LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Revision Nectifirm - 1.7 oz and Revision Skincare reviews

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


292 Results
Excellent!!!
May 24, 2017

Love this item! I use it every morning and every evening and have noticed a bit of a change in the saggyness of my neck! You do not need to use a lot, which I love!

Nectifirm is amazing!!
May 19, 2017

I absolutely love Revision Nectifirm. I could tell a difference after my first application. My skin looked smoother instantly.

Revision Skincare Nectifirm
May 10, 2017

Use this twice daily. Best neck cream I have found. A little goes a long way. You owe it to yourself to try it.

Nectifirm/good product
April 26, 2017

Although it takes several months and won't change your neck back to age 16, this is an excellent product. The skin texture is so much better therefore the appearance. Definitely has tightened my neck skin and smoothed the appearance!

Great for neck
April 24, 2017

I've been using this for several months and feel my neck is smoother and tighter.

works well
April 21, 2017

I have not used this for very long but i like the texture and it has no scent. It seems to be working, I have noticed a slight difference in the lines. I would try it again.

repeat customer
April 17, 2017

I am a repeat customer of Revision Nectifirm. The product is instantly absorbed creating a more supple texture.

Wonderful!!!
April 09, 2017

My dermatologist gave me a tube to try after a procedure. I was sold. This product is wonderful for the neck skin. Our skin on the neck is different from the face, it requires special ingredients and Nectifirm has it all. I am impressed. Now, waiting to see if it fades my neck spots.

Great cream
April 06, 2017

I have to say, this cream really makes a difference on your neck. It reduces wrinkles and keeps my neck hydrated. I used it before my wedding and saw a major difference.

An absolute must for women over 40!
April 06, 2017

I have been using this cream for many years, and at age 75 I am happy with the way my neck and décolleté look.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100