LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Revision Nectifirm - 1.7 oz and Revision Skincare reviews

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

238 Results


October 17, 2016

I love the creamy texture of nectifirm. I've used other products for my neck, but this really feels better than any of them. I've only used it a little while, but I do think it has tightened my skin.

Great Item

October 10, 2016

This item is sold at my aesthician's office and the the discount was great. This cream tightens the skin right away.

Good neck cream

October 09, 2016

I haven't used long enough to see clear results. Nice texture and smell. 4 stars because you need a good amount to cover the whole decolletage. I'm going to finish this bottle quite fast.

Works Fine

October 05, 2016

I've been using this product for about a year. I think it has helped somewhat, but not as much as I had hoped. I keep buying it, however, because it is still the best product I've found so far, at reducing the wrinkles in my neck and décolletage.


October 01, 2016

The texture and consistency is very good. The product really hydrates the skin on my neck. I don't like having to dip my fingers in the jar each time I apply the product, but there is a larger size that comes in a tube.

Revision Nectifirm

September 24, 2016

I have been using this product for about three years and have lost the (turkey neck) that I was beginning to experience. Not only has it tightened the skin on my neck, but the fine lines have disappeared as well. Deep lines are still there, but that is the natural process of aging that no product will get rid of. It took about five months to notice a difference in the texture (smoothness) and tightening of my skin. Don't be discouraged! Well worth the price.

Excellent Product

September 20, 2016

I am on my second full size jar of Revision Nectifirm and very happy with the results. There are visible differences to the appearance of my skin / neck from using this product. I would recommend this for anyone wanting to improve the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines on their neck. I wish I had found this product 2-3 years ago!


September 18, 2016

Giving this a five star!!!! 💕 Love,love,love! Have been using it for about five years per my dermatologist's recommendation. Light enough to layer with finishing powder for a finished look BUT the main thing is it works!!!!!!

Plano girl

September 16, 2016

I was using another neck cream, but decided to try this because my aesthetician sells this product line. I ordered it from LovelySkin during one of the sales. It is expensive, but well worth the cost.


September 15, 2016

Good product but can't tell if it's working yet as its only been a week.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed