LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Intellishade SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


118 Results
Quest
February 20, 2017

I have used the Revision Intellishade for the last several years and love the coverage it gives and how it makes my skin feel. And love that it has the SPF so that I can put this on in the morning and be able to be outside. I highly recommend this product.

Love the matte
February 18, 2017

This product was recommended by my dermatologist years ago. Was very happy to see it comes in a matte, as the other sunscreen seemed too oily for me. I no longer wear a foundation, as this light matte sunscreen seems to give me sufficient coverage. Love the matte!

Best tinted sunscreen
February 18, 2017

I've been using this for 3 years and love it. It blends well with my skin tone without making me look white like most zinc based sunscreens, it isn't shiny, it's light weight and it prevents burning. I wear it daily and when I plan to be outside for long periods doing sports or at the beach, I blend it with a little Cerave spf 50 to make it water resistant.

Intellishade matte
January 09, 2017

This is my go to make up. A plastic surgeon recommended this to me after having Surgery on my face. It protects my skin from the sun and makes my face look even toned

The best I've ever had.
January 05, 2017

I've used a lot of BB creams and tinted moisturizers in my life and this one is seriously the absolute best. The coverage is flawless and it minimizes the shine in my oily t-zone. Also, it makes your skin so extemely soft, so that's a plus.

Lovely product
December 29, 2016

It goes on smooth and covers great. I find it lasts all day. As a skin protector I have no complaints. I keep using over and over.

Love this multitasker!!
December 15, 2016

I have been using this product for three years and love it. I use the regular during the cold months and the matte in the summer..Just enough coverage for me without having to wear regular makeup. Recommended by a plastic surgeon whom I trust to give me good advice.

The best
December 06, 2016

I absolutely LOVE both the Revision Intellishade Original and Matte cream. I actually use this in place of foundation. It makes my skin feel beautiful. Great coverage and makes my skin glow when I put it on. Highly recommend.

Revision Intellishade matte
November 22, 2016

This product blends into my skin well, spreads well. It is smooth and easy to apply. Excellent product.

Great Product
November 05, 2016

I have been using Revision products for over 6 years now and I am very happy with the results. I am very happy that the Intellishade moisturizer is now available in the Matte finish. It seems to have more coverage than the original.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100