LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz, a Revision tinted moisturizer

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


258 Results

Dewy skin!

January 19, 2017

I love how dewy my skin looks with Revision Intellishade! I prefer the original formula over the matte. Great sale price & fast shipping!

A new favorite

January 18, 2017

Really love how natural this looks and all the ingredients makes me feel so good about wearing it. Already wanting to repurchase before I run out

Coverage is fairly heavy

January 04, 2017

I received a sample of this, and loved it so much that I ordered a tube. Unfortunately the real thing is significantly more dense than the sample. I prefer something lighter.

Fantastic!

December 31, 2016

I don't wear makeup every day but I thought I'd give this a try. As a favorite item it was worth a shot. I have combination skin--this does not dry out my cheeks and does not amplify shine in my T-zone. For the summer months I will likely have to invest in the matte version of this item. This evened out my complexion, appeared light, softened lines and provided the perfect amount of coverage. The only reason I give this 4 stars is the price. However, LovelySkin offers sales on the item and that is something I appreciate.

Mandy

Great product!

December 30, 2016

Revision Skincare Intellishade does it all! It has sunscreen SPF 45, antioxidants, and moisturizers all in one product. And it that isn't enough, it also has a great matte coverage to even out skin tone. I highly recommend it!

Not as impressed

December 28, 2016

I know this product has a lot of positive reviews however I feel it's ok. For me, I feel that it does not glide on as smoothly as other products or sunscreens. I do love the tint and use it while on school breaks since I do not like to wear any or much makeup during my time off as an educator.

MommieCof4

Great Moisturizer & Sunscreen

December 28, 2016

I use this product as a sunscreen and moisturizer in one. It has a 45 SPF where other sunscreen moisturizers only have 15-20 SPF. It does not clog the pores and leaves a luminous, fresh, glowing appearance. It evens the skin tone giving you a beautiful complexion. I love this product.

Excellent product!!

December 26, 2016

Skincare Intellishade goes on lighter then most tinted moisture/sunscreen products. It seems to give a nice coverage with good sun protection. I have found similar products a little heavier in consistency. Love this product and know several people who use and recommend it.

My favorite go-to product

December 24, 2016

I've been using Revision's Intellishade Tinted moisturizer for over a year and bought this size for travel. The color blends my skin tone just enough that I don't need foundation and leaves a dewy finish. The 30 spf is what my dermatologist recommended for every day use and this helps me take better care of my skin.

LOVE!

December 24, 2016

This product has it all! Sun protection, moisturizer, antioxidents...all with a matte finish that helps hide blemishes or brown spots. It goes on velvety smooth and is easily absorbed. I highly recommend this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100