LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz, a Revision tinted moisturizer

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


325 Results
Great product
July 25, 2017

I was looking for a more updated product to replace my current tinted moisturizer. This product is lightweight, nongreasy and covers evenly. Not sticky. The color match for my skin (a little ruddy...) is perfect. I love it!

Love It!
July 20, 2017

At first, I thought the moisturizer SPF 45 was too thick. However, after using it a couple of times, I'm now sold on it. It moisturizes and covers most imperfections. I recently ordered a second tube. It is a little expensive but worth it.

Cant live without it!
July 19, 2017

This applies smoothly and is protective from sun rays. It is not cakey or watery. It is a perfect consistency. I love how my skin looks on days I use it!

For Flawless skin...
July 14, 2017

This is the first high UV sunscreen that photographs beautifully. It's not white.. It's not matte... It doesn't sit in every line you've ever had .... It doesn't make your teeth look yellow (that's a thing and you will notice now i mentioned it). I'm trying to stop sunspots with monthly laser treatments and now use this daily to protect my skin. Downside: It's quite expensive but then again so are lasers ... I have to get over it.

Great multi-purpose product
July 04, 2017

I've been very happy with this product and use it nearly every day. I like that it combines multiple functions so I can get out the door very fast in the mornings. It goes on easily and I feel it has improved my skin. I have normal skin, and my only complaint is that it looks shiny over time. By the afternoon, if I want to look my best, I use a blotting tissue in key areas. However, some people may not mind a more moisturized, product-applied look. I've also used the Matte version, which might be better for hot, humid summer weather since I prefer a more natural look.

Revision Intellishade
July 04, 2017

I love this product! I've been using it for some time and it is a great cover up, as well as a sunscreen.

Great sunscreen
June 29, 2017

This sunscreen really does match your skin tone. Just the right texture- not too matte, not too oily.

Great product!
June 27, 2017

This was the perfect color for my skin, but didn't work for my combination skin which is oily in the t-zone. This got too shiny on me throughout the day and I didn't care for their matte product as it clung to dry patches. This is definitely a moisturizer and I'd highly recommend but I don't wear/need a moisturizer. Not a bad product--just not for me! I was looking more for an spf with tint.

Excellent!!
June 25, 2017

This product is the best ever. It makes your skin appear flawless. I will be wearing this from this point on.

Love this, so universal!!!
June 25, 2017

I've been using this product for 10 years, if I'm broke out, or feel pale, etc.. as soon as I put this on, it's like an instant clean, clear, fresh dewy face! It makes your skin look evenly toned, and blends so silky. You can still wear foundation over it, or without. It has peptides and helps repair skin as well as protects it. I love this product so much, I've tried many tinted moisturizers, bb creams, etc...and always go back to this one :)

I love this moisturizer!!!
June 22, 2017

I love this moisturizer!!! Been using it for years! So convenient and easy to order from LovelySkin! Great price and super quick shipping!

Great!
June 21, 2017

Best tinted moisturizer/sunscreen I've tried! Goes on nicely and blends with skin tone well.

Revision Intellishade
June 21, 2017

While the tint is listed as being universal I found that not to be the case. This may work for fair/light warm skin tones but not medium skintones.

Solid product
June 21, 2017

Very moisturizing but doesn't make you look greasy. Color blends well into the skin. Best tinted moisturizer I've ever tried. Perfect for summer. Will definitely repurchase.

Awesome Tinted Sunscreen and Moisturizer
June 20, 2017

Love, love, love this product. Especially now in the summer time...stays on well, great coverage, light weight and it's basically a 3 in 1 product.

nice glow
June 20, 2017

I am on my second tube. Goes on smooth and does not look like makeup which i don't wear. Sunscreen is a must! I use it 365 days a year.

Can't live without this!
June 14, 2017

Love this product. I use it as my foundation. The color is spot on, it doesn't feel heavy, and it protects my skin from the Florida sun. This is the one product you must have in your make-up bag.

Ok but not amazed
June 13, 2017

I was looking forward to this one after reading the reviews, but it neither provided a good coverage nor hydrated my skin. I mix with other sunscreen to make it less thick and applicable.

Nice product
June 11, 2017

I was looking for a new tinted moisturizer, the reason I gave only 4 stars is the tint could have a little more color. It goes in very easily, absorbs quickly, pleasant odor. I have sensitive skin and no breakouts or eye irritation. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a very light tinted sunscreen!

Revision intellishade
June 10, 2017

I've used this product in matte finish for a few years and really like it. It was Recommended by my dermatologist. I decided to try the original this time and find I like it better... a more dewy finish. Provides a nice light coverage which is fine for me. Good sunscreen....looks nice and not heavy, matches my skin tone & great skin benefits.

Leaves a smooth palette to work with
June 09, 2017

Love Revision Skincare moisturizer! Will be looking out for a little darker tint since I am going on vacation, but would still love the sun protection! I would buy again😍

bought it based off reviews
June 08, 2017

and so glad I did - doesn't break me out perfect coverage!!

Revision Moisturizer
June 06, 2017

This product made my skin look and feel great.

Slightly disappointed
June 06, 2017

I remind myself I'm using this primarily for its SPF, so it's okay. However, I find the coverage lacking, even with a double application. Had hoped for a bit more coverage. Texture is wonderful and I feel that my skin can breathe with this product.

Very pleasant on the skin
June 04, 2017

No skin reactions and leaves a nice color.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100