LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream, an anti-aging Revision cream

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
Love This Night Cream
June 16, 2017

I use this every evening after the Revision Retinol 1.0. It's not heavy or greasy and I can't believe how soft and smooth my skin feels. Excellent product at a reasonable price.

Great night time moisturizer
May 16, 2017

This product was recommended to me by the esthetician at my dermatologist's office. I like how it hydrates my dry skin without feeling heavy or greasy.

Awesome
April 03, 2017

This product was recommended to me by a friend. I use this every night and just love how my skins feels. It's not greasy nor too heavy.

A stellar product
May 29, 2016

I really liked this night cream. It was moisturizing without being greasy, and didn't break me out. I wake up with healthy looking skin that is hydrated and glowy.

Skin85258
New Product
April 11, 2015

LovelySkin sent me a small sample to try. I like the texture of the cream and soft fragrance. I dont think I have enough to make a determination of its benefits, but like what I see so far.

Great, light moisturizer
March 16, 2015

Ive been using this cream for a few months now and I really like it. Its light enough for the day, but moisturizing enough for the nights. It even lasted through winter when I was extremely dry (in Chicago). I really like that the Revisions brand doesnt use Parabens!

Great Products!!!
January 19, 2015

Seems to be a great product so far!!

Restorative Night Cream
January 05, 2015

Works well for mature skin.

Great Skincare Product
December 16, 2014

Love this product. Goes on nicely and makes my skin feel great!

Feels smooth
November 26, 2014

Although I love how this product makes my skin feel, Im not sure how to measure what the benefits are for me. I think I will have to judge it for another 6 mos to a year before I can say I see a difference. I use other Revision products to compliment this, so who is to say which one or the combination is giving the expected benefits?



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100