LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz, a Revision tinted moisturizer

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


274 Results
Great coverage!
February 22, 2017

I rarely use a regular foundation. I prefer the lightness and coverage of this product. Plus it provides sun protection.

Great tinted moisturizer
February 16, 2017

I bought this based on reviews and I love it! This has great coverage and doesn't seem to clog my pores at all. I've been really impressed.

Fantastic
February 14, 2017

I love this product all-in-one product for my skin during the summer but during the winter months it's just a bit too drying. For this reason I'm giving it 4 versus 5 stars. I still love it though for ease of use and you cant beat the price. Gives you just enough coverage to hide blotchy skin and zits on the mend :) but not so much to where you feel like you're wearing a sheet mask. Very similar to a K-beauty product that's gotten lots of hype. I've tried them both, and personally, I think this one is better and it costs less!

Just Okay
February 10, 2017

It has a nice texture. It's a good moisturizer. Would have liked a little better coverage for the tint. I also thought it was kind of pricey for the amount of product you get.

Lover of Revision skincare tinted moisturizisor
February 09, 2017

This moisturizer is enough cover for my sun damaged skin, yet not as heavy as make up. It has become part of my daily routine.a good value as well. I had been using another similar moisturizer with tint which cost over $100 and I did not like that product as much as the revision.

Intellishade
February 09, 2017

You wouldn't think that you would get good coverage with a tinted moisturizer that only comes in one color but this stuff is really good. I am in my early 40s and get compliments on my skin whenever i wear this. It's light enough to not look "caked on" but still provides nice coverage. It gives your skin a "dewy" look too!

Favorite Skin Product
February 07, 2017

Revision tinted moisturizer is my favorite. I have recommended it to many friends and they absolutely love it as well. Goes well with any skin color.

Revision skncare intellishade skincare tinted moisturizer
February 04, 2017

Very pleased with this product. It works great a a sunscreen but provides color and is not heavy feeling or looking. Great product for an active outdoor oriented sports enthusiast. Product also provided moisture. Would recommend for all ages.

Great stuff
January 30, 2017

I've been using this for a couple of days and I really like it. I don't have much acne on my face that needs covering, but my complexion is dry (I live in the high desert of northern Nevada) and pretty uneven, and this does a really good job of moisturizing and smoothing out my skin tone. It actually rivals the makeup I normally use. It's not a heavy coverage (which is why it's a tinted moisturizer and not a liquid makeup) but it's just right for me. And it really does match my color, which I've never experienced before. The price is a little hefty, but continued use will reveal to me if it does well enough and lasts long enough for me to justify buying it on an ongoing basis. But I really do like it so far.

Nice base for my primer.
January 28, 2017

This product gives a nice smooth base, after moisture cream is applied. Thus making my primer easy and smoothly applied to my face, without streaking. I especially like the 45 SPF, as I have fair skin, do not tolerate the sun for any length of time without getting sunburned.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100