LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Skin Resurfacer 25%

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Skin Resurfacer 25%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Skin Resurfacer 25% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

10 Results

Good at-home glycolic acid

September 06, 2015

This wont replace having a professional peel at a dermatologists office, but its a good way to exfoliate without using physical abrasive particles. I use this every other night, alternating with a retinoid (you shouldnt apply both at the same time). It causes only minimal stinging. Keep it away from your eyes!

Great Glycoloc acid product

April 13, 2015

I do not get redness or irritation, just smoother skin. I am pleased with this. I had used the Neostrata, but feel this is a superior product for me. I amm 55 & have minimal signs of aging (for which I thank God) and use this at night with a moisturizer.

The best exfoliant

February 08, 2015

This is a strong exfoliant. I started to exfoliate the day after I used it. It works great and it it is easy to apply! I used a moisturizer afterwards.

Awesome product!

June 09, 2014

Love the results Ive got using this product! More even skin tone, extremely smooth texture and brighter overall appearance. I will definitely be reordering!

Really good

June 08, 2014

I use this product twice a week in the evening. It makes my skin smooth and glowing. Also, the pores seem a bit smaller.

Resurfacer 25%

April 24, 2014

I use this product twice a week. My skin isnt dry and I have no flaking. I am going to continue using the Resurfacer as I like the way my skin looks.

Skin resurfacer

April 24, 2013

Love this product!!! Don't miss a morning without using this!! Definately will keep buying this product!!!


March 17, 2013

I love this product. I use it twice a week and have noticed a difference already.


January 15, 2013

Using this product is just like getting a professional peel, I love the results!


August 03, 2010

I am using this product in conjuntion with the retinol repair. Face has looked the best it has in a long time. Even my aestician has said so. No dryness or flakiness. I do get some adult acne and this is really helping with that as well. I fully intend on purchasing more in this product line.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed