LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Multi-Protection Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - 1.7 oz, a Revision sunscreen

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Multi-Protection Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Multi-Protection Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


54 Results

Coverage

November 20, 2016

I have used this product for several years. When i use it under makeup it works well. But if I use it without makeup, i tend to get slightly sunburned. I had expected more protection but feel it should protect, On a typical day of 80 degrees, without foundation i find i get slightly sunburned.

Revision Multi-Protection Broad Spectrum

November 18, 2016

This is the best sun protection product for the face and neck. It goes on easily, has a light, comforting fragrance and protects really well. I've used it for a couple of years and actually enjoy putting it on. It's unlike most thick spreading sunscreens as it's very easy to apply.

Must Have Sunscreen

November 16, 2016

This is the second time I bought this sunscreen. It doesn't have a bad smell or weird texture like other sunscreens. It also lasts a while. Small amount of the product is all you need. I honestly can't come up with a single wrong thing with it. I've also owned both tinted versions (matte and moisturizering) and they are also perfect. If you don't want the tint for some reason, this multi-protection sunscreen will be perfect. It's perfect for days when you want to avoid heavy makeup but still need sun protection. In case you worry about the price, it seems to reflect the product's excellent quality. I don't mind investing money in a good product.

Awesome Double-Duty Product

September 20, 2016

An incredible moisturizer and high SPF sunscreen in one - this product will ALWAYS be the last step in my morning and evening skin care regime!

Broad spectrum lotion

September 15, 2016

This goes on very nice. Great under makeup. Live in Alabama so hoping it has protection I need.

Revision

September 15, 2016

As I am over 60 with fair skin, I have learned the sun is not my friend. This sunscreen absorbs into the skin quickly and does not leave white marks. The high spf is reassuring. Also a light moisturizer, it is not greasy. This has become my favorite moisturizer/sunscreen for all seasons.

LOVE IT!

August 05, 2016

I was given a small sample in my plastic surgeons office where I went to have a laser procedure. I used it for 3 days and ordered it..though it's a moisturizer and sunscreen in one, I still use a light moisturizer under since my skin from Retin A and 50+ is extremely dry. I doubt avg skin would need the extra moisture. I need 50 spf since I am outside a lot. Finding one that high, that isn't white and gooey isn't easy. This one is neither and it's made my very dry skin, very comfortable. Dryish skin can't go wrong with this one.

Worth the hassle

July 26, 2016

I have used many products on my 62 year old face over the years. Many of the products were down right expensive, and totally ineffective. I started using the Revision line several years ago and for my dried out, over-tanned face, they work in the most obvious way. The "call for pricing" is a giant hassle and I have settled for other products from time to time simply because I wanted to order online at midnight and be done with it!! BUT I keep going back to the Revision line as it works the best for me. I have used almost all of their products and some stand out more than others. The finishing touch mask gives a tangible glow to your skin, the neck cream is flat out wonderful, the teamine for the eyes is nice, the night cream lasts all night and the daycream with spf50 actually softens the lines on my face.

What can I say except I love it!

June 18, 2016

My skin is oily. I live in Atlanta. It gets hot and humid. I shy away from day time products with or without oil and that is not a good canvas for applying Jane Iredale Pure Pressed Powder Foundation. I received a sample of the Revision Broad Spectrum Sun Screen product. I applied it on a very hot (97F) day under my Powder Foundation. What I got was a smooth and creamy powder base finish without oil at the end of a 12 hour day. I love it!

My Go To Product

November 29, 2015

I love this stuff...I use it everyday for sun protection. Plus it layers well under makeup.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100