LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results

nectifirm magic

November 07, 2016

Yes, it's magic! Best neck cream I ever used. Had been using it for 2 years and neck skin has been smooth and spots vanished. Thanks Nectifirm.

Sold on this product

November 05, 2016

Revision Nectifirm is the best product I have found on the market for firming/tightening the neck, jowl line, and decollete." I have searched long and hard and found this product superior to any other. I especially appreciate the fact I can buy it in the large 8 oz. tube rather than the 1.7 oz. jar. It is a huge savings buying it this way.

Nectifirm is the Real Deal

September 13, 2016

I have been using Nectifirm for the past 9 months and have definitely seen a difference in the look of my skin. I'm 47 and my neck was starting to get a little bit crepey and had spots where it looked like freshly plucked chicken skin - you know what I'm talking about. I noticed these spots begin to soften at about the 2 month mark. Now, 9 months later, my neck looks pretty darn good if I do say so myself. It doesn't make me look 20, but I'm not 20, so that's okay. But I'd say my neck could go up against any 35 year old!

This is the best neck cream!!

August 21, 2016

I have read a lot of reviews and tried many neck creams. I ordered Revision's Nectifirm and just love it. I use it religiously every morning and night in my skin care routine. As a matter of fact Nectifirm is the only Revision that my Dermatologist sells, so that should tell you something. I will never be 16 again, but I have not gone under the knife and I will continue to use Nectifirm as long as they sell it. Give it a try!!!

LOVE LOVE LOVE

July 21, 2016

This product is a game changer-I have been using it for a few weeks now and I have never seen results like this from any other product for my neck/chest. I'm 40 years old and I recently started to notice lines on my neck and chest that were driving me crazy and wouldn't go away-after using revision nectifirm for just a few weeks they are gone! It's amazing! If what you want is real results this is the product for you-it's pricy but I think it's worth every penny!!!

nice neck cream

July 13, 2016

Have been using this for a few months. Can't say I notice a difference in firmness but it absorbs quickly and smells delicious.

Superior Neck Cream

May 19, 2016

Over the last 15+ years, I have tried a number of neck creams that were quite good but needed to be adjusted as I got older and noticed that the texture and loss of elasticity in this area was requiring a more potent formula. After extensive research, I learned about Revision's Nectifirm. While it has been my top choice because I do see amazing results, I am still looking for that miracle cream that makes me look 20 (aren't we all). Consequently, I did try another top line that just introduced their own neck cream within the last two years and it was quite good, however, I did not see the same firming results that Revision provides, so I soon went back to their Nectfirm. I also believe that it is very important when applying a neck cream not to pull the skin, but to lightly smooth on starting just below the collar bone in light upward strokes to just under the jaw line and behind the ears. Revision is a wonderful line and is also recommended by many dermatologists and plastic surgeons so you can be assured that it comes highly recommended by others who are experts in skin care.

Good moisturizer...

April 18, 2016

This is great as a moisturizer, but I have better results with hyaluronic acid products.

Nectifirm

October 23, 2015

Love this neck treatment and love the 8 oz size! I have been using this product for several months and it has made a noticeable improvement to the firmness and appearance of my neck and décolletage. The 8 oz tube is much easier to use than the regular jar and is much more economical.... especially at the LovelySkin price! Thanks LovelySkin!

Softer and Smoother

October 20, 2015

The skin on my neck looks better than it did twenty years ago. I could see that my neck looked smoother and less lined, but just recently I was looking at a photo taken twenty years ago and the proof was there. I am 62 years old and feel very comfortable with how my neck looks. I have to give this product a lot of credit. The product feels very nice when applied and it truly gives results.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100