LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz, a Revision tinted moisturizer

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


279 Results
Revision Tinted moisturizer
March 23, 2017

I love revision tinted moisturizer . Don't even have to use makeup. I put on in the morning with a little of my regular moisturizer .it blends and evens out the tone of my skin. All set with sun protection and ready to go.

Great Product
March 23, 2017

I have used this everyday and it has improved my skin tone.

❤️❤️❤️ Thebest
March 14, 2017

Living in Arizona I like to think I have tried most face spf products - at least my long list of do not buy again is proof enough!! This product is an all star, the tinted moisturizer provides light hydration and strong sun protection. Definitely my new summer fave!!

Intellishade by Revision
March 10, 2017

I have fair skin and this product blends in with my skin and gives it a beautiful glow that I have never had with other products. My favorite product by Revision that I have tried so far!

Intellishade
March 05, 2017

I've been using Revision intellishade since being given a sample in my dermatologist's office many years ago. I can't be without it, in winter or summer. It keeps my skin protected and healthy while also minimizing pores and providing coverage. if I need a little extra coverage, I lightly apply a small amount of Jane Iredale mineral foundation over it. This product is a must have for me.

Great coverage!
February 22, 2017

I rarely use a regular foundation. I prefer the lightness and coverage of this product. Plus it provides sun protection.

Great tinted moisturizer
February 16, 2017

I bought this based on reviews and I love it! This has great coverage and doesn't seem to clog my pores at all. I've been really impressed.

Fantastic
February 14, 2017

I love this product all-in-one product for my skin during the summer but during the winter months it's just a bit too drying. For this reason I'm giving it 4 versus 5 stars. I still love it though for ease of use and you cant beat the price. Gives you just enough coverage to hide blotchy skin and zits on the mend :) but not so much to where you feel like you're wearing a sheet mask. Very similar to a K-beauty product that's gotten lots of hype. I've tried them both, and personally, I think this one is better and it costs less!

Just Okay
February 10, 2017

It has a nice texture. It's a good moisturizer. Would have liked a little better coverage for the tint. I also thought it was kind of pricey for the amount of product you get.

Lover of Revision skincare tinted moisturizisor
February 09, 2017

This moisturizer is enough cover for my sun damaged skin, yet not as heavy as make up. It has become part of my daily routine.a good value as well. I had been using another similar moisturizer with tint which cost over $100 and I did not like that product as much as the revision.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100