LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
Really wanted to love
June 20, 2017

I'm giving 3 star because Revision makes quality products. I use Revision facial brightening cleanser and Nectifirm and absolutely love them both. I have extremely sensitive and dry skin. Sadly, the Vitamin K was not compatible with my skin. I tried to start slowly by using once every three days, but each time I broke out in a rash and turned red. Th texture is more of a lotion than a serum, which is great. If you don't have super sensitive skin, it is worth giving a try. I will be trying more Revision products.

Light serum
May 12, 2017

Love this vitamin k serum. Its very light and layers well with my vitamin C, sunblock and makeup. I use it morning and night to help my sensitive, rosacea skin.

Vitamin K serum
November 07, 2016

Like the light texture which easily absorbed into my skin. Seems to help my spider veins. Have reordered 2nd bottle. 4 stars coz it didn't come with a protective cover/cap.

Revision Viramin K Serum
September 27, 2016

This product is good for skin types with Rosacea. It will moisturize and hydrate your skin. You know your skin will feel a lot better.

Not really seeing any results
December 29, 2015

I have gone through one bottle and actually ordered another (when it was on sale) but I have not even opened the second bottle. I see very little change from using this serum. My face almost seems redder when I am using it....going back to the Revision Vitamin C 30%.

Works!
December 06, 2015

This does soothe skin immediately. I have used it around my eyes with excellent results. Stops itching and irritation and does not feel heavy.

Love .Love Loooveeee
October 05, 2015

I love this product i. It is great for brusing and rednesss .a litle goes a long way :) Makes your skin glow

Vitamin K Serum
August 16, 2015

I have been using this product for years. I have redness and broken capillaries under my eyes. Vitamin K has been great in helping in both these areas to help diminish these problem areas and make them less conspicuous. I love this product.

Revision Serums are the best!
June 16, 2015

I have used the Hydrating serum with excellent success and decided to try the Vitamin K serum. Love the way it feels going on. I have only used for a few days but has already made my skin glow. No irritation or break outs.

Love love love
May 03, 2015

This is my favorite! It helps my skin feel like a million bucks! I have a lot of veins on my face is why I originally bought this product but now I use it always. I love how it leaves my skin. After I wash my face and use my other revision products I use this on my face and neck and it feels light nongreasy and looks great. It also helps after doing any type of procedures on your face. I couldnt be without this. I wait for sales and stock up. ❤️ hope this helps you!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100