundation.

Great

September 23, 2016

I have been using this for about a 8 months and love it. Looks very natural when applied.

Okay product

September 18, 2016

I normally use Elta however when I feel drier in the AM I apply this. It's a great product but for the oiler skin type, I would not recommend daily. However if you are feeling drier some days it's wonderful.

nice coverage

September 06, 2016

I live in Florida, so I use this every day. I have used it for over a year and will continue using it. I think it's the best sunscreen/coverup out there. I like how the coverage is dewy so my skin stays moist and the color is very subtle. I also like that it's spf 45.

Great all in one coverage

August 30, 2016

I love using this product as my foundation, it also has great SPF coverage, it glides on and makes my skin look great!

Revision Skincare Intellishade SPF 45 Matte

August 13, 2016

I love this product, i has never used makeup before on my face but as time has gone on i have got sun spots. This product covers them and it looks natural on your skin and goes on smoothly. You can't really tell i have makeup on. I have not got any acne from it either which is why i have hesitated in the past to use makeup.

Look no further

August 10, 2016

I WISH EVERYONE WOULD GIVE THEIR AGE IN REVIEWS: I'm mid-50's with mild rosacea and get hormonal inflammatory breakouts from really occlusive, artificial ingredients (using HRT). Found NARS to be a good product, but I'm NOT dry-skinned so gets shiny right away. This product is AMAZING for both the coverage (melasma discoloration and even redness really do disappear with large-pea sized amount) and the way my skin is reacting. Also using it on chest- blends my reddish chest & neck with paler face, too. The tone and look! I'm doing good for my skin and it shows. Usually use only a toner, maybe a little vitamin C serum- humid summer in the NE. We'll see in the winter, but as this also will shine a little by mid afternoon (admittedly, I perspire!) will stick with matte. Honestly worth a try and the price is right here.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100