LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Multi-Protection Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - 1.7 oz, a Revision sunscreen

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Multi-Protection Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Multi-Protection Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


59 Results
Nice sunscreen
May 27, 2017

I have a problem with lots of sunscreens being too greasy for me specially in the summer but this one's not. It's light and sinks into my skin very well. Also I like that it doesn't make my face so white like the ones with zinc oxide do. My dermatologist carries Revision's whole line so that tells me it's high quality. I gave it four stars instead of five because of the price although I always stock up when LovelySkin has it on sale.

MY FAVORITE
April 28, 2017

Hopefully my search has ended for a great sunscreen. This sunscreen feels great on my skin and really prevents sunburn. I am very fair, have had skin cancer episodes in the past and have had dual fraxel so my skin is very sensitive to the sun. I never stay out over mid day but I really do feel protected when I am out.

Amazing Two in One Product
March 13, 2017

I just purchased TWO Revision Skincare Multi-protection Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 tubes. These are the third and fourth tubes I've purchased. They also last a long time. They are so fantastic with an anti-aging moisturizer AND SPF 50 sunscreen. My doctor wants me to use SPF 50. This product is so amazing because I only need one product for moisturizing and sunscreen instead of two. I've tried everything and it's THE BEST!

Revision anti aging moisturizer with spf
March 08, 2017

This product goes on well under makeup and the multi tasking makes it a win win

Revision Skincare Multi-Protection Broad -Spectrum SPF 50
January 30, 2017

This product has moisturizing, as well as broad-spectrum sun protection factor and what I consider "skin nourishing" ingredients. I am outdoors quite a bit and am exposed to a dry environment in my work. This feels wonderful on my skin!

Coverage
November 20, 2016

I have used this product for several years. When i use it under makeup it works well. But if I use it without makeup, i tend to get slightly sunburned. I had expected more protection but feel it should protect, On a typical day of 80 degrees, without foundation i find i get slightly sunburned.

Revision Multi-Protection Broad Spectrum
November 18, 2016

This is the best sun protection product for the face and neck. It goes on easily, has a light, comforting fragrance and protects really well. I've used it for a couple of years and actually enjoy putting it on. It's unlike most thick spreading sunscreens as it's very easy to apply.

Must Have Sunscreen
November 16, 2016

This is the second time I bought this sunscreen. It doesn't have a bad smell or weird texture like other sunscreens. It also lasts a while. Small amount of the product is all you need. I honestly can't come up with a single wrong thing with it. I've also owned both tinted versions (matte and moisturizering) and they are also perfect. If you don't want the tint for some reason, this multi-protection sunscreen will be perfect. It's perfect for days when you want to avoid heavy makeup but still need sun protection. In case you worry about the price, it seems to reflect the product's excellent quality. I don't mind investing money in a good product.

Awesome Double-Duty Product
September 20, 2016

An incredible moisturizer and high SPF sunscreen in one - this product will ALWAYS be the last step in my morning and evening skin care regime!

Broad spectrum lotion
September 15, 2016

This goes on very nice. Great under makeup. Live in Alabama so hoping it has protection I need.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100