LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Revision Nectifirm - 1.7 oz and Revision Skincare reviews

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


263 Results

So far so good!

January 13, 2017

This is my first jar of Nectifirm, and I've only used it a few weeks. Yet so far, I'm really enjoying the consistency, ease of application, and even the little applicator wand included so I don't use my fingers! It's a little too soon to tell how the product will do in terms of "anti-aging", yet I've used a neck cream for a few of my 62+ years now, and think that they have helped keep the turkey-neck at bay! LovelySkin reps told me this was their top seller of neck creams so I decided to give it a try. I like the mix of ingredients - seems like more than just advertising claims are included. Bonus - we've had some very cold drying weather lately, yet my neck has stayed nice and hydrated with this product.

New appreciation for my neck

January 13, 2017

Wow, this product really works. I have tried other neck creams and lotions but none have given me as much improvement until I started using Nectifirm!

Best Neck and Décolletage Moisturizer on the Market

January 13, 2017

Love this neck cream moisturizer! Began to see results almost immediately after one day. The skin on my neck was always dry no matter what I used and it was showing it too. A coworker recommended this product so I hesitantly ordered it from LovelySkin to give it a try. After receiving the product and trying it, I was hooked when I saw the results. It's now part of my daily skin care regimen both day and night use. It's a little pricey but well worth the cost.

Nectifirm works beautifully.

January 12, 2017

I wouldn't be without it. It makes my neck skin plumper and smoother.

Nectifirm

January 10, 2017

Could not and would not live without it. In one week the difference is amazing. Texture and tone improved by at least 75%, the skin at the top of my cleavage wrinkles gone. I'm 62 soon to be 63 and truly believe this is one of the very best products on the market.

Nectifirm

January 07, 2017

AWESOME!!! I really love this product and can tell a difference when I run out and haven't been able to replenish my supply. I'm 49 and recommend this to everyone.

Burns

January 04, 2017

used twice and it burned my neck.

Revision Skincare Nectifirm

January 03, 2017

I have tried different neck creams at different times but I find myself going back to Revision Skincare Nectifirm. I see results with this cream when I use it every day. I have a firmer neck. I also use it on my chest area. My skin is smoother and less wrinkled looking! I am well pleased with it and I highly recommend it to others! I first heard about this cream from my dermatologist. She also uses it and loves it.

Works wonders!

December 31, 2016

This product is an essential part of my anti-aging skin care routine. The neck is such a hard area to reduce and treat the aging process. I believe Nectifirn has truly helped the appearance of my neck. I wouldn't be without it!

Smooth skin

December 31, 2016

No more "chicken skin," my neck is smooth and the texture is lovely - I look 15 years younger.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100