LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Retinol Eye Repair

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Retinol Eye Repair

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Retinol Eye Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results


July 13, 2015

I was immediately impressed with this product and the results upon using it. I am looking forward to the continued results and I now use it as part of my daily regime.


May 26, 2015

Used this gel for about a month now. What a huge difference! Smooth skin around my eyes now and much, much lighter and brighter. No words to describe the WOW factor here. Ive used a ton of other brands but this one is a keeper. Must say, however, that I use this twice a day rather than once, as directions say. Though it seems slightly oily going on, it absorbs well and makeup goes on without a hitch.

No more crows feet

May 12, 2015

What retinol does for your face, this version does for your eyes. I use it every night and it has staved off the telltale signs of crows feet as Ive gotten older. I have fairly sensitive skin and this does not irritate me in the least. No odor. I swear by this product

Absolutely a must

February 07, 2015

Product is a little watery/oily. I like it because it applies well/smoothly under the eye area which is sensitive. No need to rub and irritate the skin. I use it at night under a moisturizer.

Retinol Eye Repair

July 21, 2014

This is an excellent retinol eye serum. I have been using this product every evening for a month and plan on using it for a long time. The fine lines under my eyes are hardly visible, the skin is firmer and doesnt feel dry. It goes on so smoothly that you dont need to use much to cover the eye area.

Revision 4 me

March 19, 2014

Again, wish I could use it during day. I might try. Helps with crows feet & dark, puffy undereye. Nice to know it works overnight. No need to worry about make up over it, etc. Dermatologist got me hooked on these products so I know they are good.

over 65

March 17, 2014

this is a great product for wrinkles and goes great with an eye cream!

eye repair

April 10, 2013

Have found this product to be excellent. A little goes a long way and I can see the difference after using only two weeks!

eye repair

March 17, 2013

I've been using this product at night for about 2 weeks and already think my crow's feet have been drastically reduced!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed