LovelySkin Logo

melanoma monday
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz, a Revision tinted moisturizer

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


288 Results
Excellent
April 25, 2017

Can't say enough good things about this sunscreen. It is my favorite.

Loved it!
April 20, 2017

This product goes on light and matches my skin perfectly. I love that I can wear it alone, without makeup.

Good sun screen
April 18, 2017

I like what the cream does and the high spf but it it too light for my skin tone. Also when I put it on you can see it in my pores.

Revision Intellishade
April 12, 2017

I've been using this products for many years. I now have my husband and daughters using it as well. Fantastic product, protects and moisturizers and works well in all skin tones. I cannot recommend it more highly!

revision skincare intellishade tinted moisturizer
April 08, 2017

I live in a region with high intensity sunshine and I have had skin cancer on my face. I use this product daily instead of makeup, and it looks good all day. I am outdoors without worrying about exposure, though I wear a hat if my exposure is longer than 15-20 consecutive minutes. It's easy to use and the color is good.

What are you waiting for?
April 07, 2017

My dermatologist recommended this product (she uses it and has flawless skin) and I've been using this ever since. I love Revision Intellishade!

Revision
April 07, 2017

I love this product. I can wear in alone and it totally gives my face coverage. I've tried the products this is the one I love the most

Great Product
March 27, 2017

Revision's tinted moisturizer is awesome. It doesn't make me breakout, is the right color for my skin, doesn't look oily through out the day, and provides a sheer coverage to hide age spots. On my 3rd tube, and can't imagine switching!

Beautiful!
March 26, 2017

Intellishade left me with a dewy glow - light, non-greasy formula.

Revision Tinted moisturizer
March 23, 2017

I love revision tinted moisturizer . Don't even have to use makeup. I put on in the morning with a little of my regular moisturizer .it blends and evens out the tone of my skin. All set with sun protection and ready to go.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100