LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Revision Nectifirm - 1.7 oz and Revision Skincare reviews

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


271 Results
Great neck cream
February 13, 2017

I haven't used this product for a long time so I'm not sure about visible results, but what I like about it is non-grease constituency, it absorbs easily, and has a nice delicate smell. Yes I would recommend this product.

Nectifirm
February 11, 2017

I love this product. It is easy to apply not greasy but very moisturizing. I have used it 7 days and it keeps neck smooth during day and helps with preventing crepey skin.

tighter skin!
February 09, 2017

I have been using nectifirm for a few months now. The skin on my neck looks and feels firmer and less wrinkled. The "crepiness" has diminished. I love this product!

Nectifirm
February 01, 2017

I love this product--it's a great cream for your neck and chest!!!

First time purchase
January 25, 2017

I like the consistency and texture of this neck cream. It is neither too thick or too runny. So far I feel that my neck area is less crepey and feels firmer. As I have just started using it I will know better when I finish the product. So far, so good however.

Very effective for neck wrinkles
January 25, 2017

This is my go to product for the neck. I had used it in the past, but stopped, and my wrinkles returned. It only took a few days of twice a day use to erase most of the wrinkles. I feel confident that with continued use, it will provide me with a youthful neck (for my age.). Love this product!

Revision Nectifirm
January 23, 2017

Revision Nectifirm really works with results you can see in a short time. One of my favorite products!

5 star Nectifrm!
January 21, 2017

I have been using Nectifirm for several months now, at my dermatologist's suggestion, and now I see why she is so impressed with this product by Revision. Already, I see the difference in not only the lines on my neck, but on my chest. As a former sun worshiper, I have many years of damage to try and improve, and I am confident that I am on my way!

So far so good!
January 13, 2017

This is my first jar of Nectifirm, and I've only used it a few weeks. Yet so far, I'm really enjoying the consistency, ease of application, and even the little applicator wand included so I don't use my fingers! It's a little too soon to tell how the product will do in terms of "anti-aging", yet I've used a neck cream for a few of my 62+ years now, and think that they have helped keep the turkey-neck at bay! LovelySkin reps told me this was their top seller of neck creams so I decided to give it a try. I like the mix of ingredients - seems like more than just advertising claims are included. Bonus - we've had some very cold drying weather lately, yet my neck has stayed nice and hydrated with this product.

New appreciation for my neck
January 13, 2017

Wow, this product really works. I have tried other neck creams and lotions but none have given me as much improvement until I started using Nectifirm!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100