LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Revision Nectifirm - 1.7 oz and Revision Skincare reviews

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


244 Results

Sure helps eliminate turkey neck

December 01, 2016

I really like this product and find that it helps a lot with my less than perfect neck.

Revision Skincare Nectifirm

November 29, 2016

I love this product. I have used it for years. I can tell a difference in how my neck looks and feels. I would highly recommend this product.

Revision nectifirm

November 26, 2016

This product is amazing. Improves the firmness of my neck and diminishes the wrinkles.

Nectifirm

November 09, 2016

I have used this product for several years and it has improved the fine lines in my neckline. Mentioned that I was using it at visit to an esthetician and discovered she also uses it!

best neck cream ever

November 07, 2016

I have been recommending to my friends and they were impressed.

Nice Product

November 02, 2016

I tried this for the first time, deciding to buy the smaller jar. I have noticed a difference in my neck skin. It is smoother and firmer. It goes on nicely, absorbs well, and does not have an odor. I wish it was not so expensive, but nonetheless I will buy again.

Nectifirm

October 17, 2016

I love the creamy texture of nectifirm. I've used other products for my neck, but this really feels better than any of them. I've only used it a little while, but I do think it has tightened my skin.

Great Item

October 10, 2016

This item is sold at my aesthician's office and the the discount was great. This cream tightens the skin right away.

Good neck cream

October 09, 2016

I haven't used long enough to see clear results. Nice texture and smell. 4 stars because you need a good amount to cover the whole decolletage. I'm going to finish this bottle quite fast.

Works Fine

October 05, 2016

I've been using this product for about a year. I think it has helped somewhat, but not as much as I had hoped. I keep buying it, however, because it is still the best product I've found so far, at reducing the wrinkles in my neck and décolletage.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100