LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz, a Revision tinted moisturizer

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


244 Results

Glowing skin

December 01, 2016

This product is amazing! It makes my skin glow. It goes on easily and feels light. It doesn't settle into any fine lines or wrinkles. Love the added sun protection as well.

Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer

December 01, 2016

I love this product! It makes my skin look slightly dewy while blending my skin tone evenly! I wear this as my everyday moisturizer, super quick and easy.

Second tube of magic

November 30, 2016

At 57, I need a moisturizer. What I don't need is foundation that settles into my wrinkles. Revision Intellishade has solved my problems by providing me with a healthy product to give my skin a glow, without shimmer, along with just enough tint and coverage. I would purchase at any price. I just put it on over my favorite serum and go! My skin is smoother and I actually appear younger than with medium foundation coverage from expensive department store lines.

Best face moisturizer

November 30, 2016

This is my favorite face product. The moisturizer is very light and not heavy on skin. The tint evens out skin tone without feeling like you have a heavy foundation on. Love this product.

Easy to use makeup

November 26, 2016

Great product! It gives you sunscreen protection as well as light moisturizer. Easy to apply and feels good!

Good SPF Product

November 22, 2016

Revision Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 is perfect for a tinted Moisturizer for light cover up when going in the sun. I have never worn much makeup and no foundation, so I was concerned about seeing the "line" where true foundation ends if you don't get full coverage. Revision Intellishade goes on easily and is light, non-greasy goes on evenly and also gives a little color. This is a great product and I would highly recommend.

Revision Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45

November 19, 2016

I am a 62 year old woman, and I have used many different sunblocks over the years. I have used top of the line brands and have been satisfied. When an esthetician recommended I try Revision a couple of years ago, I immediately loved it. It is very creamy and goes on well, without being greasy. That is one of the things I love about it. Also, the tiny stays true, does not turn orangey like some tinted sunscreens. I highly recommend this sunscreen for the most important reason...it truly protects my skin from burning!

Great product!

November 18, 2016

Revision Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 is perfect for a light cover up when going out in the sun. I use it daily to protect my face when going to the gym in the early morning hours. It enhances my appearance as well as provides the protection necessary for healthy skin.

Excellent sunscreen

November 17, 2016

This product provides excellent sunscreen, moisturizer and light tint coverage without feeling heavy. I absolutely love it. I don't leave the house without it!

Great SPF Product!

November 16, 2016

I love, love, love Revision Intellishade! It's been difficult for me to find an all-in-one moisturizer and tinted sunscreen that has a high enough SPF that isn't too thick or doesn't have that "sticky" sunscreen feel. Intellishade Tinted goes on smoothly and evenly so it makes putting my make up easy without having to worry about it looking "blotchy." Intellishade also provides just enough coverage for days when I don't want to wear makeup, but still want SPF protection and even coverage without the thick foundation feel. Love this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100