LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Intellishade SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


129 Results
I always go back to this product
May 22, 2017

I have tried many tinted SPF moisturizers, including Obagi (no complaints, it just doesn't work as well), Dermalogica, Tarte (all great lines, just not a good match for my skintone), etc. and I always return to this product. I don't understand the magic behind it, but when I put it on it looks like terrible orange foundation from the 1970s, and it instantly transforms to my skin tone EXACTLY and provides really flawless coverage. I have started adding a primer (like Smashbox) underneath and it really can replace foundation for me. I can't find a cheaper or more prestigious replacement, and I'm going to stop trying, because it is the best. It doesn't "white" out your face like many sun protectants do, is absolutely not greasy, and blends to a matte (but not crazy powder-flat matte) finish. I have super fussy skin and this doesn't make it break out or bother my eyes. It's truly a fantastic line.

Natural look but does not smooth skin
April 24, 2017

I've been using this product for 3 years and I love the transparency that does not suffocate my skin like I have makeup caked on. I don't feel it lives up to its moisturizing abilities, which I really need at age 45.

Awesome
April 17, 2017

My three daughters and I have used this product for 2 years and really like it. It is very light weight, gives us great protection from the sun and has a tint which can be used alone or under a full face of makeup.

Perfect in every way!
April 17, 2017

Love this for its simplicity. Coverage, moisturizer and SPF all in one. Blends beautifully into my olive skin tone. I am prone to breakouts, and this product keeps my acne at bay. Highly recommend! I do prefer the matte, as it seems to absorb oil throughout the day. The original was fine, but tended to have shine throughout the day.

Love from the third view )
April 13, 2017

I was looking for tinted sunscreen with some extra benefits. I did read all reviews and ordered the matte version. I used it for two days after cleaning and toning... and did not like it. On the third day I decided to use moisturizer under. Oh! Miracle! Good, smooth coverage for my combination skin with some discoloration. Stays good, looks natural. Lovely skin! will buy again.

Excellent sunscreen!
April 11, 2017

This stuff takes the guessing out of which shade should I use. I bought the matte as I tend to shine. It goes on very nice and can definitely be used alone or under your foundation. Love the fact that it's moisturizing too!

Revision tinted moisturizer
April 11, 2017

I tried the sample and thought I would love this but it did not really work for me. It seemed to sit on my skin and emphasize pores. I prefer to use the tinted Elta md sun screen with a little concealer. I will pass on to my 86 year old mother. It's a very nice product just not that great on me.

Revision
March 31, 2017

This product is a wonderful tinted moisturizer which removes the need of foundation. I have fallen in love with the removal of 2 steps and therefore 2 products in my daily routine.

Must-Have
March 22, 2017

This is by far the best tinted moisturizer I've found! I have naturally oily skin so the matte is perfect, and it has great coverage. This is usually all I wear on a daily basis.

Do not need much make-up when using this
March 21, 2017

Best sunscreen I have used...does not give you an oily look by the end of the day.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100