LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Revision Nectifirm - 1.7 oz and Revision Skincare reviews

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


301 Results
Great product
July 24, 2017

I actually use this product on my knees and it's amazing!!!

Love this product!
July 22, 2017

I was very skeptical when this product was recommended by my dermatologist. I am so pleased I decided to give it a try. I'm on my second jar of Nectifirm. I have used it religiously twice a day, and I see a difference in the appearance of the skin on my neck. I give this product 5 stars!

Great Cream for Neck
July 18, 2017

I am currently on my second jar. The texture of the cream is smooth, and it is scent free. Since using this product, I have noticed a difference. It has reduced some of the crepiness and minimized wrinkles. My neck has a softer, younger look.

Neck Firming cream
July 17, 2017

Nice product. It does firm and moisturizes. It also helps with fine lines and wrinkles. It's not a neck lift, but it does help to improve your appearance.

Would not be without it.
July 14, 2017

This purchase was my second jar of nectifirm. It actually is very good for crepey skin and firming the jawline.

Great Product
July 13, 2017

I've used this the past 2-3 years. Works great I love it and would highly recommend you try it.

Great Product
June 26, 2017

I've been using Nectifirm for about 3 years and like the texture, I notice a difference in dryness when I don't use it or try another neck product. I keep coming back to this one. I don't know if I see much of a difference in improvement but it's a good moisturizer and seems to be keeping my neck from looking older.

My all time favorite neck cream
June 22, 2017

Several years ago my aesthetician recommended this product. I absolutely love the firming and richness of the product. About every 3rd jar I try something new but faithfully return to Revision as nothing I have tried thus far is better. Well worth the investment.

Great cream
June 20, 2017

I searched endlessly for a neck cream that would suit my extremely sensitive dry skin. I finally found it with Nectifirm! To me it is worth every penny. I've had no reactions. Texture is very creamy. It is not a neck lift in a jar, but does help with firmness. I am at the very end of my first jar and my second is due any day!

Excellent!!!
May 24, 2017

Love this item! I use it every morning and every evening and have noticed a bit of a change in the saggyness of my neck! You do not need to use a lot, which I love!

Nectifirm is amazing!!
May 19, 2017

I absolutely love Revision Nectifirm. I could tell a difference after my first application. My skin looked smoother instantly.

Revision Skincare Nectifirm
May 10, 2017

Use this twice daily. Best neck cream I have found. A little goes a long way. You owe it to yourself to try it.

Nectifirm/good product
April 26, 2017

Although it takes several months and won't change your neck back to age 16, this is an excellent product. The skin texture is so much better therefore the appearance. Definitely has tightened my neck skin and smoothed the appearance!

Great for neck
April 24, 2017

I've been using this for several months and feel my neck is smoother and tighter.

works well
April 21, 2017

I have not used this for very long but i like the texture and it has no scent. It seems to be working, I have noticed a slight difference in the lines. I would try it again.

repeat customer
April 17, 2017

I am a repeat customer of Revision Nectifirm. The product is instantly absorbed creating a more supple texture.

Wonderful!!!
April 09, 2017

My dermatologist gave me a tube to try after a procedure. I was sold. This product is wonderful for the neck skin. Our skin on the neck is different from the face, it requires special ingredients and Nectifirm has it all. I am impressed. Now, waiting to see if it fades my neck spots.

Great cream
April 06, 2017

I have to say, this cream really makes a difference on your neck. It reduces wrinkles and keeps my neck hydrated. I used it before my wedding and saw a major difference.

An absolute must for women over 40!
April 06, 2017

I have been using this cream for many years, and at age 75 I am happy with the way my neck and décolleté look.

Neck repair
April 05, 2017

I use it nightly and it has smoothed my neck wrinkles substantially.

No more turkey neck
March 31, 2017

With continued use this cream reduces those lines and wrinkles in the neck area. Another terrific Revision product

Revision Nectifirm
March 27, 2017

Love this product. Creamy, not greasy and has made a big improvement in the crepiness of the skin on my neck, used twice a day. I am a 63 year old female.

Revision nectifirm
March 27, 2017

I love this product..It's very creamy goes into the skin very nicely.

Awesome neck
March 23, 2017

I really love this product. I see a difference beautiful difference in the appearance of my neck. Many people to see me I have no idea I am 70 years old because my neck and my face looks 20 to 30 years younger and I owe it all to the Revisions products I use which are awesome.

This stuff is amazing
March 20, 2017

I have been using this product, nectifirm, for about 6 months and I love it!! I have also started using it on my knees!!! I would recommend using your first jar twice a day (morning and night) and when you start your second jar, you can move to once a day!!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100