LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Revox 7

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Revox 7


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Revox 7 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
There are NO Magic Bullets
February 15, 2017

This is a solid product from a great line of skin care. First two weeks of use are very favorable. No adverse reaction to use. Product feels good. Experience tells me that two to three bottles of the product will provide a much better evaluation.

No needles!
February 10, 2017

Been using for 8 weeks and just cancelled my next Botox appt. love that it's super easy to use and actually relaxes expression lines for a soft, natural look

Great product
February 06, 2017

I use this after the Papaya Face wash. It is as close to topical botox as I have found. I use it twice a day and it has made a difference in my fine lines.

Recommended by Plastic Surgeons office
January 26, 2017

This brand is what all the doctor offices around Atlanta sell in their offices. It has been recommended many times to be, so I thought I'd try it. So far I like it.

Revision Revox 7
December 26, 2016

Probably didn't give his adequate opportunity but didn't see a huge difference. Returned for a similar Obagi product. These products are very expensive and you expect results.

Revision Revox 7
November 28, 2016

I''m currently having treatments on my face to stimulate collagen production. This product seems to help tighten the fine lines I have on my forehead above the brow bone. I will continue using product.

Little Lines
November 25, 2016

As with all revision products, I am very pleased with this product. This does seem to improve the look of expression lines and gets better with more time and use. It is expensive but worth it.

Topical Botox
October 17, 2016

Nothing topical is going to be as effective as Botox, however, after using Revision Skincare Revox 7 for two weeks I have noticed my deep crow's feet lines are less noticeable. I begin with Revision Soothing Facial Rinse & let it dry, apply Revox 7& let it dry, then follow up with Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream. Thanks Revision and thanks LovelySkin!

Revision Revox 7
September 29, 2016

So far it seems to be working. Lines are less noticeable.

Love this Product!!
September 29, 2016

Oh my gosh, I have only had this product for a few days, but absolutely love it. It really does help with the lines. Truly recommend this product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100