LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Intellishade Original Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 8 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 8 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 8 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

Revision Intellishade Moisturizer

November 16, 2016

Revision Intellishade Moisturizer is only one of several Revision products that I have used for over five years. It offers the perfect amount of moisture and tint for everyday use. The fact that it is buildable makes all the difference. The Revision products do cost more than many others but they are worth every penny.

I wear it every day!

November 10, 2016

It all started with a sample and then I was hooked. I like that it has enough spf for sun protection and a hint of color. Lightweight and invisible once applied, I can set it with a bit of translucent powder. It is perfect for everyday wear when I don't want to wear a heavier foundation.

Every day essential

September 16, 2016

I wear this every day. It is the most natural foundation I have ever used. I have looked everywhere for something to wear for evenings since the spf isn't needed then. However, no other foundation covers as light and flawlessly. Must try - you will be so glad you did!

Sumscreen and makeup in 1

August 17, 2016

I apply this every morning with a makeup brush and dust over it with some loose powder. It evens out my skin tone and provides great sun protection. I don't need any additional makeup with this so it takes a step out of my morning routine. It doesn't clog my pores or cause outbreaks. It's a great product!

Revison Intellishade

July 25, 2016

The best sunscreen/moisturizer I and my family has ever used. We all love it!

Large tube of wonderful...

December 18, 2014

I been using Revision Intellishade for awhile now, but when I saw that you could purchase it here in the 8 ounce tube, I got pretty excited and jumped on the opportunity to snap it up!! Love this product!!

Intellishade

September 08, 2014

I am not sure if its because I use another moisturizer with this, or not, but this product looks very oily on my skin. I have been correcting this by putting a dry, powdered sunscreen over it. I give the product five stars, because I do think its a great product, and maybe the matte one if better suited for me. The oil/shine level of this is about the same as any typical sunscreen you buy from the drugstore. -Again though it could be because I use another moisturizer before putting this on. I like how my skin looks after putting this on. It smooths out my skin tone and does a good job of making my blemishes blend in. It says that this is sheer coverage, which it is, but I find it does a better job of covering blemishes and uneven skin tone than other tinted moisturizers. The high SPF is great! I recommend this product if you have drier skin, dont plan to use other moisturizers, or are ok with using some sort of powdered product over it.

Love

August 14, 2014

This is one of the better daily SPF tinted moisturizers I have used over the years, do highly recommend this product to others looking for a high quality daily spf tinted foundation - moisturizer with treatment properties. Can be used alone or with other foundation depending on coverage amount desired. Expensive, but may be one of those products worth it. .

Perfect moisturizing coverage as well as a sunscreen

August 05, 2014

Having fair skin a good moisturizing sunscreen is a must to start my day. I was a bit reluctant to try the tinted moisturizer in fear it would be too dark for my skin tone. Wrong! This stuff is awesome! It comes out a light beige and is silky smooth when applied. My skin drinks it right up so there is no streaking or flaking. All of the slight skin imperfections are covered, giving me a great base with just a hint of color for my other makeup. Now that its summer I simply wear only a mascara, and a tinted gloss. The intellishade gives my face the right amount of coverage for now. And the fact it has an SPF of 45 is perfect!

Wonderful product!

March 31, 2014

I work out in the morning, then shower and get ready for my day. I guess Im very vain because I put on Intellishade before my workout. I had been buying the small tube, but bought the 8 oz. tube when I began applying makeup twice a day. I love this foundation. It covers my flaws and it SO each to apply. In the winter I use a little extra moisturizer, but in the summer it is enough by itself. Love it!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100