LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz, a Revision tinted moisturizer

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


315 Results
I love this moisturizer!!!
June 22, 2017

I love this moisturizer!!! Been using it for years! So convenient and easy to order from LovelySkin! Great price and super quick shipping!

Great!
June 21, 2017

Best tinted moisturizer/sunscreen I've tried! Goes on nicely and blends with skin tone well.

Revision Intellishade
June 21, 2017

While the tint is listed as being universal I found that not to be the case. This may work for fair/light warm skin tones but not medium skintones.

Solid product
June 21, 2017

Very moisturizing but doesn't make you look greasy. Color blends well into the skin. Best tinted moisturizer I've ever tried. Perfect for summer. Will definitely repurchase.

Awesome Tinted Sunscreen and Moisturizer
June 20, 2017

Love, love, love this product. Especially now in the summer time...stays on well, great coverage, light weight and it's basically a 3 in 1 product.

nice glow
June 20, 2017

I am on my second tube. Goes on smooth and does not look like makeup which i don't wear. Sunscreen is a must! I use it 365 days a year.

Can't live without this!
June 14, 2017

Love this product. I use it as my foundation. The color is spot on, it doesn't feel heavy, and it protects my skin from the Florida sun. This is the one product you must have in your make-up bag.

Ok but not amazed
June 13, 2017

I was looking forward to this one after reading the reviews, but it neither provided a good coverage nor hydrated my skin. I mix with other sunscreen to make it less thick and applicable.

Nice product
June 11, 2017

I was looking for a new tinted moisturizer, the reason I gave only 4 stars is the tint could have a little more color. It goes in very easily, absorbs quickly, pleasant odor. I have sensitive skin and no breakouts or eye irritation. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a very light tinted sunscreen!

Revision intellishade
June 10, 2017

I've used this product in matte finish for a few years and really like it. It was Recommended by my dermatologist. I decided to try the original this time and find I like it better... a more dewy finish. Provides a nice light coverage which is fine for me. Good sunscreen....looks nice and not heavy, matches my skin tone & great skin benefits.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100