LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz, a Revision tinted moisturizer

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


296 Results
Revisions Intellishade is fresh!
May 19, 2017

I love the Revision Intellishade. It gives a dewy, fresh look. I have oily skin and was concerned this may be too oily for my skin but I love it.

Revision product
May 17, 2017

I have enjoyed using the tinted sunscreen as I know of the sun protection it provides plus it gives enough coverage that I don't have to use any other makeup. Really like the way it feels on the skin also.

Intellishade
May 12, 2017

I love how it is so smooth going on. I am excited to see if it diminishes my age spots!! It is the perfect amount of coverage and the perfect amount of moisturizer in one!!

Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer
May 12, 2017

This the last step in finishing my makeup - I would not be without it. Gives a soft, dewy look - My daughter and my sister also uses revision intellishade moisturizer original ..⭐️

Stupendous
May 10, 2017

I have used this product for over 4 years and receive one compliment after another about my skin. The 45 SPF is a bonus

Tinted Moisturizer
May 09, 2017

I love this product for the days I want to go more natural. I use over my daily moisturizer and love the look!

Best Tinted Moisturizer
May 04, 2017

I've never been able to find a tinted moisturizer that actually gave enough coverage and didn't feel cakey. I've worn makeup for years and was recently diagnosed with a mild case of rosacea. I received this as a sample and loved the coverage, the feel, and the anti-aging. I now am able to only wear this and a bit of light coverage makeup on my trouble spots. It takes about 5 to 10 minutes for the color to blend but I love it and wear it without powder. I do have moderately dry skin. After using up the sample, I ordered the full size. Love feeling like i'm barely wearing any makeup with still a natural coverage.

I love Intellishade
May 02, 2017

I have used this product for years. It is lightweight and smooth. Not to mention it has sunscreen and anti-aging properties. The total package that looks great and natural

Excellent
April 25, 2017

Can't say enough good things about this sunscreen. It is my favorite.

Loved it!
April 20, 2017

This product goes on light and matches my skin perfectly. I love that I can wear it alone, without makeup.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100