LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


32 Results
Really works
May 25, 2017

This is a bit pricey, but it really works! I can tell when I forget to use it because of the way my neck looks and feels. I just ordered my second order. Great product.

It works.
May 02, 2017

This neck cream works for me. The skin on my neck looks younger and moisturized.

revision nectifirm
April 29, 2017

love this product. has done great on my neck

Best I've tried
March 08, 2017

I wish there were a miracle neck cream for skin laxity and crepey skin, but there isn't. However, this product does make a positive difference and is the best of all the major neck firming creams that I've tried. All the neck creams are too expensive, but this one in the 8 oz. tube is a better value than others. I'll keep using it. I'd actually advise younger ladies to use this BEFORE they notice skin sagging in the neck (if you can possibly afford it.) This would be the best approach.

Revision are my favorite products.
February 17, 2017

Love this product, have been using it for a while now, and I see a definite improvement.

Nectifirm
January 27, 2017

I have been using Nectifirm for several years now and have seen a noticeable improvement in the lines and firmness of my neck. When used on a regular basis, I truly believe it helps diminish lines and make the neck area appear more firm and smooth. And buying it in the 8 oz. tube is great...it is less expensive per ounce and lasts a long time.

USED FOR YEARS
January 12, 2017

I BEGAN USING NECTIFIRM YEARS AGO. IT MAKES A DEFINITE VISIBLE IMPROVEMENT IN LAX SKIN ON THE NECK. MY DERMATOLOGIST FIRST RECOMMENDED IT. I LATER FOUND THAT LOVELYSKIN HAD BETTER PRICES AS WELL AS SPECIAL PRICING OCCASIONS. I WILL CONTINUE TO USE IT.

very good neck cream
January 11, 2017

I find this neck cream really does help to tighten up my neck creases, been using for almost a year. I'm in my 60s and to see a good result from a cream is always welcome!

Not a miracle, but...
January 10, 2017

I have used many creams but unfortunately, my neck wil only be markedly improved by surgery. However, the cream is lovely and certainly helps to minimize the "appearance" of wrinkles and sag. After using two smaller jars, I purchased the larger tube because I still use it everyday and although I can't claim a dramatic change, it's the best cream I have used.

The best neck care product on the market!
December 27, 2016

I have been using Nectifirm for over 5 years and the difference it has made on my neck is amazing. People ask me what my secret is and I tell them Nectifirm. They don''t believe me until they try it and they become believers too! I tried other products in the past, but either didn''t see results. I''m 57 years old and my neck looks 15 to 20 years younger. I love this product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100