LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Revox 7

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Revox 7


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Revox 7 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
Pricey, but good
July 15, 2017

I generally use this at night. I've noticed that after I apply this my skin looks so much brighter and feels more hydrated, and when I wake up, my skin skill feels hydrated and looks radiant.

good product
May 23, 2017

I think this product works well for fine lines at outside corner of eyes but only so/so for above lip and around mouth. Am deciding if need to spend that much on this product.

Amazing product!
April 12, 2017

Since I have been using Revox 7 (at least 6 months), my nasolabial folds and marionette lines have become less deep, lip lines are not as apparent, and eye area seems brighter and more lifted. I will not be without this product!

Revision Skincare Revox 7
April 03, 2017

Excellent serum for fine lines around mouth, lips, eyes forehead and more. This is my 2nd bottle and will never be with out it!!!!! Love this product!!!!!

surprisingly positive results!
March 24, 2017

I really didn't think I would get the results that I did. After trying many different brands of face creams to lift and plump my not so youthful skin, I never thought I would find anything that not only worked extremely well but did it really quickly. This is truly an amazingly beneficial product and I recommend it without hesitation.

revision skincare revox 7
March 23, 2017

so far i love this product because how it goes on. I have not had it long enough to know the results.

great for fine lines
March 01, 2017

I have been using Revox 7 in the morning and evening around my eye area, and mouth - smile lines - for a little over 2+ weeks, I can definitely tell a difference as my lines are more smooth and not as noticeable. Great product!

There are NO Magic Bullets
February 15, 2017

This is a solid product from a great line of skin care. First two weeks of use are very favorable. No adverse reaction to use. Product feels good. Experience tells me that two to three bottles of the product will provide a much better evaluation.

No needles!
February 10, 2017

Been using for 8 weeks and just cancelled my next Botox appt. love that it's super easy to use and actually relaxes expression lines for a soft, natural look

Great product
February 06, 2017

I use this after the Papaya Face wash. It is as close to topical botox as I have found. I use it twice a day and it has made a difference in my fine lines.

Recommended by Plastic Surgeons office
January 26, 2017

This brand is what all the doctor offices around Atlanta sell in their offices. It has been recommended many times to be, so I thought I'd try it. So far I like it.

Revision Revox 7
December 26, 2016

Probably didn't give his adequate opportunity but didn't see a huge difference. Returned for a similar Obagi product. These products are very expensive and you expect results.

Revision Revox 7
November 28, 2016

I''m currently having treatments on my face to stimulate collagen production. This product seems to help tighten the fine lines I have on my forehead above the brow bone. I will continue using product.

Little Lines
November 25, 2016

As with all revision products, I am very pleased with this product. This does seem to improve the look of expression lines and gets better with more time and use. It is expensive but worth it.

Topical Botox
October 17, 2016

Nothing topical is going to be as effective as Botox, however, after using Revision Skincare Revox 7 for two weeks I have noticed my deep crow's feet lines are less noticeable. I begin with Revision Soothing Facial Rinse & let it dry, apply Revox 7& let it dry, then follow up with Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream. Thanks Revision and thanks LovelySkin!

Revision Revox 7
September 29, 2016

So far it seems to be working. Lines are less noticeable.

Love this Product!!
September 29, 2016

Oh my gosh, I have only had this product for a few days, but absolutely love it. It really does help with the lines. Truly recommend this product!

Cassie


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100