LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
Very nice
February 10, 2017

No redness, brightens the skin. Goes on smoothly. Will purchase again at the higher concentration next time.

Finally. Results without sensitivity!
February 01, 2017

I was about to give up on vitamin c serums. Have tried them all. Literally. Always left with parched, irritated skin. Till I finally found this one. This works perfect. Seeing results but no irritation. My skin feels light, not tacky. Will try the 30 percent once my skin is on the 15 percent for a while.

Once again Revision works!!
January 31, 2017

Revision is a really great skin care line. The products are top quality and the packaging is perfect to maintain that quality. This vitamin C is so gentle but effective. I especially love that it is lotion!! Brilliant idea to make it a lotion. There is no mess and no waste.

Not strong enough for sun spots
January 30, 2017

I have been using the 15% concentration for 2 months, but my age and sun spots still show. Once the winter dryness is over, I will switch to the 30% concentration.

Revision Vitamin C
December 26, 2016

Although I did like the lotion, I'm more used to the oil and so I returned for Obagi 15% Vit C as this is an oil and I just like it better.

Too heavy
November 27, 2016

My skin is sensitive and this product was too heavy for me and caused me to break out. If you have sensitive skin it's best to use vitamin C that is a serum.

excellent!
June 28, 2016

very nice product. i love the pump bottle and the product absorbs right into my skin and does not feel heavy. i have oily skin and this has just enough moisture to make my face feel soft, not greasy or like i have a film on my skin. glad i tried this!

Revision Vitamin C 15%
May 09, 2016

I have been using for a month and it is certainly helping my sensitive skin. Can highly recommend based on what I have been seeing thus far.

Excellent product
August 24, 2015

I love this product. Ive been using it for a year now. My skin feels better and looks better after using it. Its silky smooth and feels great on your skin. Best thing is you dont need a lot, 2 pumps will do so it last a while.

Excellent
June 30, 2015

I have roscea that is an adult-acne type that developed after a peel for pre-cancerous sun damage (golfer). My pores are enlarged. tend to get clogged, and I sometimes have small bumps around my chin. Most people are unaware of these problems and tell me I have beautiful skin, but I know whats under the makeup. My dermatologist started me on tretinoin, and it helped, but enough. Then she had me try two products by Revision (added to the tretinoin). This product combined with the brightening face wash has been a game changer for me. No exaggeration. I only use it in the morning in place of my moisturizer. Im 61 and I finally can look at my skin with a magnifying mirror and think, wow, whose tight, clean pores are these? Laugh as you may, but we all do it! The regimen also has a firming quality to it. Im going to extend it to my neck.)



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100