LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
RevitaLash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner 2.0 ml

Reviews For
RevitaLash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner 2.0 ml


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about RevitaLash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner 2.0 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results
Dramatic results
July 26, 2017

This is the one eyelash product that you will see real dramatic results with. My lashes have grown to the point where I now only use a few times a week. I get asked all the time if my lashes are real! Already on my third tube! Highly, highly recommend if you want real results.

Longer lashes
July 24, 2017

I have tried several lash serums, and several worked initially but never for an extended time. I was seriously considering ordering latesse, but before spending that much money, I decided to try revitalash, and I am glad I did. After about three weeks I noticed my lashes filling in and getting longer. I don't notice it too much until I curl them and put on mascara and the difference is significant. I use it every night, and it seems like the tube lasts forever. I purchased the smaller tube, and I easily have had it for at least six months. I love it and just ordered my second tube and am now trying the mascara.

Works!
July 02, 2017

Heard a lot of raves about this on YouTube and tried. My lashes were both short and sparse. After three weeks of applying each night I first started to notice they were longer and more noticeable in mirror. It's been about 5 weeks now and lashes are looking good and slowly getting longer each week. Pretty happy with this product so far. Have sensitive eyes and this has not bothered them.

excellent
June 26, 2017

This product is by far the best I've ever used. I've tried expensive products that didn't work as well as this one. I will continue to order revitalash.

The return of eyelashes after cancer.
April 28, 2017

In late 2003, I had a mastectomy followed by 6 months of chemotherapy in 2004. Among many losses were my eyelashes which never grew back. My hair stylist mentioned RevitaLash, and, although I was skeptical, I placed my first order in January this year. It is now the end of April, and I have beautiful eyelashes that are continuing to grow. I ordered a 3 month supply and still have some left although I use it every day. Recently, I ordered another 3 month supply because I do not want to run out. With so much false advertising and unkept promises, it is delightful and refreshing to have a product that really, really works.

Lash grower
April 26, 2017

It does seem to work but like many of these lash growers my lids get slightly irritated and red. I'll continue to use it sparingly and see how it goes...

Longer lashes
January 24, 2017

I've been using this product for a few weeks now and believe that my lashes are stronger, more abundant and longer,

Love this stuff!!
January 21, 2017

After using this product for a month, my eyelashes have gotten so long and thick. I now use it about two/three times a week for maintenance. I love this stuff so much that I will never be without it.

Seeing Some Early Results
January 11, 2017

I've had this product for several weeks and am beginning to see some positive results already. I'm told it takes 6 weeks to really see results and I am hopeful!

Revitalash
December 29, 2016

I feel that Revitalash is working... and I recommend it....

Revitalash advanced eye lash conditioner
December 14, 2016

I've been using this product for a couple of years now. Overall I think it's a decent product at lash lengthening. It doesn't seem to do much for increasing lash thickness. Also I've noticed sometimes it causes my eye lids to itch. It doesn't happen all the time though. In comparison to a couple other lash growth products, this seems to work the best for me and the cost is about midway between the various comparable products. I'd recommend it.

Longer lashes
November 24, 2016

This product works and the tube lasts a long time. My lashes got longer. I did not notice any difference in thickness. The only negative is, it burns a little if you accidentally get even a little bit of product in your eye while you are applying. However the sting goes away quickly and I did not have any redness. I will continue to use it.

Isabelle
Works Well
November 20, 2016

I purchased this product to replace my Latisse prescription and it works well to maintain my lash length. It is non-irrating and easy to use.

Jury still out
October 04, 2016

I have been using Latisse for several years and looking for a less expensive alternative. Right away I noticed it stung a bit when applied. I don't have that same issue with Latisse. Will see if I can get similar results after 6 weeks.

Worth the money!
August 08, 2016

This is my second round of using RevitaLash and I love it. I haven't used it in a couple of years and wanted to get back to using it because it truly works! It doesn't sting, make your eyes itchy or discolor your eyelids (like some other lash conditioners on the market). I love long eyelashes but won't get extensions because I don't want to ruin my real lashes. You have to have patience and use it nightly to get results but one day you'll wake up and poof, they're longer! A little goes a long way too!

Revitalash
August 02, 2016

Hi, Just purchased the Revitalash two weeks ago,just started applying it, I was so happy, there was no irritation at all, I am Asian and my eyelashes are so thin, but I was amazed that I notice them a bit thicker, not on the length yet, can wait for a longer lash to grow, will keep you posted, Much love 😂

Effective Product
December 29, 2015

Ive been using RevitaLash for nearly two months, and my lashes are noticeably longer and thicker! I started seeing a difference after about 4-6 weeks, and they continue to improve every day. Another positive: absolutely no side effects. Highly recommend this product!

Make lashes thicker
November 09, 2015

Although this product may sting a little when you have allergy eyes, it works well at thickening.

lovely lashes
September 25, 2015

Excited to have this product and the opportunity to have nice long lashes!

Miracle Revitalash!
May 25, 2015

If you want people asking you if your eyelashes are real or not, use Revitalash! It works so well. Keep using it though, or your lashes will stop growing. I have strangers compliment my lashes on a weekly basis. People assume they are not mine. Im happy to say they are and that Revitalash has helped them grow long and thick!

Great!
May 19, 2015

This product is awesome. Makes my eyelashes grow very long!

Unbelievable
October 19, 2014

BEST product for eyelash conditioner and growth....way better that latisse.

lynscal
Amazing results!
August 12, 2014

I was pretty skeptical going in to this purchase but, after six months of diligent once-a-day use, my lashes are so long and full. With mascara, they are almost too long! I used eyelash extensions for a couple of months before trying Revitalash and just didnt like the super artificial look and how they would tangle up while I was sleeping. Revitalash has helped my own eyelashes become long and full and amazing! One 2.0 ml tube has lasted me six months with once daily use and I just now ordered another tube. I have noticed a slight darkening in the skin of my upper eyelid lash line, but nothing bad. Just looks like I applied a bit of eyeliner on my upper lid, which I do sometimes anyway. Overall, a great product!

Revitalash
June 10, 2014

I have used this product for a couple of years. It works wonderfully. My eyelashes are lush and long. I even use it to fill in my eyebrows!

Great product
December 09, 2011

This is my 2nd tube of Revitalash. I have fuller, longer lashes from the first tube. It really works. This tube has a new name, hopefully if they changed anything it will work as well and the older product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100