LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results

USED FOR YEARS

January 12, 2017

I BEGAN USING NECTIFIRM YEARS AGO. IT MAKES A DEFINITE VISIBLE IMPROVEMENT IN LAX SKIN ON THE NECK. MY DERMATOLOGIST FIRST RECOMMENDED IT. I LATER FOUND THAT LOVELYSKIN HAD BETTER PRICES AS WELL AS SPECIAL PRICING OCCASIONS. I WILL CONTINUE TO USE IT.

very good neck cream

January 11, 2017

I find this neck cream really does help to tighten up my neck creases, been using for almost a year. I'm in my 60s and to see a good result from a cream is always welcome!

Not a miracle, but...

January 10, 2017

I have used many creams but unfortunately, my neck wil only be markedly improved by surgery. However, the cream is lovely and certainly helps to minimize the "appearance" of wrinkles and sag. After using two smaller jars, I purchased the larger tube because I still use it everyday and although I can't claim a dramatic change, it's the best cream I have used.

The best neck care product on the market!

December 27, 2016

I have been using Nectifirm for over 5 years and the difference it has made on my neck is amazing. People ask me what my secret is and I tell them Nectifirm. They don''t believe me until they try it and they become believers too! I tried other products in the past, but either didn''t see results. I''m 57 years old and my neck looks 15 to 20 years younger. I love this product!

nectifirm magic

November 07, 2016

Yes, it's magic! Best neck cream I ever used. Had been using it for 2 years and neck skin has been smooth and spots vanished. Thanks Nectifirm.

Sold on this product

November 05, 2016

Revision Nectifirm is the best product I have found on the market for firming/tightening the neck, jowl line, and decollete." I have searched long and hard and found this product superior to any other. I especially appreciate the fact I can buy it in the large 8 oz. tube rather than the 1.7 oz. jar. It is a huge savings buying it this way.

Nectifirm is the Real Deal

September 13, 2016

I have been using Nectifirm for the past 9 months and have definitely seen a difference in the look of my skin. I'm 47 and my neck was starting to get a little bit crepey and had spots where it looked like freshly plucked chicken skin - you know what I'm talking about. I noticed these spots begin to soften at about the 2 month mark. Now, 9 months later, my neck looks pretty darn good if I do say so myself. It doesn't make me look 20, but I'm not 20, so that's okay. But I'd say my neck could go up against any 35 year old!

This is the best neck cream!!

August 21, 2016

I have read a lot of reviews and tried many neck creams. I ordered Revision's Nectifirm and just love it. I use it religiously every morning and night in my skin care routine. As a matter of fact Nectifirm is the only Revision that my Dermatologist sells, so that should tell you something. I will never be 16 again, but I have not gone under the knife and I will continue to use Nectifirm as long as they sell it. Give it a try!!!

LOVE LOVE LOVE

July 21, 2016

This product is a game changer-I have been using it for a few weeks now and I have never seen results like this from any other product for my neck/chest. I'm 40 years old and I recently started to notice lines on my neck and chest that were driving me crazy and wouldn't go away-after using revision nectifirm for just a few weeks they are gone! It's amazing! If what you want is real results this is the product for you-it's pricy but I think it's worth every penny!!!

nice neck cream

July 13, 2016

Have been using this for a few months. Can't say I notice a difference in firmness but it absorbs quickly and smells delicious.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100