LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
RevitaLash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner 2.0 ml

Reviews For
RevitaLash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner 2.0 ml


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about RevitaLash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner 2.0 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
Longer lashes
January 24, 2017

I've been using this product for a few weeks now and believe that my lashes are stronger, more abundant and longer,

Love this stuff!!
January 21, 2017

After using this product for a month, my eyelashes have gotten so long and thick. I now use it about two/three times a week for maintenance. I love this stuff so much that I will never be without it.

Seeing Some Early Results
January 11, 2017

I've had this product for several weeks and am beginning to see some positive results already. I'm told it takes 6 weeks to really see results and I am hopeful!

Revitalash
December 29, 2016

I feel that Revitalash is working... and I recommend it....

Revitalash advanced eye lash conditioner
December 14, 2016

I've been using this product for a couple of years now. Overall I think it's a decent product at lash lengthening. It doesn't seem to do much for increasing lash thickness. Also I've noticed sometimes it causes my eye lids to itch. It doesn't happen all the time though. In comparison to a couple other lash growth products, this seems to work the best for me and the cost is about midway between the various comparable products. I'd recommend it.

Longer lashes
November 24, 2016

This product works and the tube lasts a long time. My lashes got longer. I did not notice any difference in thickness. The only negative is, it burns a little if you accidentally get even a little bit of product in your eye while you are applying. However the sting goes away quickly and I did not have any redness. I will continue to use it.

Isabelle
Works Well
November 20, 2016

I purchased this product to replace my Latisse prescription and it works well to maintain my lash length. It is non-irrating and easy to use.

Jury still out
October 04, 2016

I have been using Latisse for several years and looking for a less expensive alternative. Right away I noticed it stung a bit when applied. I don't have that same issue with Latisse. Will see if I can get similar results after 6 weeks.

Worth the money!
August 08, 2016

This is my second round of using RevitaLash and I love it. I haven't used it in a couple of years and wanted to get back to using it because it truly works! It doesn't sting, make your eyes itchy or discolor your eyelids (like some other lash conditioners on the market). I love long eyelashes but won't get extensions because I don't want to ruin my real lashes. You have to have patience and use it nightly to get results but one day you'll wake up and poof, they're longer! A little goes a long way too!

Revitalash
August 02, 2016

Hi, Just purchased the Revitalash two weeks ago,just started applying it, I was so happy, there was no irritation at all, I am Asian and my eyelashes are so thin, but I was amazed that I notice them a bit thicker, not on the length yet, can wait for a longer lash to grow, will keep you posted, Much love 😂



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100