LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream, an anti-aging Revision cream

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

25 Results

A stellar product

May 29, 2016

I really liked this night cream. It was moisturizing without being greasy, and didn't break me out. I wake up with healthy looking skin that is hydrated and glowy.


New Product

April 11, 2015

LovelySkin sent me a small sample to try. I like the texture of the cream and soft fragrance. I dont think I have enough to make a determination of its benefits, but like what I see so far.

Great, light moisturizer

March 16, 2015

Ive been using this cream for a few months now and I really like it. Its light enough for the day, but moisturizing enough for the nights. It even lasted through winter when I was extremely dry (in Chicago). I really like that the Revisions brand doesnt use Parabens!

Great Products!!!

January 19, 2015

Seems to be a great product so far!!

Restorative Night Cream

January 05, 2015

Works well for mature skin.

Great Skincare Product

December 16, 2014

Love this product. Goes on nicely and makes my skin feel great!

Feels smooth

November 26, 2014

Although I love how this product makes my skin feel, Im not sure how to measure what the benefits are for me. I think I will have to judge it for another 6 mos to a year before I can say I see a difference. I use other Revision products to compliment this, so who is to say which one or the combination is giving the expected benefits?

great night cream

July 10, 2014

I love this line. I was recommended to it by a woman who gave me a facial. She uses this product line at the clinic where she is employed. I enjoy every product and can see improvement. I wake up knowing this product has been working to restore my skin!

Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream

June 26, 2014

This cream is very nourishing without feeling greasy. Love it because it is oil-free. I love all Revision products! Another winner in my book.

Good...but hoping to find better

May 21, 2014

It was a perfectly good night moisturizer, and better than the Elta one I tried, but I didnt notice any particular benefits. I may try their firming night cream - since Im a big fan of nectifirm, but so far Ive only really liked Revisions Teamine, Teamine concealer, and Nectifirm.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed