LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz, a Revision tinted moisturizer

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

232 Results

Best moisturizers!

October 21, 2016

I love this intellishade in the winter. It's got a dewy look that I feel helps keep dry skin from becoming dryer. I love the matte version for the summer!

My favorite daily product!!

October 12, 2016

This was my first introduction to Revision products and I'm HOOKED! I've been searching for a good tinted sunscreen/moisturizer for over ten years. I searched high and low and finally found this a year ago, drawn in by its high SPF and zinc oxide content. My face is slightly on the oily side, and acne has been a life long struggle for me. I know this does NOT break me out, and does not add any shine or oil. I love the matte effect, and most days I only use this tinted sunscreen on top of a light moisturizer. I would not use this alone if you have problematic skin. I'm excited to try more Revision products!

Loved the sample bought the product

October 03, 2016

I've been using a tinted sunscreen from another brand for years and I've been extremely satisfied with it. But when LovelySkin sent me a sample of this tinted moisturizer/sunscreen, I decided to give it a try. I have highly sensitive skin and am always hesitant to try new products, but this one worked well for me. It spreads on easily and provides a little more coverage than my tinted sunscreen, without being heavy. It's a bonus to have a moisturizer plus high-SPF sunscreen in the product, meaning I can skip one of my skincare steps on the days I use it. The outcome was that I bought the full-size product.

Revision Intellishade 45 Tinted Moisturizer

September 28, 2016

What a great product! Protects and Moisturizes your skin with a natural tint. I absolutely love it for my daytime makeup. I highly recommend it.

great daily tinted suncreen/moisturizer

September 21, 2016

I love this product! I wear it daily. It is a light tinted moisturizer that provides minimal coverage. It has SPF in it, which is always great. No chalkiness/whiteness like usual sunscreen. For dry skin, you may need an additional moisturizer/serum underneath. This is great for a base under makeup, or on its own. If you have dark circles or anything you need to cover, then you will def need to put concealer or powder over it.

Intellishade "make up"

September 16, 2016

I have been using Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer for several years. It has just the right amount of tint and offers a light coat of make up that serves me well. I just love this product.

Repeat purchase

September 14, 2016

Intellishsde is an everyday product for me. I really order as soon as my tube gets low. I live in Southwest Florida and like that it has both a chemical and physical sunscreen. It gives a light coverage and always matches.

Revision Intellishade Moisturizer

September 14, 2016

This product was introduced to me by my aesthetician who does my facials a couple of years ago and when I found that I could buy it online at a lower price I was happy as a lark and singing a sweet tune that I love how beautiful and wonderful it is and makes my skin look. A give me an nice dewy look which is more youthful appearing and then a matte finish and I put my makeup on over it and maintains that dewy appearance. It is amazing.


September 11, 2016

I wear this every day with a light powder over top. It's great plus it has good spf protection.

Revision tinted moisturizer

September 08, 2016

I love this product! I have bought it for my sister and mother-in-law and they love it too. It goes on very smooth and makes my skin look smoother.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed