LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Revision Nectifirm - 1.7 oz and Revision Skincare reviews

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


279 Results
Revision nectifirm
March 27, 2017

I love this product..It's very creamy goes into the skin very nicely.

Awesome neck
March 23, 2017

I really love this product. I see a difference beautiful difference in the appearance of my neck. Many people to see me I have no idea I am 70 years old because my neck and my face looks 20 to 30 years younger and I owe it all to the Revisions products I use which are awesome.

This stuff is amazing
March 20, 2017

I have been using this product, nectifirm, for about 6 months and I love it!! I have also started using it on my knees!!! I would recommend using your first jar twice a day (morning and night) and when you start your second jar, you can move to once a day!!!

Great product
March 17, 2017

I don't even bother trying any other neck creams. This one is simply the best in my opinion.

Need a lift?
March 09, 2017

I am in my mid 20s, but I am years into anti-aging prevention. I was looking for a product to assist the reversal process (forever young right?!) for my neck and décolletage. THIS PRODUCT. It literally made my chest look bigger because it plumped my skin and pulled it tight! Amazing product IMO that works!

LizzMama
It worked great
February 27, 2017

I did not see any change after the first 2 weeks but continued to use it anyway. Amazingly after another 2 weeks, I started to see the change. The neck skin is now tighter than before, not 100% but I could see a big change. I will continue to use it.

Nice product
February 24, 2017

I have used a few neck creams before and this rates pretty much like the rest. I like the texture and it does minimize the appearance of the sagging of the neck but it is very temporary. ... It's especially nice and lasts for an evening if you are going someplace special. At the end of the day, nothing really fixes this are via creams.

Not just for neck firming!
February 23, 2017

Purchased Nectifirm after seeing an ad at my Dermatologist's office. I've used it for only 3 weeks and am surprised at the results. I'm actually applying this morning and night on my stomach area. The skin has become crepey there after 2 children. After this 3 week application my skin is visibly smoother! I'm very happy with the results!

Great neck cream
February 13, 2017

I haven't used this product for a long time so I'm not sure about visible results, but what I like about it is non-grease constituency, it absorbs easily, and has a nice delicate smell. Yes I would recommend this product.

Nectifirm
February 11, 2017

I love this product. It is easy to apply not greasy but very moisturizing. I have used it 7 days and it keeps neck smooth during day and helps with preventing crepey skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100