LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
RevitaLash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner 2.0 ml

Reviews For
RevitaLash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner 2.0 ml


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about RevitaLash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner 2.0 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results

Longer lashes

November 24, 2016

This product works and the tube lasts a long time. My lashes got longer. I did not notice any difference in thickness. The only negative is, it burns a little if you accidentally get even a little bit of product in your eye while you are applying. However the sting goes away quickly and I did not have any redness. I will continue to use it.

Isabelle

Works Well

November 20, 2016

I purchased this product to replace my Latisse prescription and it works well to maintain my lash length. It is non-irrating and easy to use.

Jury still out

October 04, 2016

I have been using Latisse for several years and looking for a less expensive alternative. Right away I noticed it stung a bit when applied. I don't have that same issue with Latisse. Will see if I can get similar results after 6 weeks.

Worth the money!

August 08, 2016

This is my second round of using RevitaLash and I love it. I haven't used it in a couple of years and wanted to get back to using it because it truly works! It doesn't sting, make your eyes itchy or discolor your eyelids (like some other lash conditioners on the market). I love long eyelashes but won't get extensions because I don't want to ruin my real lashes. You have to have patience and use it nightly to get results but one day you'll wake up and poof, they're longer! A little goes a long way too!

Revitalash

August 02, 2016

Hi, Just purchased the Revitalash two weeks ago,just started applying it, I was so happy, there was no irritation at all, I am Asian and my eyelashes are so thin, but I was amazed that I notice them a bit thicker, not on the length yet, can wait for a longer lash to grow, will keep you posted, Much love 😂

Effective Product

December 29, 2015

Ive been using RevitaLash for nearly two months, and my lashes are noticeably longer and thicker! I started seeing a difference after about 4-6 weeks, and they continue to improve every day. Another positive: absolutely no side effects. Highly recommend this product!

Make lashes thicker

November 09, 2015

Although this product may sting a little when you have allergy eyes, it works well at thickening.

lovely lashes

September 25, 2015

Excited to have this product and the opportunity to have nice long lashes!

Miracle Revitalash!

May 25, 2015

If you want people asking you if your eyelashes are real or not, use Revitalash! It works so well. Keep using it though, or your lashes will stop growing. I have strangers compliment my lashes on a weekly basis. People assume they are not mine. Im happy to say they are and that Revitalash has helped them grow long and thick!

Great!

May 19, 2015

This product is awesome. Makes my eyelashes grow very long!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100