LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


34 Results
Works
June 19, 2017

I have been using this product for years and love it!

I love this!
June 09, 2017

This is my favourite now. I have used this before but switched to another brand, now back to Nectifirm. It definitely firms up the neck skin.

Really works
May 25, 2017

This is a bit pricey, but it really works! I can tell when I forget to use it because of the way my neck looks and feels. I just ordered my second order. Great product.

It works.
May 02, 2017

This neck cream works for me. The skin on my neck looks younger and moisturized.

revision nectifirm
April 29, 2017

love this product. has done great on my neck

Best I've tried
March 08, 2017

I wish there were a miracle neck cream for skin laxity and crepey skin, but there isn't. However, this product does make a positive difference and is the best of all the major neck firming creams that I've tried. All the neck creams are too expensive, but this one in the 8 oz. tube is a better value than others. I'll keep using it. I'd actually advise younger ladies to use this BEFORE they notice skin sagging in the neck (if you can possibly afford it.) This would be the best approach.

Revision are my favorite products.
February 17, 2017

Love this product, have been using it for a while now, and I see a definite improvement.

Nectifirm
January 27, 2017

I have been using Nectifirm for several years now and have seen a noticeable improvement in the lines and firmness of my neck. When used on a regular basis, I truly believe it helps diminish lines and make the neck area appear more firm and smooth. And buying it in the 8 oz. tube is great...it is less expensive per ounce and lasts a long time.

USED FOR YEARS
January 12, 2017

I BEGAN USING NECTIFIRM YEARS AGO. IT MAKES A DEFINITE VISIBLE IMPROVEMENT IN LAX SKIN ON THE NECK. MY DERMATOLOGIST FIRST RECOMMENDED IT. I LATER FOUND THAT LOVELYSKIN HAD BETTER PRICES AS WELL AS SPECIAL PRICING OCCASIONS. I WILL CONTINUE TO USE IT.

very good neck cream
January 11, 2017

I find this neck cream really does help to tighten up my neck creases, been using for almost a year. I'm in my 60s and to see a good result from a cream is always welcome!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100