LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results

Too heavy

November 27, 2016

My skin is sensitive and this product was too heavy for me and caused me to break out. If you have sensitive skin it's best to use vitamin C that is a serum.

excellent!

June 28, 2016

very nice product. i love the pump bottle and the product absorbs right into my skin and does not feel heavy. i have oily skin and this has just enough moisture to make my face feel soft, not greasy or like i have a film on my skin. glad i tried this!

Revision Vitamin C 15%

May 09, 2016

I have been using for a month and it is certainly helping my sensitive skin. Can highly recommend based on what I have been seeing thus far.

Excellent product

August 24, 2015

I love this product. Ive been using it for a year now. My skin feels better and looks better after using it. Its silky smooth and feels great on your skin. Best thing is you dont need a lot, 2 pumps will do so it last a while.

Excellent

June 30, 2015

I have roscea that is an adult-acne type that developed after a peel for pre-cancerous sun damage (golfer). My pores are enlarged. tend to get clogged, and I sometimes have small bumps around my chin. Most people are unaware of these problems and tell me I have beautiful skin, but I know whats under the makeup. My dermatologist started me on tretinoin, and it helped, but enough. Then she had me try two products by Revision (added to the tretinoin). This product combined with the brightening face wash has been a game changer for me. No exaggeration. I only use it in the morning in place of my moisturizer. Im 61 and I finally can look at my skin with a magnifying mirror and think, wow, whose tight, clean pores are these? Laugh as you may, but we all do it! The regimen also has a firming quality to it. Im going to extend it to my neck.)

Revision Vitamin C 15%

June 12, 2015

I really like this product. The previous product I had been using was an oil but it left my skin very dry and itchy. This goes on smoothly and makes my skin glow! No more flaking and itching! Im using the 15% until the bottle is empty and then will switch over to the 30%, which is the recommended usage.

Vitamin C Lotion

March 16, 2015

You can never go wrong with vitamin C. I use this with my hydrating serum in the morning. Love this product.

GREAT PRODUCT!

February 15, 2015

I have been using this product for a year and it makes my skin glow!

Great, light antioxidant lotion!

October 27, 2014

Love this stuff! A little pricey but it works. It is a very light lotion consistency that sinks right in and virtually becomes invisible on the skin. Doesnt sting and love that its stable. Only thing is directions say to pump one pump in palm and apply to skin but I find its not enough. So I apply less than a pump each to my forehead cheeks and chin. Spreads evenly and more efficient this way. So I would say more like 2 pumps for entire face.

good

July 15, 2014

Quickly absorbed, will turn white after a month?



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100